Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
waterproof, not plush
 from LenoxMa,  Jul 24, 2012

these worked out fine as we weren't looking to add any plushness to our memory foam bunk bed mattresses. But if you are thinking these are adding plushness to your mattress, these are not the pads for you. They are thin and pliable, waterproof with deep corners but fit our 6 inch bunk mattresses just fine too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your MONEY
 from California,  May 24, 2013

I needed a waterproof mattress cover for my daughter's new bed. She has accidents almost every night, so I was cautious to purchase this. I wish I didn't and now I need to buy a new one. Of course she had an accident and I thought at first "Oh good, It didn't leak" But I was wrong, since the sides aren't protected it soaked through. I will be contacting the company and getting my money back....don't waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

I have this on my 3 year old son's bed and I like that the cover is soft and not so plasticy. My son has had one accident on it and it kept the mattress dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress covers
 from venice, fl,  May 21, 2013

excellent product. Just what was needed. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 3, 2013

Fits perfectly, durable, high quality product! I bought this for my daughter's first twin bed and it's exactly what I wanted as far as durability and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Seattle, WA,  May 31, 2012

Decent product for the price! Its survived my two toddlers successfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2014

My son crawled in, had an accident, and the mattress stayed completely dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job intended
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 26, 2014

We need to project mattresses when a grandson visits, and this waterproof mattress cover did the job, as required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterproof cover
 from MS,  Dec 18, 2012

So far this product is working very well. It feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought