Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SMW
 Jul 3, 2016

Colors were nice; with 4 dogs who sleep on the bed with my husband and myself, it wore well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforter
 Jun 16, 2016

Very light weight,so it's easy to manage. The color combination is beautiful ..HAS a very expensive look at a reasonable price.Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Payshnss
 May 28, 2016

Love it. I usually buy more feminine bedding but this is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 May 12, 2016

Love the color and the extra pillows. It is a little too shiny for my taste but works well in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price!
 Apr 23, 2016

Rich in detail and looks more expensive than it really is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 3, 2016

beautiful comforter its looks nice on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TexasKelle
 Jan 13, 2016

Love it! Looks Rich and Sexy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 7, 2016

I love it! I ordered California king for my king bed and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 10, 2015

They dress up 2 of our spare bedrooms.Give the room a classy look. The fringe on the throw pillows come off very easy. That's the only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Nov 16, 2015

Gave as a gift. Looked pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Nov 16, 2015

Color is nice, but is a *$ item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort set
 Nov 14, 2015

This comfort set is great! The colors are even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 13, 2015

nice colors, but fabric doesn't allow to keep it stray...moves around by itself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Nov 12, 2015

Love the look but it snags easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed set
 Nov 9, 2015

The bed set was beautiful, it had all my friends and family wanting it. I loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but snags - RETURNED.
 Nov 9, 2015

Again - this is a hard way to purchase bed spreads...these things snag.. I want a bed spread. I want one that is heavier and WONT SNAG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royalty at its best!!!
 Nov 5, 2015

great with the accent wall i did in my room. have had it for a few months, the quality of the material was better than i have expected. I have bought plenty of comforters from overstock.com and only had 2 of them that was damaged. But this one takes the cake and my husband loved it. cant get him to take it off the bed..LOL!!!! he found some chocolate sheets and some gold ruffle (changed the one that came in the package) and it goes great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BonnieF.
 Nov 5, 2015

Great product!! Fits 2 huge mattetress's that are king size!!!! Been taking a beating from my Pitbull. He sleeps with me & with my broken back, we spend 90% of our time lying down together!! He likes to play under pillows which I have 8 on my king size bed, so he digs and gets under each one and throws them in the air, so I spend all day making the bed. But it's very pretty!! Nice and comfy with 3 accent pillows, a neck roll, a square one & 1 oblong one. They could use more filling, but they are accent pillows, so they work great for me! Would recommend to family or friends!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great improvement
 Nov 2, 2015

I have bought several comfort sets that didn't not work but this one worked perfectly. Great color and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 11, 2015

Comforter was not smooth, lumpy. Loved the colors and accessories. The quality could have been a little better for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought