Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cocoa, Florida,  Jul 6, 2012

Purchased this product just before grandchildren visit. Had a fluid incident during their visit and the mattress remained absolutely dry. Love, love, love this product. My granddaughter actually asked me where I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen size mattress cover
 from buckhannon, wv,  Oct 19, 2012

we really like the mattress cover. we washed it first before using and it fits and feels really nice. thank you for your prompt service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Cover
 from Minnesota,  Feb 15, 2013

I needed a mattress cover to protect my memory foam mattress. This fits a 14" mattress perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress Cover
 from Harvest, AL,  Jan 3, 2013

The Rest Assure Waterproof Cotton Queen-size Mattress Cover exceeded my expectations. The top side is super soft and the under side is super quiet. I don't even notice that the under side has the waterproofing material on it. It launders and dries to an even softer feel and keeps its shape well. I am extremely pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and fabric, have not tested waterproof
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought for a seasonal rental home used by adults. Have not yet had any spills, but the fabric is better quality than I expected (especially on the sides), the fit is just fine for my deep Temperpedic foam mattress. There is no crinkle, crunch, rustle sound or plastic feel to it, and it's not hot to sleep on. If this product stands up to spills and laundry, I'll give it a 5 star for value -- but I'll leave it at 4 stars until then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waterproof cotton queen -size mattress
 from North Haledon, NJ,  Dec 18, 2012

Fit perfect and comfortable , fast shipping, very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Protector no protection..
 from Hayward, California,  Apr 1, 2014

I happily paid $3,400 for my bed and have done everything to protect it. I purchased this protector in Dec 2013.. Unfortunately I spilled tea on the bed, and did not know it, but fell into a deep sleep having taken medication following surgery (March 2014). I was shocked to find that it had soaked thru this mattress protector and stained my mattress. I spent hours trying to get the amber stain out, but was unsuccessful. If you value your bed you should choose another product. I guess I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The material underneath is a little crinkley. The terry cover is nice. The cover does not encase the whole mattress, which I knew it did not. I paid a similar price for an encasement cover that was good for bedbugs and dust mites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good iten
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca.,  Feb 1, 2013

it did the job but I did return it because it wasnt for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought