Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Sugar Grove,  Sep 1, 2010

It is a lightweight material that has a polyester/nylon feel to the outside and a bit softer on the inside. It's a cute pattern but it does have skulls, which some Moms don't like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from St. Louis,  Apr 8, 2011

Fabric is soft feeling. Much better than I'd expected for the price. My 15 year old son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

layers not sewn together enough, layers separate, winds around your body, feet get stuck. Also way to big for a full size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 3, 2015

Great product and looks awesome in my sons room. Had minor problem with shipping but was handled quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 28, 2015

Love it perfect for my nephews room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 25, 2015

Poor quality & 2 small for a Queen bed. Only 2 inches on each side for overhang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great value and very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter set is exactly how it was described. The pattern is very "Rocker" yet tasteful enough for young kids; it elicits a tattoo/motorcycle feel with skulls and wings..."BA-BA-BAD TO THE BONE!" My 17 year old is totally into guitars, records, and Rock-n-Roll, and he didn't think this was too adolescent for his room. The colors are true black and cherry red with splashes of gray, The back side is solid black. I paired this set with a black bed skirt and bright red sheets (sold separately)...awesome! The comforter is not very heavy...good for "hot" sleepers or warm rooms. Good to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my teenage son's room!
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

Purchased this for my teenage son's guitar themed room and it looks perfect in there! Has lasted a year now and looks brand new. Would highly recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from King George, VA,  Mar 27, 2012

I was not happy with the quality of this product. When you washed and dried it the stuffing was all bunched around the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from NJ,  Dec 31, 2011

I purchased this for my sons room. He loves the pattern and makes his room look really cool. The workmanship is the pits. I think one wash and this comforter is done. The fill is not attached to the outter fabric - I am already looking for a replacedment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from Tulsa Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2011

My son is 11 and needed something for his room that would not look too young. This set did the trick. He loves it! Good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect in my son's room!
 from Western Maryland,  Dec 4, 2011

This 3 piece set looks wonderful on my college-age son's bed. I've had it for almost 2 years now, and have washed it many times, in my large capacity washer. It's still perfect. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 2, 2011

Great texture and the colors are great. My son loves it! I didn't see the skulls when I bought it but the guitars actually are the focus of the entire thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks very much like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurae
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from NEVADA,  Oct 30, 2011

When saw this on sight was so happy. My son was so happy when he recived it could not belive it. Never found anything like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from usafa, CO,  Oct 12, 2011

totally love my new comforter... shows the musician in me...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

This comforter is for my 12 year old. Due to the size of his bed (Queen), it's often hard to find something that's not too mature looking or feminine. This did the trick perfectly!! Love the smooth material and the graphics are perfect for any budding rock star!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice feel, excactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock on! My 13-year old loves it!
 from Iowa,  Sep 12, 2011

I saw on some reviews where people were worried about the skulls...I am a faithful mom, and I didn't notice them or was I bothered by them. The guitars stand out much more, and my son loves his new room. I painted the walls a pale gray, put in a red chair, and bought a black bedskirt. I am also making a red/black cornice board. He loves his new room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedding
 from Roseville. Ohio,  Sep 9, 2011

My daughter loves this set . Guitar print is hard to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 23, 2011

Fair price. Good quality for a young teenager. Holds up in the wash. Colors do not fade easily. I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought