Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice and soft
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jul 2, 2013

this runner is long nice and thick and the color is really nice I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janie P
 Aug 28, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. I got it in the brown tones and really helps the other colors in my bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 Feb 6, 2016

Keeping them but not in love. Colors are more bland then pictured and the extra mat is tiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jan 30, 2016

nice rugs and the bonus made it a good deal. I've already washed it a few times. seems to be holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as on pictures!
 Jan 27, 2016

Actual colors are not as shown on the pictures. Step out mat was rounded/oval and totally different color as (light beige/ivory) the bath runner, doesn't match. Quality seems good but will be returning because of the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture and description
 Jan 25, 2016

This rug is powder blue and off white. If you need it to actually match with aquamarine in a bathroom, it will not. Never have written a disappointed review until this one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AUNTIE PAT
 Jan 20, 2016

This is the best bathroom rug I have ever purchased. It keeps it color and shape after each washing. It is very soft on bare feet, I will be getting another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KFL
 Jan 3, 2016

see my review of the other rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Runner
 Dec 23, 2015

I am not unhappy with the runner. Just not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Dec 16, 2015

I love this rug! The colors are a little different tan shown-I wouldn't say there is any blue at all-but I like it better, My bath has an ocean theme and this looks like rocks in the sand. Very different which I like!! I had no problem washing it-just followed instructions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 Dec 11, 2015

Rug was well packaged and timely shipped. It is thick and comfy on the feet on these chilly mornings. One note on the "stones". In the picture what appears to be tannish colored stones are actually basically the same color as the light colored background. Other than the pile height difference they are not very noticeable at all. I am not sure if I got a "one off"? I don't mind. I really like the quality of this rug. Perfect in my downstairs bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful colors and great price! I would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but could be better
 Dec 9, 2015

Could just be better quality but looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom rugs
 Dec 7, 2015

I love these rugs! They are thick and feel so good to walk on. The colors are much more muted than in the picture, and I like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 Nov 29, 2015

this rug fits perfectly in front of my bathroom cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mat
 Nov 20, 2015

I love it! I never measure anything; but, I couldn't have been any more fortunate. Because this mat is awesome.... The length, width and not to mention the look it gives my bathroom!! Thanks....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have them now in both bathrooms
 Nov 17, 2015

I got the first one in 'Spa' which turned out lighter than pictured. Loved the rock idea so much I got it in auqa for the second bathroom. I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars only because once you step on it with wet feet it looks trampled down very quickly so anytime I expect guests I wash and dry it to fluff it up again. Otherwise it's lovely though. No regrets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 8, 2015

nice rug- color did not match my bathroom. very disappointed with the packaging- Arrived on a very rainy day and cardboard box soaked. Rug was in an unsealed plastic bag & rug was wet & dried out musty. If only they had taped plastic bag closed!! I ended up finally washing the rug & it does look good in my daughters remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful AND durable!
 Nov 4, 2015

Sooo worth the price! I've washed for a couple of years, dried. Very little frey or strings have happened. Longest wearing rugs I've ever bought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JES
 Nov 1, 2015

Love it, exactly as pictured. Using it in pale yellow master bath with torquoise accents, perfect match, nice pile.(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought