Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Tunica, MS,  Apr 25, 2011

I received my order and was very pleased with it. I have a queen size bed but I ordered a king size comforter and it fit my bed great. I'm really enjoying my purchase. I would recommend this item to everyone. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT LOVED IT
 from MOses Lake, WA,  Apr 7, 2011

The bedspread set arrived promptly and exceeded my expectations. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Philly,  Mar 30, 2011

This bedding set is beautiful!!! If you're looking to shop on a budget but want to sleep like Royalty- then this is the bedding set for you!!! I purchased the king size for my queen size bed just to make sure it was long enough since I recently purchased a mattress topper (from Overstock too). This bedding set will enhance just about any and every room. Very elegant and looks expensive but at a great Overstock price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from SLC, UT,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought this through a sale and felt it was a great deal. Quality is good, pictures were great (matches actual product) and I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I agree with some of the other reviews. I purchased a queen for a full bed, and it fits great. I would not like children or animals around this set because it can snag very easily. For my guest room, with occasional use, this item is perfect. The decorative pillows add a nice flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Mar 14, 2011

Not what i was looking for... The comforter was stringy like it was not going to last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but...
 from NJ,  Mar 11, 2011

Purchased this set after we re-did our bedroom with a Cal. King Bed... The colors are beautiful: golds, browns, rusts (if thats the colors u r looking for )... It has been about six months since our purchase & two of the pillows are coming apart (which really is easily fixed with a quick needle/thread - but still a pain) also the material does "snag" extremely easily... we only use the comforter for decor purpose so it comes off the bed each night (same with small pillows). If this was in a "department store" (of same quality) u would pay upward of $250-300.00 for this set... I am not sure how long it will last... BUT - it is very beautiful with its rich colors & tones ... and of course the cheap price doesn't hurt either :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Vancouver, BC,  Mar 3, 2011

for a queen size comforter it does not go down the sides enought. the colour in the picture is much brighter. I was not blown away with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from D.C.,  Mar 1, 2011

This is a nice comforter set!!! I would highly recommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from MN,  Feb 27, 2011

I really enjoy the gold and elegant colors in the comforter although I was a bit disappointed that the set wasn't as large as the picture led me to believe. It is very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Conestoga, PA,  Feb 26, 2011

The colors are elegant, t here are multi colors in the fabric to pull from to accent the room. Very much worth the money invested. One downside, dogs nails tend to pull the fabric. The good thing is the colors are busy enough to hide the snags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG SIZE
 from COPPERAS COVE TX,  Feb 18, 2011

THIS COMFORTER SET IS BEAUTIFUL, BUT THEY ARE ADVERTISING THE WRONG SIZE FOR IT. IT IS NOT 110X96 AND THAT IS WHY I BOUGHT IT. WHEN I PUT IT ON THE BED IT WOULD NOT COVER THE SIDES. I CHECKED THE SIZE THINKING MAYBE THEY HAD SENT ME A KING SIZE, BUT ON THE TAG IT IS 104X92. WHICH IS WAY TOO SHORT ON BOTH SIDES. I JUST HOPE OVERSTOCK CORRECTS THIS MISTAKE IN THEIR DESCRIPTION OF IT AND READS THIS REVIEW . I AM STILL GOING TO KEEP IT FOR MY QUEEN SIZE BED. GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE THOUGH. I AM JUST DISAPPOINTED ABOUT THE FALSE INFORMATION OF THE SIZE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from fort worth TX,  Feb 15, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter. We were very pleased with the colors and quality. The price was great considering the number of pieces that came with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 12, 2011

This comforter set is just as pretty as it looks. Able to open it up and pop it right onto the bed! The colors are brown, bronze, some gold, and some orange (muted). Comforter is lightweight and has enough fill to plump up nicely. Exactly what I wanted. Price and quality was better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revello Comforter Set
 from Bend, Oregon,  Feb 11, 2011

I love the colors of this comforter set even though it seems darker than I anticipated. If I had anything negative to say, it would be the overall weight. It is so light that it has a tendency to slip around a bit. Having said that, it is beautiful on my King bed. I really like that the skirt is not too long and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap for a reason
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 25, 2011

I have an oversized mattress and the comforter doesn't fit at all. It snags easily and the throw pillows are coming apart. This is after I remove them nightly. The price is good but the quality is poor. If you must purchase this, item, iIsuggest using it in a guest bedroom that's rarely occupied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revello
 from Twin Lake, Mi.,  Jan 25, 2011

The comforter is gorgeous...beyond my expectations...the color is so rich and the fabric is soft and luxurious. I love that is oversize so it covers the bed even with 2 people in it...Now I just have to keep my dogs off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from upstate ny,  Jan 1, 2011

The comforter set looks classy, matches a variety of colored sheet sets and is cozy. It is too slippery with satin sheets though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Kansas,  Dec 10, 2010

I needed matching Cal King and Queen spreads--while these are a little fancier than I would normally select, they are perfect for the guest room. The colors are vibrant and perfectly complement the colors in the room!! I did not expect top quality for the price but these are more than acceptable--would definitely shop this way again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely comforter set
 from Boston MA,  Dec 7, 2010

The product is so much better than I expected. The bedspread is thick and beautiful. The dust ruffle is strong shiny brown satin. The set also includes three throw pillows (shown) and two huge pillow shams. It's an amazing value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought