Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color not what expected
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Feb 24, 2011

These are great mats, great quality, however, they are not the color shown online. I orded the spa color which looks like light blue. They are a very light sea green. My bathroom is accented in light blue/green which actually works ok with these mats. The light blue would have been better, but these will work. They also don't have nearly as much of the sea green color. Much more of the earth tones in the mats. More of the accent color would have been nice. Great mats, just not exact color shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2012

Bought these for display. After a while, decided to wash them. Unbelievable! They shed so much in the washer, it clogged the pump up. My husband had to take the washing machine apart and remove the fibers from the pump. Why can't we buy anything any more that has any quality? Please do not waste your time and money on these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't wash it too much!
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought the brown pebble mats for my bathroom. Pros: Looks nice; is neutral enough to go with almost every color of towels at home! Cons: Washing them, lots of fuzz, pieces of the "yarn" came off in the washer, even on the hand wash cycle. I dried in the delicate cycle and the lint trap was just full! The backing is not too sticky after one washing - and it tends to slide on my tile flooring in front of the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a bit duller on brown than I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking; but don't wash it - even on gentle if you don't want a washer and dryer full of lint and loose pieces
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the Spa color and it was very similar if not exact to the picture. The colors are tans, dark brown, off white and light gray. Another review mentioned the" blue" being more of a mint or light "green". There is no blue or green in my Spa rugs. The color the other reviewer was referring to must have been the light gray. The colors in this rug are natural looking neutrals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact (if not exact)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality...bathroom rug plush (to be expected)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with a nature themed bathroom!
 from Ohio,  Apr 30, 2012

I bought the khaki set, and I love them! They went very well in my bathroom with my tree-outline shower curtain. However I must not have carefully read the details, (or maybe it didn't say I honestly don't remember) but there is no rubber tread on the back of these so they move around a little bit. They do have a textured back that prevents most slipping though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fan...
 from Minnesota,  Sep 3, 2012

I thought these rugs looked lovely online and indeed the colors are really pretty. Also, they are well represented in the photos. They work well in my hall right where I wanted them for. I bought two sets. I'm a little disappointed by the thickness of the rugs although I would still define them as good quality. Their non-stick backing is somewhat effective. We won't slip walking, but the rugs are easily scooted by our feet, and dislodged by our kittens. We are really enjoying them and we're glad we bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Renton, WA,  Jun 20, 2012

These rugs are 100 percent cotton so they are super comfortable and soft. I like the modern rock design, makes my bathroom look like a spa. Easy to wash in the machine and hang dry. I am very happy with the rugs, shipping was fast too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Shedding!
 from raleigh nc,  Apr 29, 2012

These rugs are really different and cool. I love the pattern on them and they are really soft. However the 2 'new willow' rugs I recieved shedded lint/cotton tufts to an extent I have never experienced before. It took 4 washes before the rug didn't leave lint on my feet after I stepped out of the shower! It's a small miracle that all the loose cotton didn't clog the water pump in my washer. Don't forget to clean the lint trap after you dry them too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Rugs
 from Sun City,AZ,  Feb 10, 2012

Thye product color and design were perfect for my bathroom. What I didn't realize and what was not emphsized hen I read the specs. was that the rugds were NOT with a non-skid backing. I am 83 years old and safety is a very important consideration when I purchase items of this nature. The product is fine for most people, but in my case it is not Sorry folks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from az,  Nov 12, 2011

Put them in my master bathroom, Coordinate well with my color scheme. They do slide a bit but overall I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item as described
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

The items are as described. I can feel the rock-stone like texture when I stand on the rug. The rug itself is non-skid and thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cute
 from WV,  Dec 21, 2013

This was a real find, the colors and style are perfect in our bath and the value was welcomed. They have been washed and dried a few times with no problems and they look like new every time I put the back on the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look neat
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 26, 2013

These rugs look really neat, they are unique! The quality isn't the greatest though, the seams on the edge are very uneven which makes them look cheap.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Wonderful and Truly Do Not Slide!
 from Maine,  Nov 23, 2013

When I did not find the rubber backing that is typical on no-slip products, I was a bit concerned but, that proved to be unnecessary! The colors are soft, fabric is soft yet solid and they look marvelous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom rugs
 from San Diego, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

These rugs are great. It feels like getting a foot massage when you walk on them. The colors are as shown; very neutral

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-Skid, no way
 from Pacific NW,  Nov 16, 2013

If there is any non-skid attribute to this rug set, it seems to be completely missing on the set I received. It slides all over the place, bunches up, doesn't stay flat, etc. The sculpted design also means the surface is not flat. This can be an issue for anyone with problems walking on non-level surfaces. I am washing them for the first time and they are now in the dryer. When I took them out of the washer, I couldn't believe the amount of shedding that had already occurred. I suspect they will not dry very nicely and will be matted and no longer completely fluffy. Another disappointment was the color. The photo gave me the impression that there was more of a distinct difference between the colors of the "stones", but it is very blah. This set is not worth the price. Find something else.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as big as I thought.
 from California,  Nov 10, 2013

Being that there are two mats makes it a better deal, but its not really special in my opinion. Anyways, Ki da matches my shower curtain so I like it. Comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't like it at all. The colors are very faded and it has already shed everywhere in the first hour out of the box. I did not realize it was non returnable. So here it stays BOOOO

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Northern California,  Jun 28, 2014

I like them because they are very unusual for bathroom rugs. They are not too thick, but soft under my bare feet. Even though the ones I received were not this color, I just made it work.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique bath rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

Unique design. Doesn't feel very strong; worry that it will ravel when washed. Colors not as vivid as shown. Still, the pattern is distinctive and interesting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top