Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jul 2, 2013

this runner is long nice and thick and the color is really nice I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janie P
 Aug 28, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. I got it in the brown tones and really helps the other colors in my bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone rug
 Apr 27, 2016

love this rug put a lot of color on my bland floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors
 Apr 27, 2016

Colors are way of and doesn't look like pebbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty
 Apr 18, 2016

I purchase this because of the beautiful mix of colors. The picture is a little darker than the actual item, because the one I got was light. It's not absorbent and stains quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 17, 2016

I had it for 3 years now and it looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Rug
 Apr 15, 2016

love the colors but did not wash well. Lost a lot of thread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Apr 10, 2016

These are heavy thick nice rugs. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom rug
 Apr 1, 2016

Nice rug & has held up well. I've had it for over a year & it still looks good after many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 31, 2016

Stylish and comfortable! This rug has surpassed my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 Mar 26, 2016

The color in the rug we received is more blue. Not turquoise. While the color will work for us regardless the quality is not what we expected. With the first wash, it was full of loose yarn and fuzzy. We have worked on it trying to get it cleaned up, but not wonderful. We have picked at it, vacuumed with two types of vacuums, and tried a roller with the sticky tape. If it doesn't quit piling we will toss it out. Doesn't look good. It looks well used and it isn't. It was in a guest bathroom for one week. Maybe walked on 4 times! Update: Have now washed 3 times and so much yarn has pulled out we have to throw the rug away. Hardly used. A very poorly made rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Mar 24, 2016

I really like this rug. It arrived as specified and it is 100% cotton without any backing, so it is easy to wash. The only problem I have worth it is that one of the edges is a little uneven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotten
 Mar 13, 2016

I liked the look of these rugs. Unfortunately, they must have been sitting in a warehouse for some time because when I washed them the backing all came off. The rubber backing was yellowed when I bought them. I didn't think much of it at the time but they started cracking with pieces falling off. I washed them and that was it. The backing completely came off and was all over my washing machine and dryer. what a mess, I threw them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this rug!
 Feb 25, 2016

100% cotton bath rug -- gorgeous! It's machine washable and fluff dry. Between showers I can just throw it in the dryer to get wet footprints out and fluff it up. I love 100% cotton bath rugs like this because they don't have that nasty rubber backing that flakes off in the wash and dryer. It is slip resistant too. Colors you see in photo are true to actual product colors. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with the colors
 Feb 24, 2016

There's absolutely no brown on my rug. It's very baby bluish and cream colored. Not what I expected. It serves it's purpose but I wouldn't recommend it unless you need a baby blue rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hasher
 Feb 15, 2016

Love this rug, looks beautiful, feels great under foot, and is long enough to cover both of my double sinks and long vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks good
 Feb 15, 2016

perfect for my bathroom - colors as in picture and quality good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 Feb 6, 2016

Keeping them but not in love. Colors are more bland then pictured and the extra mat is tiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 30, 2016

nice rugs and the bonus made it a good deal. I've already washed it a few times. seems to be holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as on pictures!
 Jan 27, 2016

Actual colors are not as shown on the pictures. Step out mat was rounded/oval and totally different color as (light beige/ivory) the bath runner, doesn't match. Quality seems good but will be returning because of the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought