Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Guitar comforter set
 from Kingwood, TX,  Mar 7, 2011

I purchased this for my son for a christmas gift. This was not my first choice but I ordered another comforter from another company but it was on back order for several months. My son is happy with this comforter and seems to be OK with the alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice overall
 from NH,  Feb 18, 2011

My son loved the size and feel of the comforter, and the graphics are much better in person. My only reason for giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is that there is very little stitching in the comforter to hold the layers together during washing. I hope it will last through the amount of laundering it will get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, great quality!!!
 from Nowhere, WI,  Feb 1, 2011

I had read some reviews on this product and was a little reluctant to order it, but I did anyways. It looks great in my son's room, and it was actually good quality, for such a low price! My son absolutly loves it, and I am very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this set for teenage boys - it looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Jan 15, 2011

The item arrived quickly and just as pictured/described. I purchased the comforter for my son, who absolutely loves it and says it is comfortable and keeps him warm. The fabric is smooth and not itchy and the fill is just enough to keep warm on a cool night but not too hot for a warm night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Anthem Comforter Set
 from St. Louis,  Dec 12, 2010

My daughter really likes the comforter set. It is very soft and comfortable. I love the free shipping! Thanks overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 9, 2010

I purchased this set for my grandson and he does seem to like it. It is a good value for the price. The quality is what you would expect at this price. Very lightweight. The last few items I purchased from Overstock over the past few months took a long time to arrive. Slow shipping. Be prepared to wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE
 from Beaumont, TX,  Nov 26, 2010

I love this a lot, I want to get one for my son to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not wash well
 from OKC,  Nov 20, 2010

I bought this set for my son's room. He's a mess and the bedding goes into the wash regularly. This comforter does not wash well, the filler is loose in the cover and ends up lumpy and irregular. I like the fabric and he thinks it is cool. I have ordered lots of items from Overstock and will continue. This was just a particular product that was not made well. Originally I ordered the wrong size, immediately sent it back and ordered the right size and the transactions were handled well with just a minor return charge for my mistake. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 10, 2010

This set is exactly what I was hoping it would be. It fits great on a double bed. Used in my teens room - he really likes it and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 4, 2010

Great product.. My 4 year old loves this! Nice quality and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Anthem Comforter
 from Mississippi,  Nov 1, 2010

I was expecting sheets to come with the comforter. I did go back an re-read the description and it did not include sheets. So, that was a disappointment, but overall it was OK. The color is not as vibrant as I was expecting, but the comforter serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!!
 Oct 12, 2010

Soft, great quality. My son loves this comforter!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Comforter
 from Alberta, Canada,  Aug 29, 2010

I enjoyed the fast shipping to Canada when I surprised my 13 yr. old son with this new bedding. The colors and designs are age appropriate. He likes it and says it is just the right weight. My only negative comment is the choice of fabric used. The fabric is silky and slippery like sleeping bags and would be softer and more comfortable in a microfibre in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anthem comforter
 from Enumclaw, WA,  Aug 25, 2010

great looking comforter for the price, son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Athem
 from Santa Clara, Ca,  Aug 19, 2010

This was a perfect fit for my 15 year old son. He says it is very comfy and warm. We only had to make minor changes to his room to make everything just right (curtains). Being able to buy this set without have to also buy sheets, extra shams and bed skirt saved us a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid loved it
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 13, 2010

My 11 year old loved his cool comforter set. It is soft and he loves getting in and going to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock Out!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 5, 2010

My son loved his bedding, the only down fall no sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rock anthem comforter
 from Forney, TX,  Apr 17, 2010

This is a great comforter for boys! I am not crazy about the "slick" feeling of the comforter, but it is a cool accessory for a boy's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from miami,fl,  Apr 9, 2010

I bought this for my son and he loves it. Is not too thick so in the hot nights it's not to bulky for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought