Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pillows!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2014

Recently bought a new bedding set for our guest room that came with Euro shams. After shopping around for Euro pillows, I picked these. Great price, Nice full fluffy pillows the fill out the shams just great. Would definitely recommend to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of pillows
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Jun 23, 2014

These pillows are fluffy and well made. Worth the price! Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Kent, WA,  Mar 12, 2014

I have been looking for Euro Pillows at department stores and the average price is ***** each. This offer got me 2 for around the same price and they are plush and fit my shams perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good buy
 from Milledgeville, GA,  Mar 4, 2014

I bought these inserts for the Euro shams I bought from *** as thier inserts can be a bit pricey. They do seem a little small for the PB quilted shams I have, however they fit the linen Euro shams I have for the spare bedroom. Overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Layton UT,  Feb 28, 2014

These pillows are firm. They will pretty much only be used for decor but they can be used for comfort too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

These are just perfect for the set of Euro cases I had. Nice and firm. I had never ordered Euro pillows before but would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bedding pillows
 from long island, new york,  May 24, 2013

Looks neat and plump on bed. Well worth money. Used to elevated head to watch tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pillow are nice and what i wanted
 from Fairfax Va,  Apr 2, 2013

the pillow are soft and nice .thank you overstock for having them .they are not easy to find especially the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought