Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from Austin TX,  May 16, 2012

These are lovely thick towels that have fluffed up nicely after a couple of washings. The seafoam color is true to the picture. I like them so much that I ordered 2 more sets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beautiful towles!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 30, 2012

Lush and lovely, these towels have a nice weight and feel. Offers an extra special detail in our master bath. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent towels
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2012

The towels look and feel great. The price is great too. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels for the $$$
 from San Framcisco, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Towels are good quality for the $$, look nice and medium to heavy thickness. Some pulls after a few washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 25, 2013

They are the softest towels I ever had. Looks great in my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious towels
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

I received these towels promptly and they matched their description. I chose the white/beige color and it has a rich look! They are nice and thick, but not so thick that it takes them days to dry! My husband and I use the same towels for several days between washings and hang them over the towel bar to dry. These towels dry adequately between uses. I washed them before we used them and they laundered beautifully! I highly recommend these towels!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super nice turkish towels
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I really love these Turkish towels. Thick and soft and absorbent-- no worries of lint shedding like some of the other brands. The thickness comes from the loop and weaving process which is better than most loop towels. Elegant, stylish pattern which is hard to find in towels. Generous size bath towel and I love the sewn in loop on the end of bath and hand towels for hanging. Nice spa like detail. After I purchased the set, I realized that the individual prices were more than I might have spent so I was anxious to see the quality. . When I received the towels, I feel that the quality was superb and well worth the price. Looking forward to finding more patterns of these Turkish towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and the color perfect
 from Boston area,  Jun 5, 2013

The towels are of excellent quality and matched the color online perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality gift!
 from Littleton, CO,  May 31, 2013

My Mother really loves the towels. She said these are the best quality towels she has ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better even than the photo
 from ca,  May 11, 2013

I got these in gray and they are beautiful. They wash up well and add a lot to my bathroom. The photo does not show the lovely medallion pattern. Would get a second set for another bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Towels!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

I love these towels. They are thick, luxurious and beautiful. The colors show are true and I am very pleased with them. The towels shipped quickly and were wrapped individually in plastic. They wash up beautifully and are very soft and absorbent...just like expensive hotel towels. One reviewer thought the towels were thin. They are definitely not thin. I would buy these again. Very good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from minnesota,  Mar 24, 2013

Especially nice, lightweight but cushy and absorbent. Beautiful pattern and color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from los angeles,  Jan 15, 2013

Towels are beautiful, extremely pleased with towels, quality fine, love seafoam green, just purchased more Not sure if I should rate excellent or very good i am very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

These are not the dense towels you find in a high end hotel, however they are a good weight and tightly enough woven that they look nice and not cheap. Given the price for the number of towels, I would highly recommend this set of towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towels
 from Baytown, TX,  Oct 16, 2012

The towels have a great color and also a pretty design. However, it would be good to have some larger bath towels. But overall and really good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bath Towels
 from Broomfield CO,  Nov 8, 2013

I updated and upgraded my guest bath with these wonderful thick turkish towels. Several of my guest have purchased these after enjoying the softness as well as the beauty of the towels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and absorbing
 from DC,  Oct 4, 2013

Very thick, absorb water very well, look pretty. I got coral ones, true to the pictures online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fluffy
 from Tucson,Arizona,  Jul 16, 2013

I ordered 2 sets of the Sea Foam color. They washed and dried well. You do get a bit of lint for a couple of washings and dryings. They feel so soft and the color and pattern are excellent. I am now spoiled , you cannot go wrong with long stapled Turkish cotton towels. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive, poor quality, thin
 from SF, California,  Oct 30, 2012

These are very cheaply made and not reflective of the photos. The material is thin and feels like something you can get at a local low end store. Definitely not worth the price listed here. This is not an elegant towel by any means. Extremely disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top