Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 247 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OMG, Amaaaaaazing!
 from Los Banos, Ca.,  Jun 22, 2012

When I pulled this out of the box I was amazed. I didnt even get it out of the bag and I fell in love.The rich brown colors, with gold, and burnt orange are beautiful. It is EXACTLY what I was looking for. It goes perfectly with my new bedroom set. And the price??? you cant beat it for way under $$$. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 10, 2012

4 Stars The good : -Color matches picture -Design is beautiful -Cool/lightweight enough to be a summer comforter The bad : -Design does have a tendency to snag Overall, definitely worth the cost, I get compliments on it all the time (it's in the guest room!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Colors
 from Parker, TX,  Feb 8, 2012

My biggest concern was color/size. I have very deep mattresses and many of the comforters didn't hang down low enough. Not only did I have a couple of inches to spare, the color on the photo was exactly what I needed to match the padding on my headboard. O, and the PRICE? Unbelievable...Very Pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy
 from Arizona,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a beautiful set and looks very fancy. The only problem was that it looks a bit different than the picture. Its lighter and has Green and gold tones while the picture makes it look chocolate brown. It's still beautiful and it actually matches my room perfect

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

Beautiful color. Nice texture but lower quality than previous Overstock comforter purchases. I bought a queen and the comforter and bed skirt are to small-probably will fit a full size bed. I didn't read reviews like I normally do on a product-shame on me....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforter
 Jun 16, 2016

Very light weight,so it's easy to manage. The color combination is beautiful ..HAS a very expensive look at a reasonable price.Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Payshnss
 May 28, 2016

Love it. I usually buy more feminine bedding but this is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny
 May 12, 2016

Love the color and the extra pillows. It is a little too shiny for my taste but works well in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price!
 Apr 23, 2016

Rich in detail and looks more expensive than it really is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 3, 2016

beautiful comforter its looks nice on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TexasKelle
 Jan 13, 2016

Love it! Looks Rich and Sexy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 7, 2016

I love it! I ordered California king for my king bed and it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 10, 2015

They dress up 2 of our spare bedrooms.Give the room a classy look. The fringe on the throw pillows come off very easy. That's the only complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Nov 16, 2015

Gave as a gift. Looked pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Nov 16, 2015

Color is nice, but is a *$ item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort set
 Nov 14, 2015

This comfort set is great! The colors are even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 13, 2015

nice colors, but fabric doesn't allow to keep it stray...moves around by itself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Nov 12, 2015

Love the look but it snags easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed set
 Nov 9, 2015

The bed set was beautiful, it had all my friends and family wanting it. I loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - but snags - RETURNED.
 Nov 9, 2015

Again - this is a hard way to purchase bed spreads...these things snag.. I want a bed spread. I want one that is heavier and WONT SNAG.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 247 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought