Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but snags - RETURNED.
 Nov 9, 2015

Again - this is a hard way to purchase bed spreads...these things snag.. I want a bed spread. I want one that is heavier and WONT SNAG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royalty at its best!!!
 Nov 5, 2015

great with the accent wall i did in my room. have had it for a few months, the quality of the material was better than i have expected. I have bought plenty of comforters from overstock.com and only had 2 of them that was damaged. But this one takes the cake and my husband loved it. cant get him to take it off the bed..LOL!!!! he found some chocolate sheets and some gold ruffle (changed the one that came in the package) and it goes great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BonnieF.
 Nov 5, 2015

Great product!! Fits 2 huge mattetress's that are king size!!!! Been taking a beating from my Pitbull. He sleeps with me & with my broken back, we spend 90% of our time lying down together!! He likes to play under pillows which I have 8 on my king size bed, so he digs and gets under each one and throws them in the air, so I spend all day making the bed. But it's very pretty!! Nice and comfy with 3 accent pillows, a neck roll, a square one & 1 oblong one. They could use more filling, but they are accent pillows, so they work great for me! Would recommend to family or friends!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great improvement
 Nov 2, 2015

I have bought several comfort sets that didn't not work but this one worked perfectly. Great color and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 11, 2015

Comforter was not smooth, lumpy. Loved the colors and accessories. The quality could have been a little better for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value
 Sep 2, 2015

I like it, but the pillows are not of particularly good quality. I love it in my master bedroom, though. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Aug 17, 2015

This set perfectly matches my new Michael Amini, Cortina Sleigh Bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Aug 14, 2015

Bed set well made, sleeps comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 Aug 6, 2015

This is a good set. It was not too heavy as I live in Texas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST ROYALITY
 Jul 23, 2015

THE WEIGHT OF THIS COMFORTER AND THE QUALITY OF IT IS THE BEST MONEY COULD BUY,IT DOES HAVE TOO BE DRY CLEANED BUT ITS WORTH IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Jul 18, 2015

This was one of the best comforter sets I have ever brought at such a low cost. I would definitely recommend this to anyone I think that the saying you get what you pay for is not true in this case because I didn't pay a lot for this, I think it will last a while

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look as nice in person
 Jul 13, 2015

The fabric is not a lustrous and snags/comes unraveled very easily. Was very inexpensive so I'm not too disappointed. Used very rarely in guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 1, 2015

I love the colors! It's a darker chocolate than the picture shows, with gold highlights. It was perfect for my room. My daughter saw mine and wanted one so I ordered another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonon on
 Jun 18, 2015

VERY CHEAPLY MADE GAVE IT AWAY TO MY CLEANING LADY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set.
 Jun 9, 2015

Looks great, great price, but I have not put it on my bed - saving it for the perfect occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 Jun 2, 2015

The comforter set is like luxury

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postage stamp queen
 May 29, 2015

Measure and make sure to order two sizes bigger than you are looking for! I love this comforter set... just wish it looked like the photo. I should've known better and ordered a king size for my queen- so of course, it's itty bitty! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conforter
 May 26, 2015

makes any bedroom beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hs11teaher
 May 24, 2015

I bought this for my kids. I have not seen it, but hear it is a great addition for the bedroom. Quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jah
 May 13, 2015

The fabric is a little lighter weight than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought