Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flannel blanket
 from Ca,  Apr 29, 2014

These blankets are a great addition in the winter, yet are just right for the summer. Washable, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked this blanket
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2014

I like this blanket because it is thinner as I live in Texas, the quality is good and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is super soft and snuggly
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 29, 2014

I love this blanket I washed it as soon as it came it and put it right on the bed. This blanket is super soft and very warm. It's everything I expected and would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY BLANKET, SOFT & COZY!
 from fair Maine Coast,  Apr 21, 2014

This is my first experience with german flannel. I've bought several of these blankets for family and friends because they are so soft and yet durable. perfect for all seasons, as you can layer them up with down comforters in the winter and use them alone in spring & summer. And getting them on sale was a fantastic find!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Savannah, GA,  Apr 18, 2014

Amazing cotton flannel blanket at any price. The houndstooth pattern is done as an ikat print, so has nicely blurred edges. The blankets are very attractive to look at and warm and soft on the bed. Their first wash did not produce an undue amount of lint, so I am very optimistic that these will last for many years. I highly recommend these if you are in thee market for a cotton flannel blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality blanket. Flannel makes added soft comfort, The colors are good & makes for a good layering blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the blanket is just the right weight
 from benton, ky,  Apr 16, 2014

love the blanket so much I ordered two!! it's just the right weight and I love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Loveland, Colorado,  Apr 14, 2014

These flannel blankets are perfect for my family. They are just the right weight and warmth for each of us. I only purchased two and have regretted it every day since as they are no longer available. I have learned my lesson. I will always buy more now and simply return them if they don't work out. So far, I have loved everything I have purchased from Overstock.com. I wish I had found this website years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blanket.
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Apr 14, 2014

Perfect blanket for spring/summer. Pattern is great, fabric is great, size is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality good price
 from Idaho,  Apr 1, 2014

Well-woven fabric with quality texture and product was as advertised. Would consider buying another in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Blanket
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 1, 2014

This is my second flannel blanket. The first one is wearing out. I love the weight and warmth which is why I ordered it again. I wish it came in a California King size. The first one was too short to tuck in at the foot of the bed and so is this one. I had to sew an extension on the first one and will do so with this one if I can find the sheet I cut up last time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love these blankets
 from San Francisco,CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I have ordered these for my bedrooms and for all the bedrooms in my home, these blankets are warm for winter and the quality is superb , I will order more if the queen size becomes available in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in Germany Means Quality
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Mar 21, 2014

The blanket is perfect weight for cool Florida nights. Looks good on the bed, and hope it washes well. I'd been shopping for a light weight blanket, but the construction on inexpensive blankets left much to be desired. Once I saw this was made in Germany, I knew the quality would be good and it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband stole it from me!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this as a cover to throw over the sofa to protect it, and my husband stole it. He likes it because it feels like soft like cotton but isn't plush like fleece, and he doesn't like the plush stuff. He also likes it because it's much larger than a throw so that it will cover both the shoulders and the feet at the same time. It's about twice as heavy as a flannel sheet, but not as heavy as a regular blanket. It's also tightly woven, so it will protect from drafts where a plush or velour blanket won't. I've washed it once, and it held up well, with no threads coming undone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Warm Flannel Blanket
 from Orlando, FL and Philly, PA,  Mar 18, 2014

Love this heavy weight flannel blanket. I got it in the navy blue houndstooth which does look more like a modern IKAT print which I saw from other reviews but that is fine with me. The quality is excellent, I have another gray solid blanket that I like to use with other down alternative blankets in coldest of winters. This one I use as top blanket with lighter cotton quilt under it because there are 3 dogs and a cat in this house and I find that all that dog/cat hair does not show up as much on this print yet makes my bed look good. These flannel sheet wash up well and I wash them often because of the animals. I was able to get these on a flash sale and so the price was excellent but I paid regular price for the gray one and I still feel like it is worth it. I am older so my feet are cold most of the time but these blankets are just right year round to help keep my chilly toes warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique cozy blanket that is well made
 from Central Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

The blanket is reversible flannel. the colors are unique. The blanket washes nicely and the colors do not run. Perfect little blanket with unique look. Many thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, cozy blanket
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a wonderful blanket. It's nice and big, and the flannel feels great. The material, quality, design, and finish are all high quality. I like that it's reversible, and think the two fabric designs complement each other well. I'm very glad I bought it; it's a choice I would unhesitatingly repeat. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket from Heven
 from Kissimmee, FLA,  Mar 8, 2014

I bought this for my husband one because he is german and 2 we really needed it. We have a king size bed and anything for this size cost and arm and leg. it's so soft and I have slept better feeling cuddled with this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but light weight
 from Minnesota,  Mar 5, 2014

This "blanket" is more like a heavy flannel sheet. It is very soft and well made but I would not really consider it a blanket. I got it for a very good price so no complaints. I bought 1 in each color! We are using 2 of them layered together for more warmth in cold Mn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and warmth
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Feb 2, 2014

I love this blanket. Not to heavy but very warm. Color is vivid and well-made. A keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought