Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality.
 from PDC WI,  Jan 9, 2014

This is what you expect when you purchase an item. It is soft thick and luxurious. The colors are vibrant and true to picture. An Incredible value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flannel
 from FL,  Oct 23, 2013

This is a very nice, yet thin, flannel blanket. I was disappointed in that the houndstooth design is not crisp as shown in the pictures. It is more of an Ikat version, soft blurry edges. I should have clicked on the individual pictures, which then display the accurate design of a blurred houndstooth. I purchased gray which is quite nice, and very soft after an initial washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought.
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Feb 14, 2014

Feels thicker once it's been washed , it's nice and soft. It feels better than the sheets you can buy at the big bulk stores. I bought the chocolate brown color. Kept it's color and did not run or fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket serves it's purpose for those winter
 from Palmdale, California,  Jan 31, 2014

German 9 ounce reversible striped blankets looks very pretty on the bed. Makes me feel comfortable not to leave my comfort zone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Not As Expected...
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 21, 2013

I received this today.... and today it is now on it's way back to Overstock. The picture shows a bold crisp design.... It was not. I didn't open the package because I knew for $60 I wasn't going to keep it... So I can't comment on the item's quality. If you are looking for a crisp bold houndstooth print you would be best to look somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful high quality gift
 Mar 20, 2016

I lived mine so much I gave this to a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 7, 2016

Picture was very deceiving. Chain is discolored and I would replace it but it is too difficult.I was very disappointed by quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel
 Dec 21, 2015

Flannel blankets are a must have for the long winter months & this product is perfect for warm cozy nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Dec 14, 2015

Love the quality and washes well - only drawback, it is more like a heavy sheet than a blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R
 Dec 2, 2015

LOVE - use all the time....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mercedes *****
 Sep 21, 2015

feels cozy and keeps u very very warm!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use this as a coverlet and love it
 Sep 6, 2015

This is a very nice flannel - washes up well and the green goes lovely in my room. In green it's not so noticably patterned as the blue one shown. It's a light sage and I love the color - I have green walls and it can be hard to match but this green is soft and sagey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket at great price
 Aug 29, 2015

This blanket is warm and a super good value. I usually only use white bedding for my vacation rental house, but this is too good of a product and bargain to not use - even though it has some color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now THAT'S quality
 Aug 8, 2015

Excellent flannel, soft and substantial, not thin and wimpy. I was so impressed upon receiving it I looked up the company who manufactured it, and was even more impressed. Very interesting. I had to show it to a friend who also laments the lack of quality in goods today; she kept turning it over and over, oohing and ahhing. Like me, she's old enough to remember flannel like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket
 Aug 1, 2015

Got the full/queen in gray. Both sides/patterns are nice. I can use it as a bed cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price for real?
 Jul 9, 2015

So, this blanket is very thin, but it's unbelievably warm, being flannel. You can't possibly beat the value for this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel blankets
 Mar 1, 2015

Soft and cozy flannel, pretty, dark blue houndstooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 Feb 11, 2015

very nice and warm. Perfect for cuddle up on the couch kinda day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Jan 27, 2015

Very soft and warm. Sized very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jan 7, 2015

It's a heavy flannel, makes it kind of a heavy, somewhat stiff feel. I use it to cover furniture to protect from pets. I wouldn't use it as a blanket for myself though. It's just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought