Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as good as more expensive brands!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 5, 2012

I was prepared to buy a pad that was 2-3 times as much as the "Rest Assure" one, but glad I did not. My son says he does not sweat while sleeping, which was a problem with traditional cotton/waterproof pads. I plan to order more if available!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Broomfield CO,  Aug 31, 2012

This product was perfect for what we needed. The cover is used on a three year olds bed so we needed something waterproof for those occasional accidents to keep the mattress from getting ruined. This is perfect. It is soft but waterproof, doesn't crinkle when you lay on it and washes up nicely. Very Very please.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

If you need a mattress cover, then look no farther. This covers all bases and you won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 27, 2013

Cover does what it says it does. Impressed that you do not even feel that it is made of plstic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad was better than I expected
 from Bedford,VA,  Dec 13, 2013

We purchased a new mattress and was told by the store to get a cover like this one to protect it for the warranty(The one they wanted to sell me was a hundred bucks!).I am very pleased with this cover.It fits well,there is no rustling sound that you get with some of the other waterproof mattress covers and it works because my puppy had an accident one week after we put this on the bed and there was no problem. And the price was right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress cover
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2013

This mattress cover is your basic, no frills mattress cover. We bought a new mattress a few years back and bought the cover they recommended at three times the cost of this one. My husband sweats a lot, I have to have a good cover to protect the mattress. I believe I found it. Good quality, good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Washington,  Sep 27, 2013

The product does as advertised. Nothing really stands out to me, but the fact it does what is described is exactly what I had wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Around,  Sep 19, 2013

This item does the job. I put this on my memory foam mattress because my husband sweats. It does not make excessive noise with movement, does not have an obvious "feel" under the fitted sheet, and stays in place. I made the mistake of not reading the description more closely . I ordered one previously that encases the entire mattress and that is what I really wanted to add "protection" to the mattress all the way around. This is like a fitted sheet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what I had.
 from Waverly, Ohio,  Sep 24, 2012

Its nice and soft and quite. Alot nicer than the one Im replacing that had a big rip in it was loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Upstate SC,  Aug 29, 2012

This mattress cover is definitely not waterproof. I purchased this to use on my young son's bed, as extra protection. (He wears pull ups at night.) On more than one occassion, leakage from the pull up has gone straight through this "waterproof" cover and wet the mattress. I followed the care instructions for the cover, so there is absolutely no reason why it shouldn't be waterproof. Very unhappy with this purchase, a complete waste of money as I have already had to replace it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rest Assure Waterproof Queen-size Mattress Cover
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 3, 2012

Good value for the cost. fast delivery, very satisfied. Always check Overstock.com before buying anything ! ! !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2012

This fits very nicely on my mattress - a futon - snug and secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from ny,  Jul 21, 2012

fits well, exactly as described, well made A+++ quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Central FL,  Nov 9, 2012

It's a mattress cover not a computer. It covers the bed well and doesn't pull up on the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from FL,  Oct 5, 2012

Seems to be same quality as pads twice the price. Very happy with it so far but haven't tested its "waterproof" abilities yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Protector
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2012

I would recommend this but as a second choice. I like purchased the one with the 4 sided zipper also, and it is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top