Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
light weight blanket
 from Missouri,  Mar 1, 2012

Color ...it wa a medium brown...not as pictured. The weight of the blanket was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed.
 from Arizona,  Jan 10, 2012

I would only recommend this if you are looking for a summer weight blanket. It isn't really what I would call a blanket, more like a sheet with texture. OK for summer but don't expect to keep to cozy with this one....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality issues
 from NH,  Nov 2, 2011

One-sided fabric that's cut too short one way and too long the other so no matter which way we tried it on our king sized bed it didn't work. Also hems were twisted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly stitched and badly sized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
 from NY,  Oct 15, 2010

This is basically a large piece of hemmed fleece fabric, rather thin, looks like it was home-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color differance
 Jul 14, 2010

I bought this it's nice and lightweight, good for the summer. The only problem I have is the color is much deeper than the picture, it's more like tan than taupe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 2, 2010

I'm a little upset with myself because the picture has the NAME of the color on it, however the PICTURE itself did not correspond. What i wanted was the off white color i see in the picture. What i got was TAUPE -- as stated. lol (again, mad with myself this is not a negative reflection on overstock--just lil ol me. Yeah i know; It still didnt hit me when i actually SELECTED taupe either dagnabbnit! :-) ) The color is a true taupe (matches a pair of my taupe shoes). I made it work by using my old comforter as a coverlet for the foot of the bed and in turn, didnt change my pillows or other bedding. So I have a taupe 'centerpiece' and my burgundy and gold at the head and foot of my bed. I've gotten compliments so I'm happy but i coulda been happier had i simply paid attention! lol It's a good buy....light, cool (i live in GA), distinctive & comfortable. I'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cozy
 from Venus, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

Love this blanket! Very soft and attractive, holding up well to repeated home laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not taupe
 from Minnesota,  Apr 24, 2013

The blanket seems fine, but it's definitely not taupe. It's brown, at best, dark tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice blanket
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 17, 2013

Perfect for summer along with a sheet and as an extra blanket in the winter. Works year round. Love the feel and comfort and color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy blankets.
 from Lebanon, KY,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought 2 of them and they are cozy and durable and the color was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can be deceiving
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 31, 2012

The blanket pictured does not resemble the actual product. While the pictured blanket is quite fluffy and is described as fleece, one would never know this due to the actual blanket being very thin. Sure, it's nice and soft, even looks great and will be suitable as a light blanket, but make no mistake, this blanket is not going to bundle you from cold the way the photo suggests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin blanket
 from new york,  Oct 4, 2012

very thin ....not what i expected...sent back.....did not like at all..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from PA,  Aug 11, 2012

No issues. Received as described, quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbed fleece blanket
 from Western NC,  Jul 29, 2012

Queen size blanket fits queen size bed with fabric to spare. Washed before using and it washes and dries beautifully. Very happy with purchase for a light weight blanket in guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft&warm
 from spanaway wa,  Jul 27, 2012

thanks, fitsbed, very very soft soft. would buy one more if onsale this month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like It!
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2012

I've been looking for a while for something I could use on my bed that matches my decor and is cool enough in the summer time. I wanted a quilt, but couldn't find one in my budget. This works really well. It covers my extra fluffy queen bed, and provides just enough warmth without ever waking up feeling too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana, Pa,  Jun 21, 2012

I was looking for a lightweight blanket for the summertime and that is exactly what I got. If you're looking for a winter blanket, keep looking. The quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great summer blanket
 from upstate, ny,  Jun 14, 2012

I wanted a blanket to use when it is hot. This is NOT for winter use or really cold nights, GET A BIGGER BLANKET!!! This is a great warm weather balnket, it feels nice on your skin, its thin but not cheap and it keeps you you warm when its a little chilly and its easy to use it for just partial coverage if you are hot and HATE sleeping with a sheet. Hope this helps. Happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
 from Three Rivers, MI,  Apr 11, 2012

Very soft lightweight blanket - love it so far. I have only washed it once, hope it stands up to weekly washing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
 from Grovetown, GA,  Mar 15, 2012

This is a warm cozy blanket. I like that it does not slip around on the sheet. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought