Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Pillows
 from atlanta ga,  Oct 10, 2013

They are thick and firm and I thought oh no i cant use firm pillow i wasted my money but they are great i dont have pain when i wake up so im in heaven at night and they dont lose there shape or get flat like most pillows i would stronly recommend them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
delicious sleep
 from philadelphia. pa,  Feb 22, 2014

Great pillow for a side sleeper even suffering degenerative discs. I am using it with anorher thinner beauty rest, to achieve absolute perfect neck alignment on my side from shoulder to head. Perfect balance of loft and support.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Good buy
 from Indiana,  Aug 15, 2013

Very large, firm pillows. Wasn't sure I'd like them but they are wonderful. I used to sleep with two or three but with these I only need one. Excellent for back sleepers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice full pillows
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Jul 9, 2013

The pillows are a bit tall for me, being a side sleeper, but so comfy when I am on my back. Good quality, pretty firm, and don't seem like they will flatten any time in the near future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To bulky
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 25, 2013

Pillow is very big and bulky, nothing like you would think a "cloud" would feel like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slept Like a Baby
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 24, 2013

If you're a back and/or side sleeper who needs a new pillow these are fantastic for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Arkansas,  Mar 26, 2013

Firmer than I though they would be but very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Very Firm
 from ARIZONA,  Oct 17, 2013

These are firm pillows. I am a back/semi side sleeper and these are too firm for me. I own the cloud mattress covers, awesome, this pillow misses the mark for comfort. The design has the makings for a great pillow, but already they have hardened and flattened a bit. For someone who wants firm inside and soft outside.. this is your pillow! Keeping.. as too much hassle to return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Unraveling seam and flattened
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 17, 2014

I had high hopes for these pillows but fairly disappointed after a couple weeks of normal use. First off, they flattened pretty quickly per the other review. I am a side/back sleeper and occasionally use the pillow for back support when I work in bed. Lastly, the seam on the end of one pillow started to unravel and stuffing are peeking out.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Poor quality
 from KY,  Nov 14, 2014

I ordered these pillows expecting them to last longer than they did. They went flat within no time at all. Would not order them again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very nice pillows
 from Montgomery, TX,  Aug 23, 2014

Nice loft, fluffs right up for another great rest. And not hot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Good Pillow for the Money
 from FL,  Jun 7, 2014

I usually sleep on my side and occasionally on my back. My experience has been that this pillow provides appropriate support in either position. As a bonus, the shipping/packing was very good - and the condition of the pillows upon arrival was excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Was for a gift
 from Arkansas,  Mar 27, 2014

speaking on behalf of the person who received the gift (i will have to purchase for myself) it is soft and luxurious!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Nice
 from Sebastian, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

Pillows are large but have perfect firmness. (They fit in my pillowcases fine). Very very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Too firm
 from Heber Springs, AR,  Oct 4, 2013

The pillows are too firm for me. Construction of pillows is good. Size is not true to queen. Would not recommend

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top