Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very tall rug!
 from san diego,  Aug 16, 2013

rug height was taller than expected. did not fit under the bathroom door.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jul 2, 2013

this runner is long nice and thick and the color is really nice I like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BATHROOM RUGS !
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 9, 2014

Very unusual and unique rugs. They compliment any decor. Great color selection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors.
 from AZ,  Feb 27, 2014

Rug is being used in the bathroom. Good fit and is comfortable to stand on. I ordered two in different colors for the two bathrooms. I was pleased with both rugs. Haven't washed them yet so am hoping they hold up. Good construction on both rugs. They do tend to slip a little so if this is a problem for you, would suggest some corner rug sticky squares to hold the rugs in place.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, well made rug looks perfect in bathroom
 from San Diego,  Feb 19, 2014

Got this for the kid's bathroom, daughter wanted it to be all about nature... this rug is generously sized, thick without being too thick to block the door, and feels good underfoot. It has also been pretty easy to clean and keep looking good so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what was expected
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Feb 12, 2014

There was no rubber backing on the rug. It was very slippery and dangerous.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bathroom.
 from Iowa,  Jan 30, 2014

Love the rug and the colors. Colors are true to the picture. It was a great purchase and a good price. The delivery was very fast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockway Rocks
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

These rugs came very quickly and are even nicer than I expected. Beautiful muted shades of green, brown and tan. Terrific buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine Bath Runner
 from Ferndale, WA,  Nov 7, 2013

I just received the Aquamarine Bath Runner. The color was baby blue...and light Khaki...looks absolutely nothing like it did on the website. Very disappointed and will be returning the item.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath rug
 from East Texas,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a lovely rug. I bought the tan, beige color. It fits great in my bath. It does not slide and is great to step out on. It will blend with almost any color scheme. I recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug set.
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

nice rugs. there are 3 and love the way they feel

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I was looking for
 from MA,  Jul 15, 2013

Looks nice in our new bathroom. If it was a little longer that would even be better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Davenport Cotton 2-piece Bath Rug Set
Today $49.76
Compare $120.56
Save 59%
(1)
Berkeley Cotton 2-piece Bath Rug Set
Today $49.99
Compare $67.04
Save 25%
(1)
Back to top