Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 18, 2014

This throw is so soft and very heavy. Seems durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw
 from Greenville SC,  Feb 11, 2014

I ordered this throw in brown. It is soft and luxurious without being heavy or bulky. It looks more expensive than it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little touch of luxury.
 from Chicago,  Feb 9, 2014

Rich color and texture. Super soft and high quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would rate a 5 if it was bigger
 from AK,  Aug 13, 2013

Really nice and plush, feel great. Not a bad size for a throw, but wish it was a bit longer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG.... So SOFT!!!!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 11, 2013

Love this! It is so soft and just beautiful. My 4 year old son took it from me and now it has become his blanket even though it was meant for Mom. :) I purchased the Ivory color. Now going to get the Brown for our living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person.
 from Paradise, CA,  Jul 13, 2013

As beautiful as the photo showed. Very soft and true to the color shown.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fur throw
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Apr 30, 2013

Beautiful rich deep brown. Have it on my queen bed, looks great. Make sure you know your measurements , doesn't hang over sides if that's what you're looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Quailty & Color Met Expectations
 from Florissant MO,  Mar 19, 2013

The product quaility and the neutral ivory color met my expectations; the alligator texture added interest without taking away the elegant look of the throw or clashing with the room's overall decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wyoming,  Jan 10, 2013

This is soft and light weight. I gave them (bought two) as gifts, okay for something simple. They are priced a little high for what your getting but...shipping cost is low; if you need customer service O is great; plus the throws are cuddly. no regrets-- it's a good purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and soft
 from Indianapolis,,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this in ivory to go with the Baxton Cortland beige modern chair and it works perfectly. The quality of this throw is well beyond my expectations and the price can't be beat. I love that it's machine washable too. It has a nice texture to it which really goes well in a neutral based color scheme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top