Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from MA,  Jan 4, 2010

I purchased as a xmas gift for my son. He's very happy.Overall I am very happy with it too.It's very comfortable. The only thing I've noticed is that it doesn't lay as flat as I would like....but my son doesn't care. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Youth Friendly
 from Germantown, MD,  Dec 30, 2009

My 16yr old loves this comforter set, which he received for Christmas. It does have a "satin feel", but the colors/pattern is very nice. Overstock.com shipped it quickly. Overall, not a bad deal at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 23, 2009

The product was shipped promptly and as of now seems of good quality. Of course the first washing will tell the story. Good colors and looks like the picture. Will order from Overstock again if they have what I am looking for,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY and COOL!
 from Auburn, NY,  Dec 18, 2009

Warm and soft material. My pre-teen informs me that the design is "sick" = hot, awesome or cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 17, 2009

I was genuinely suprised at the quality of this comforter. The fabric feels somewhat silky, and my 17 yr old nephew is thrilled with it. At this price, I would highly recommend this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rocks !!!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 16, 2009

Yes, this is a good one. My son loves it (he is 12) and is very much into music. The quality is very good. I have purchased a lot on Overstock and again, am not disappointed. Will order another for my business...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds color to his room
 from Shawnee ks,  Dec 11, 2009

Adds the needed color to his room, but for the price I think it could had sheets with it, too bad I couldnt find a picture for the wall to match. My son loved it, its light weight which is good for him since he is hot natured, its OK quality for the price and the fact it'll be changed again in a couple of years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great teenager comforter
 from Arlington, TX,  Nov 22, 2009

I ordered this for my teenage son who is "into" guitars. I was concerned that it would be too small due to it being a full/queen instead of a true queen. I did not need to be! It fits great and he says it is very comfortable and he loves sleeping with it. The pattern is great and looks wonderful in his room with all of his guitars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Sparta, NJ,  Nov 19, 2009

Bought it for my sons room and it was perfect. Just sorry I didn't get 2 as of now they are sold out. Was delivered quickly and amazing quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from salisbury, MD,  Nov 12, 2009

We purchased this for our 14 yo sons room with a rock theme. He picked it out and loves it. He also rated above factors. Great price for a fun makeover! Delivery was fast and ordering and payment was easy, even for a computer challenged mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Nov 4, 2009

Great quality and price. My son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from TExas,  Oct 15, 2009

The comforter was just as described and my daughter LOVED it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from St. James, MO,  Oct 15, 2009

This was my first order from overstock.com and what a surprise when I saw the beautiful comforters (twin & full)! They were made of nice quality material and the colors were vivid. I will use overstock.com in the future and will tell all my friends about this wonderful place to shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Oct 4, 2009

We bought this for our 12 year old who plays the drums and is very much into rock music. I didn't show him before I bought it but when it came in the mail he couldn't wait to try it. The fabric feels very soft and similar sets I looked at cost almost double.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guitar comforter
 from north dakota,  Oct 2, 2009

This was a perfect gift for a boy turning 16, I know at that age they are tough to buy for and with the guitar hero phase this worked out well. My brother actually put it on hinself and said he liked it and that took alot for a boy his age to say. I just bought a black bedskirt to match and that just made the room even cooler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bleeding Ink
 from Canada,  Sep 21, 2009

I can't say I had a wonderful experience with this spread. The spread is not quilted all the way through. It has only a little stitching in the middle, which was incorrectly stitched. Also, the first time I tried it on the bed, my hands became pitch black from bleeding ink. The quality left a little to be desired as well, which is unfortunate because the design is really excellent for a boys room. If you really want a skull and guitar look, this will do it but don't expect much from the spread quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shredder101
 from Puget Sound WA,  Sep 17, 2009

Thirteen year old son loves it. Fabric a bit rough low thread count but to a teen does not seem to matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 9, 2009

This comforter looks great and is a good quality comforter. I was worried because it was such a great price, but it is very nice and I would recommend it. This was my first time buying from overstock and it was delivered quickly so I will definitely buy here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was just as advertised
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 18, 2011

I purchased this set for my grandson and he is very happy with it. The colors were the same as shown and the quality seems to be good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 5, 2011

My son picked this out after looking at what seemed like thousands of comforters for his new "rock and roll" themed bedroom. He absolutely loves it. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the shams are also lightly padded versus one layer of fabric that you find with most shams. The material is super soft and kind of silky feeling and the colors look great. I bought a red jersey knit sheet set and black tailored bed skirt and it looks awesome! My son is thrilled and so am I!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought