Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Revello 7-piece Comforter Set
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

I loved the set because it is not bulky. The comforter lays nicely on the bed. The shams and pillows add a nice touch and really dress up the room. This is a great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is nice lots of gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from sparks NV.,  Sep 28, 2011

Very nice and well made for the price everything looks great on the bed GREAT DEAL!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seams to be very well made and looks great we will see after it is cleaned but well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Rancho Santa Fe, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

I looked at many comforters, priced up to $1000 and still liked best the Ravello. It is such a perfect color for my house and the traditional, Italian style is perfect for my Tuscan house. Really great price, I am tempted to buy 2 so that I will have a set for 5 years from now to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? *****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set! We love it! Rich-looking
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 13, 2011

This set arrived when expected and is just beautiful. It looks even better than the picture on the website. I look forward to buying another set from Overstock.com. The value for the price is what impresses me the most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual color off from picture
 from Herriman, UT,  Sep 7, 2011

I was so excited to get this comforter set for my bedroom. My color scheme is browns, golds and rustic colors. When I opened the comforter and put it on my bed, it looked plum instead of brown. Had it been the dark brown it would have been great. Returned it with the hlep of Overstock.com customer service rep. They are sooooo pleasant to deal with. Heard my concerns and took care of the problem with no hesitation. Thanks Overstock. I will definitley purchase from you guys again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was supposed to be brown but looked like a plum once put on bed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not much a fan of the polyester but for the price it was okay,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Background color plum instead of brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and fabric are excellent
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 27, 2011

I not only found the product to be excellent quality but it arrived in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is excellent - actually better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my room
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2011

The colors were as described. My bedroom wall is painted in a beige (caffe latte) with an orange-brown accent wall. The comforter matches perfect in my room. I made a great choice. The quality is great. I shopped in lots of stores and websited and didn/t come close to finding anything like it. I got a great deal. I love shopping at Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****Five star perfect
 from Edmond, OK,  Jul 27, 2011

Love this set. Beautiful colors, just exactly what i was looking for. I have bought from Overstock before and have always been happy with what I have purchased. Gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Snags easily, lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches perfectly to my bedrooms decor!
 from Pueblo, CO,  Jul 13, 2011

Absolutely loved it. The orange on my wall brings out the orange tint in the material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great materrial quality
 from Dothan, ALa,  Jun 28, 2011

The colors are as shown, however the quality of fabric is very poor, it is impossible to get smooth on the bed. Poorly made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Color wise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the 7 -piece comfort set is very cuzy l
 from mass,  Jun 10, 2011

love the color it feel and look good on the bed my hosband love the set

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? love the color
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Gloucester, VA,  May 31, 2011

The comforter set is beatiful and better in person than represented on the site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome comforter set for the price
 from ohio,  May 30, 2011

beautiful colors, great quality, i love shopping overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revello 7-Piece Comforter Set
 from Gramercy, LA,  May 24, 2011

The only problem I have with this set is that the bedshirt doesn't fit an I ordered the California King size so I could have a bigger comforter. Other than that, the comforter is beautiful and a nice addition to our bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, ligtweight comforter.
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 17, 2011

I purchased the comforter set and I am very pleased with the quality given the price. Colors are vibrant and rich. I receive many compliments on the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain of a life time!
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  May 17, 2011

This was such a bargain. The only thing is that it is a little more gold and brown than red. But for the money and the quality you cannot go wrong. Denis

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Blue Ridge Georgia,  May 14, 2011

this is one of the poorest qualities of comforters i have ever purchased over overstocks it had a lot of pulls in the seams and when put on bed could not stretch them out almost look like a second in quality comforter . I have ordered several items from this site and this was the worse .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from RI,  May 13, 2011

I shop online all the time, nobody could beat this deal. I have used this product for over a month and I am still impressed with this product. I am so happy that I got a great deal. Thanks a lot Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  May 2, 2011

I was not please with the size. My bed is a queen size bed. The comforter barely covers the top of my bed. I like the comforter a lot but I do not like the fact that it barely covers the top of my matterss.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality was good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for what it is!
 from Pacifica, CA,  Apr 27, 2011

As previous reviews mention, this comforter set is not good for a normal Queen sized bed where you want the edges to almost hit the floor or at least come down past the top of the bed skirt. That said, this works great for me since my bedframe is platform style. The comforter only comes down about 10 inches on each side of the bed which allows people to see the sharp wood corners. It has already saved a few shins from being banged on those dangerous corners! The quality is mediocre with respect to the stitching as also previously mentioned. All this considered, it's still a great bargain for the price! Very cheap even if it only lasts a short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought