Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 21, 2014

This product just matches my bedroom colors perfectly. I don't recommend it to those with pets that get on the bed...it has a tendency to snag easily. I fold it back and only make the full bed when company comes. I have used it at night when it is cold...Very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and pretty colors!
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

What a great price for a California King bed set! Using this set as a change out from a few other comforter sets. Change them seasonally and when I get bored. At this price I can afford to change them often! Colors on screen exactly as shown. Yes, you do have to be careful of snags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order cali king
 from Nc,  Feb 8, 2014

Order a cali king didn't fit more like a queen size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our bedroom
 from Austria, Europe,  Feb 6, 2014

First of all I was surprised by the fast delivery, the comforter set is in Austria now! The quality and the colour are perfect and our bedroom looks like a bedroom in the US.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revello 7 piece comforter set
 from Charlotte N.C.,  Jan 29, 2014

So excited when I opened the box. Comforter set was much prettier in person. Nice quality, beautiful colors and ddddddddddddddddjust what I was hoping for it to; be. Looks great in my new bedroom. And it looks more expensive than I paid. I am very satisfied and would recommend it to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-mas gifts
 from Hampton, AR,  Jan 18, 2014

The girls loved their gifts and we will be buying more in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 14, 2014

Beautiful design! Bought a queen but due to our large mattresses I wish I had bought a king. Overall its gorgeous but can snag easily if not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Mineral Wells, TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Was everything I expected, very nice set and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

This is perfect for my bedroom. Just the right weight for South Florida. Colors work perfectly with my dark furniture. Very special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toomanyemailsplsstop
 from Phoenix az,  Dec 14, 2013

Product was as advertised. Follow up emails are too many please stop cluttering up my email or I will never use your site again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
already purchased
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 14, 2013

Excellent product, unfortunately, wife already purchased before I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spread etc lovely love it all.
 from Calif,  Dec 4, 2013

love it very satisfied with order the colors were perfect just as illustrated on the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was nice just too small for my bed!!
 from Russellville, Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2013

there was no problem with this product, it was nice but just too small for my bed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobdchase
 from Fernley Nevada.,  Nov 19, 2013

I repainted our bedroom,I found this Revello set,on line it looked good to me so I ordered it,*** is happy so I am happy!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revello 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 16, 2013

Comforter for the price is excellent, quality is very good.. If you have pets, children or velcro do not put it on the comforter. It will snag..easy to clean up and makes a room, a little darker and colors are soothing... I would recommend this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revello 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Beverly Hills, Ca.,  Oct 10, 2013

This set has a very interesting design. The colors are warm and autumnal. The photo enhances the look of the product. The product is not as nice as the photo makes it appear. There were some holes in the comforter I received at the corner and two of the pillows had places where the stitching was unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from jacksonville, fl,  Sep 20, 2013

this is a nice and comfortable set... the picture does not do any justice... it is prettier in person!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

Soft and warm. The sheets I ordered match well. The sheets hang a little longer than the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look at.
 from Central Florida,  Aug 13, 2013

Although this was said to be gold, I found that there was more brown than gold. My fault for not investigating further. Also my fault for not reading the description, but I would not have ordered this if I had noticed that this has to be dry cleaned. Bedding that cannot be washed is a no no, for me. But it is pretty to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhonda
 from Long Island,N.Y.,  Jun 15, 2013

Very good value for price paid,better than I expected! Wish it had a better bed skirt .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought