For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 25, 2014

Not if you have a California King, It did not fit, lacked about 6inches . The mattress was showing, so I solved the problem by buying another bed skirt in dark brown and used it on top of bed like you would a sheet and it covers the spots the bedspread did not cover. I do like the colors and remember you get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set...
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 15, 2014

Its beautiful and nice to have all the matching pillows... but.. in the summer when your feet are a bit dry... the top portion sticks to everything and snags. I guess if you sleep with socks on that would never be an issue. Again.. nice and happy with it.. just my observation so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the quality was poor
 from denver, co,  Jul 2, 2014

quality was very cheap the color did not match the picture, the picture made the bed look like is was longer on the sides and it took to long time to get here for me to have to turn around and return it. and to reverse putting my money back in my account is to long.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh??
 from charlotte nc,  Jun 27, 2014

The comforter set looks nice on screen and it looks nice when you take it out of the package,,,,but.....that's about it for looks. The comforter itself is kind of flimsy, and it is not as long as it looks in the picture. The picture is not how it hangs. I have a king size bed and it surely does not hang like the photo. The bedskirt material that goes under the matress is cheap also, it ripped when I was putting it on. I have bought other comforter sets from Overstock but this on I am not that fond of. I kept it because I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it and figured I could pull the comforter down lower on the bed and tuck it under the mattress to give it a streamline look being that it is not long like the photo. Again, don't get me wrong the comforter colors and design are pretty but that's about it, as far as quality and length if you have a king size bed, don't think it will hang long. I also wish it came with euro pillowcases.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks as good in the pics. I ordered a King because the Queens I have ordered were too small. The bed skirt is a King and too large but that is my doing and I can correct that. Overall I more than got what I paid for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed bedding set!!
 from Houston,  Apr 29, 2014

Nice bedding set. The design is awesome! Looks very rich and elegant but the price doesn't match the the product. This is a good buy. This is not a bedding for little children, rather a bedding for adults.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Apr 29, 2014

The bed skirt was a bit shabby, it tore after I tried to pull on in slightly but other than that it's been a very good set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from OMAHA, NE,  Mar 23, 2014

This is exactly the kind of bedspread set I was looking for. It's so soft and shiny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

My daughter loved it, we gave it to her and her husband for Christmas 2013

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter and shams pretty, bed skirt poor
 from Gulf Breeze, Fl,  Feb 28, 2014

I found the comforter and pillow shams pretty but the bed skirt is of poor quality (lining material).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOLD COMFORTER SET
 from Edmonton, AB Canada,  Feb 27, 2014

ONLY RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND WHEN I LIKE IT ALOT, I LIKE THE COMFORTER SET, BUT AM STILL WAITING FOR CURTAINS, ALSO, THE GOLD LOOKS MORE BROWN IN PERSON THAN IT DOES ONLINE, ONLINE IT LOOKS MORE GOLD, IN PERSON IT LOOKS MORE BROWN COLORS IN IT.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service!!!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 25, 2014

I really loved my new comforter and the service was great! I would recommend a friend about purchasing from you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2014

This product just matches my bedroom colors perfectly. I don't recommend it to those with pets that get on the bed...it has a tendency to snag easily. I fold it back and only make the full bed when company comes. I have used it at night when it is cold...Very warm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and pretty colors!
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

What a great price for a California King bed set! Using this set as a change out from a few other comforter sets. Change them seasonally and when I get bored. At this price I can afford to change them often! Colors on screen exactly as shown. Yes, you do have to be careful of snags.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order cali king
 from Nc,  Feb 8, 2014

Order a cali king didn't fit more like a queen size

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our bedroom
 from Austria, Europe,  Feb 6, 2014

First of all I was surprised by the fast delivery, the comforter set is in Austria now! The quality and the colour are perfect and our bedroom looks like a bedroom in the US.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revello 7 piece comforter set
 from Charlotte N.C.,  Jan 29, 2014

So excited when I opened the box. Comforter set was much prettier in person. Nice quality, beautiful colors and ddddddddddddddddjust what I was hoping for it to; be. Looks great in my new bedroom. And it looks more expensive than I paid. I am very satisfied and would recommend it to all my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-mas gifts
 from Hampton, AR,  Jan 18, 2014

The girls loved their gifts and we will be buying more in the future

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

Beautiful design! Bought a queen but due to our large mattresses I wish I had bought a king. Overall its gorgeous but can snag easily if not careful.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Mineral Wells, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Was everything I expected, very nice set and very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top