Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bedding pillows
 from long island, new york,  May 24, 2013

Looks neat and plump on bed. Well worth money. Used to elevated head to watch tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pillow are nice and what i wanted
 from Fairfax Va,  Apr 2, 2013

the pillow are soft and nice .thank you overstock for having them .they are not easy to find especially the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Kent, WA,  Mar 12, 2014

I have been looking for Euro Pillows at department stores and the average price is ***** each. This offer got me 2 for around the same price and they are plush and fit my shams perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good buy
 from Milledgeville, GA,  Mar 4, 2014

I bought these inserts for the Euro shams I bought from *** as thier inserts can be a bit pricey. They do seem a little small for the PB quilted shams I have, however they fit the linen Euro shams I have for the spare bedroom. Overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Mar 2, 2016

I like full and puffy pillows and these are just what I was looking for. They look great and don't have any weird smells or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quickly lost fullness
 Feb 8, 2016

Pillows were firm and good and first but quickly lost their firmness after a month's use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Jan 30, 2016

These pillows are high quality and hold their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amber
 Oct 8, 2015

fit my shams to exact size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds their shape
 Sep 30, 2015

I bought 4 sets of 2 to replace our sofa pillows that had gone limpy. Having taken the advise of a sizing tip, I ordered the next size up....it was the right thing to do. These pillows are firm, yet soft and I have no doubt that they will hold their shape for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of pillows
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Jun 23, 2014

These pillows are fluffy and well made. Worth the price! Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Layton UT,  Feb 28, 2014

These pillows are firm. They will pretty much only be used for decor but they can be used for comfort too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

These are just perfect for the set of Euro cases I had. Nice and firm. I had never ordered Euro pillows before but would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality and Sturdy
 Aug 10, 2016

These were just way too large, even on our king sized bed. I wish I could return them. Quality is very nice, but in our 11 x 13' bedroom, they're just too big and grand. I'm not using them now and may need to sell them. Only used for a few weeks with the beautiful coverings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FIRM PILLOWS
 Jul 6, 2016

These are nice full and firm pillows to use as a back pillow as well as a decorative pillow on my grandchildren's beds. Very well made and should last for couple of years without a problem of them going flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strange size
 Jun 15, 2016

These are NOT square euro pillows, they are an odd rectangular shape and don't fit euro shams. The title of the item needs to be corrected. Returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Bennett
 Sep 23, 2015

These euro pillows are well made and filled nice & plump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apartment Living
 Mar 18, 2015

These are great. They are firm and work perfect for a back rest in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 28, 2015

Perfect pillow form to use witch any Euro Sham. I like to mix it up often and this will work every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2014

Recently bought a new bedding set for our guest room that came with Euro shams. After shopping around for Euro pillows, I picked these. Great price, Nice full fluffy pillows the fill out the shams just great. Would definitely recommend to buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought