Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Johnny Lunchmeat
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful comforter. Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The set is beautiful when put on the bed. BUT it is cheaply made and flimsy. I guess it could be used on a guest bed but not as an everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great set for that bedroom that you don't use very often and want to keep it nice. It looks beautiful, but the treads catch and can pull easily. I love the look, but we don't use it very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 19, 2015

Product was exactly what I wanted. Even more beautiful than I expected. Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 Mar 17, 2015

This is absolutely beautiful in our guest bedroom. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Colors matched picture & works perfectly w/my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California.
 Mar 5, 2015

Loved. Loved.Loved. I had been looking for away to make my bedroom to look more elegant and this comforter was just the thing .The colors you do not see in the picture, brown, crimson and moss add to the elegances. If. all you want is gold you will b e disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Feb 3, 2015

Very nice set at a very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thought the comforter should of been stuffed more. But very good fit and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty set
 Jan 27, 2015

This is a very lovely comforter set. Only downside is fabric is susceptible to snagging and comforter not very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as it looked in the photos
 from NH,  Dec 4, 2014

I decided to keep it because it looks good when you make up the bed, but the material looks wrinkled. Ironing it on the bed works pretty well but it doesn't last. After folding the comforter down for sleeping, it gets wrinkled again pretty quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item purchased was very well made
 from Florida,  Nov 25, 2014

Received item in a timely manner and was very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this order. Beautiful.
 from Winnemucca, NV,  Oct 7, 2014

This set is even prettier than I imagined. So happy with the look, price and service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revello7 piece comforter set
 from erath la.,  Oct 4, 2014

it was second hand it was sewed not good it didnt smile good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of bedding
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Sep 19, 2014

All reviews I read on this comforter set indicated the fabric quality might not be durable and weighty. I went ahead and bought it because the photo of the rich colors and shine made the set look so good. And indeed it was a beautiful brown to enhance the brown oak bedroom furniture. The fabric is filmsy, the construction is minimal in that the comforter has little quilting stitching to lock the layers together. A few solitary stitches are all that keep the comforter from sliding apart. The inner lining is of a different color as is the bedskirt. The materials are not really as coordinated as a better set. Accessory pillows were slightly better in detailing. But as I like to change the bedroom decor quite often, I will enjoy it for the fall season coming up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set...
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 15, 2014

Its beautiful and nice to have all the matching pillows... but.. in the summer when your feet are a bit dry... the top portion sticks to everything and snags. I guess if you sleep with socks on that would never be an issue. Again.. nice and happy with it.. just my observation so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the quality was poor
 from denver, co,  Jul 2, 2014

quality was very cheap the color did not match the picture, the picture made the bed look like is was longer on the sides and it took to long time to get here for me to have to turn around and return it. and to reverse putting my money back in my account is to long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh??
 from charlotte nc,  Jun 27, 2014

The comforter set looks nice on screen and it looks nice when you take it out of the package,,,,but.....that's about it for looks. The comforter itself is kind of flimsy, and it is not as long as it looks in the picture. The picture is not how it hangs. I have a king size bed and it surely does not hang like the photo. The bedskirt material that goes under the matress is cheap also, it ripped when I was putting it on. I have bought other comforter sets from Overstock but this on I am not that fond of. I kept it because I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning it and figured I could pull the comforter down lower on the bed and tuck it under the mattress to give it a streamline look being that it is not long like the photo. Again, don't get me wrong the comforter colors and design are pretty but that's about it, as far as quality and length if you have a king size bed, don't think it will hang long. I also wish it came with euro pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks as good in the pics. I ordered a King because the Queens I have ordered were too small. The bed skirt is a King and too large but that is my doing and I can correct that. Overall I more than got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed bedding set!!
 from Houston,  Apr 29, 2014

Nice bedding set. The design is awesome! Looks very rich and elegant but the price doesn't match the the product. This is a good buy. This is not a bedding for little children, rather a bedding for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought