Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Vancouver, BC,  Mar 3, 2011

for a queen size comforter it does not go down the sides enought. the colour in the picture is much brighter. I was not blown away with the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from D.C.,  Mar 1, 2011

This is a nice comforter set!!! I would highly recommend it to a friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from MN,  Feb 27, 2011

I really enjoy the gold and elegant colors in the comforter although I was a bit disappointed that the set wasn't as large as the picture led me to believe. It is very pretty though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Conestoga, PA,  Feb 26, 2011

The colors are elegant, t here are multi colors in the fabric to pull from to accent the room. Very much worth the money invested. One downside, dogs nails tend to pull the fabric. The good thing is the colors are busy enough to hide the snags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG SIZE
 from COPPERAS COVE TX,  Feb 18, 2011

THIS COMFORTER SET IS BEAUTIFUL, BUT THEY ARE ADVERTISING THE WRONG SIZE FOR IT. IT IS NOT 110X96 AND THAT IS WHY I BOUGHT IT. WHEN I PUT IT ON THE BED IT WOULD NOT COVER THE SIDES. I CHECKED THE SIZE THINKING MAYBE THEY HAD SENT ME A KING SIZE, BUT ON THE TAG IT IS 104X92. WHICH IS WAY TOO SHORT ON BOTH SIDES. I JUST HOPE OVERSTOCK CORRECTS THIS MISTAKE IN THEIR DESCRIPTION OF IT AND READS THIS REVIEW . I AM STILL GOING TO KEEP IT FOR MY QUEEN SIZE BED. GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE THOUGH. I AM JUST DISAPPOINTED ABOUT THE FALSE INFORMATION OF THE SIZE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from fort worth TX,  Feb 15, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter. We were very pleased with the colors and quality. The price was great considering the number of pieces that came with the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 12, 2011

This comforter set is just as pretty as it looks. Able to open it up and pop it right onto the bed! The colors are brown, bronze, some gold, and some orange (muted). Comforter is lightweight and has enough fill to plump up nicely. Exactly what I wanted. Price and quality was better than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revello Comforter Set
 from Bend, Oregon,  Feb 11, 2011

I love the colors of this comforter set even though it seems darker than I anticipated. If I had anything negative to say, it would be the overall weight. It is so light that it has a tendency to slip around a bit. Having said that, it is beautiful on my King bed. I really like that the skirt is not too long and fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap for a reason
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 25, 2011

I have an oversized mattress and the comforter doesn't fit at all. It snags easily and the throw pillows are coming apart. This is after I remove them nightly. The price is good but the quality is poor. If you must purchase this, item, iIsuggest using it in a guest bedroom that's rarely occupied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revello
 from Twin Lake, Mi.,  Jan 25, 2011

The comforter is gorgeous...beyond my expectations...the color is so rich and the fabric is soft and luxurious. I love that is oversize so it covers the bed even with 2 people in it...Now I just have to keep my dogs off of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from upstate ny,  Jan 1, 2011

The comforter set looks classy, matches a variety of colored sheet sets and is cozy. It is too slippery with satin sheets though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Kansas,  Dec 10, 2010

I needed matching Cal King and Queen spreads--while these are a little fancier than I would normally select, they are perfect for the guest room. The colors are vibrant and perfectly complement the colors in the room!! I did not expect top quality for the price but these are more than acceptable--would definitely shop this way again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely comforter set
 from Boston MA,  Dec 7, 2010

The product is so much better than I expected. The bedspread is thick and beautiful. The dust ruffle is strong shiny brown satin. The set also includes three throw pillows (shown) and two huge pillow shams. It's an amazing value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 piece comforter set
 from Destin Floirda,  Dec 6, 2010

I love my comforter set. The color is rich and beatuiful. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT you will not be disapointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellence
 from Scroggins, TX,  Nov 24, 2010

When I received my comforter I was really pleased it was beautiful and I was impressed with the quickness of delivery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from lake charles, la,  Nov 24, 2010

I have had this bed spread for about a year now and I am very disappointed in what I paid for. It has already began to come apart. It was poorly made and therefore doesn't last long!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revello Set--Bang for the Buck!
 from Midwest,  Oct 20, 2010

I am pleased with the Revello comforter set. It has everything I need for the bed and is great looking. I think it will be a great Autumn/Winter set for me. I like a change every once in awhile and this set will be great.. The quality is good. Material could be heavier for durability, but for my needs it will work Colors are very nice.. Lots of bang for the buck with all the pieces included. All you need are some drapes, and I found those on the Big O too. A great way to have an affordable redecoration in a bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 from Sardis, OH,  Sep 24, 2010

Thank you for the prompt delivery of the Revello Comforter Set. I am very pleased with the quality for the price as well. It will look lovely in my B & B when we get it completed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 16, 2010

This set is as beautiful as pictured, and the colors are true. The extra pillows in the set were a great addition, which I would never have bought separately. Also, I was delighted to see (as I had not noticed in the picture) that the bedskirt is solid brown, which will go with many other of my bed coverings. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Chicago,  Sep 1, 2010

Color is nice, but the quality is poor. Too much trouble to return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top