Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jul 2, 2013

this runner is long nice and thick and the color is really nice I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcy
 Jun 4, 2016

Great rug in a hard to find size. It looks and fits great in front of my double bowl sink cabinet in the bathroom. Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janie P
 Aug 28, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. I got it in the brown tones and really helps the other colors in my bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mat for bathroom
 Aug 17, 2016

nice mat for my bathroom suits my color scheme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 Aug 15, 2016

I purchased for the master bathroom Aqua and the colors are not as bright the background is not as dark as my monitor shows. I am glad it is a lighter sand color the blue and aqua are very pretty. Pleased with fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not explained
 Aug 12, 2016

What does the word Khaki mean to you? What I expected was a group of colors ranging from White to med. tan. Never in my wildest dreams, did I expect Green as well. So I returned them and reordered the SPA colors which showed more of what I expected. Well, guess what? The patches that show as grey are relly more of a light teal blue. While I did not expect it, at least least this oddity falls in with my color scheme so I am keeping them. The rugs are a little bumpy (wherever the color is, but I guess we will live with that. I was unhappy with my treatment by customer service, as well. When I explained the issue with the first shipment, she said she would send me one label. I explained to her that the two rugs came in separate cartons so I had 2 rugs to return. She adamantly refused to send me a second label, stating that she was saving the company money. The, I asked, why were they sent separately, originally? She didn't know so I had to tape the two boxes (rather large, together to return them. I don't know if I am going to order from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange looking
 Aug 2, 2016

I bought this bath rug, because it matched my tile. It's very big. Long. Don't be fooled by the picture. I had a hard time opening my bathroom and closet doors, due to the high pile. The colors also were not as vibrant as the picture. I didn't keep it very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT the colors they appear
 Jul 16, 2016

The aquamarine is Not !! It was light blue and medium blue and white. I needed something that had some green in it... None here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
d13
 Jul 1, 2016

Do not buy this if you care about safety standards, It does not meet federal guidelines for flammability. I would give this 0 stars if that was an option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dcc74
 Jun 29, 2016

Love this carpet just what my bathroom needed. Colorful but muted colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath runner
 Jun 23, 2016

The runner is pretty - the small rug that comes with it is plain and a very drab color rather than a matching pattern. When washed A LOT of shedding goes on. For that reason I would not purchase this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom mat rug
 Jun 5, 2016

I was hesitant upon ordering but I did anyway I love my rug it is the perfect color for my bathroom and the little free rug you get is perfect in front of the toilet I absolutely will order again thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant rug
 May 30, 2016

Rugs looks perfect in our large master bath. I only rated a 4 and not a 5 because the bonus step out mat is useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft plush rug
 May 27, 2016

Soft plush rug - used as a bed side rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 26, 2016

love it!!! the colors are so beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone rug
 Apr 27, 2016

love this rug put a lot of color on my bland floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors
 Apr 27, 2016

Colors are way of and doesn't look like pebbles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty
 Apr 18, 2016

I purchase this because of the beautiful mix of colors. The picture is a little darker than the actual item, because the one I got was light. It's not absorbent and stains quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 17, 2016

I had it for 3 years now and it looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Rug
 Apr 15, 2016

love the colors but did not wash well. Lost a lot of thread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought