Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality.
 from PDC WI,  Jan 9, 2014

This is what you expect when you purchase an item. It is soft thick and luxurious. The colors are vibrant and true to picture. An Incredible value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Flannel
 from FL,  Oct 23, 2013

This is a very nice, yet thin, flannel blanket. I was disappointed in that the houndstooth design is not crisp as shown in the pictures. It is more of an Ikat version, soft blurry edges. I should have clicked on the individual pictures, which then display the accurate design of a blurred houndstooth. I purchased gray which is quite nice, and very soft after an initial washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought.
 from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,  Feb 14, 2014

Feels thicker once it's been washed , it's nice and soft. It feels better than the sheets you can buy at the big bulk stores. I bought the chocolate brown color. Kept it's color and did not run or fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket serves it's purpose for those winter
 from Palmdale, California,  Jan 31, 2014

German 9 ounce reversible striped blankets looks very pretty on the bed. Makes me feel comfortable not to leave my comfort zone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Not As Expected...
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 21, 2013

I received this today.... and today it is now on it's way back to Overstock. The picture shows a bold crisp design.... It was not. I didn't open the package because I knew for $60 I wasn't going to keep it... So I can't comment on the item's quality. If you are looking for a crisp bold houndstooth print you would be best to look somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel blankets
 Mar 1, 2015

Soft and cozy flannel, pretty, dark blue houndstooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket
 Feb 11, 2015

very nice and warm. Perfect for cuddle up on the couch kinda day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Jan 27, 2015

Very soft and warm. Sized very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jan 7, 2015

It's a heavy flannel, makes it kind of a heavy, somewhat stiff feel. I use it to cover furniture to protect from pets. I wouldn't use it as a blanket for myself though. It's just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made - great size
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 25, 2014

This is a really warm blanket A little stiff hope it gets softer with washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2014

I love this flannel blanket as soon as i received it, that was all she wrote. The blanket is very comfortable, beautiful in color and the hounds tooth pattern is so fashionable on the bed. The price was excellent and I would put one of these on every bed in the house if I could do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket
 from las vegas,nv,  Jul 4, 2014

Pattern does not look awful as it does in the picture. Washes well. As it is cotton, there is no static cling. Good weight for Nevada. Our winters are mild. Liked the first one so much I went back and bought one for each of the guest bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Blanket
 from Gulf Coast,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought this in two sizes & colors and use as a combination top sheet/blanket in cool months here on the Gulf Coast. I love the feel & weight of these blankets - so soft even after washing several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good flannel
 from washington state,  Jun 24, 2014

best buy ever. Great weight and super soft and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Bronx, NY,  May 17, 2014

Perfect for a spring/summer bedding. There is pattern on both sides just reverse color scheme which gives decorating options. Very nice fabric & quite soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok item for the price
 from Miami,  May 6, 2014

I got this thinking it was a fleece blanket and it's not as it does mention in the description.. it's flannel.. My bad for not reading.. Anyways, The pattern is not as sharp as seen in the pictures, but still looks nice.. I kept it cus you really can't beat the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was looking for
 from Orem, Utah,  May 6, 2014

I was looking for a lighter weight cotton blanket to use as a bedcover. Ordered this in brown. It's great and exactly what I was looking form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Fuzzies
 from Chicago,  May 6, 2014

Lightweight but warm and fuzzy. Not a clear houndstooth, but the pattern is obvious. The raspberry is closer to fuchsia. Nice spring weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Into Flannel
 from Connecticut,  May 5, 2014

Compared to the usual flannel sheets, these flannel blankets are made of a slightly heavier weight material. They are super for use as an extra top or bottom sheet in addition to serving as a light weight blanket. Versatile addition to your bed linens collection, especially if you go for flannel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Reversible Stripe/Modern Houndstooth 9-ounce German Flannel Blanket, soft, good quality, I brought one for each member of my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought