Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2013

Purchased for our guestroom to protect our brand new pillowtop mattress from any unexpected accidents. The encasement fit like a glove and is very soft. One would not know it's intended to be waterproof barrier. Very quiet and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldwiseone
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jul 5, 2013

I purchased this item for a friend. She is very impressed with the fact that it zips right around the mattress, and it doesn't slip off, doesn't make noise when she moves about. I think I've created a new customer for Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rest Assure Bite Barrier Waterproof Mattress cover
 from Central Coast, California,  Jun 25, 2013

Nice that the zipper can separate the top from the bottom to allow easy placement. Thin enough so it does not effect the fitted sheet. NO noticeable feel or sound to the waterproof material. Don't cha hate that crinkle noise on other waterproof covers? The fit was perfect on my thick mattress. And the price is right! Get one and enjoy the peace of mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and secure pillow covers
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered these pillow covers when I ordered my mattress cover and I have found both to be excellent. Quiet, soft, and fit beautifully on my queen pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice encasement
 Mar 8, 2016

nice quality encasement for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't stop the wet
 Mar 25, 2015

I was disappointed didn't stop the wet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress cover
 from Fordoche, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

This mattress cover fit perfectly. It's easy to take off and wash and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Sac,  Feb 18, 2013

This was a little more than what I expected to pay for a cover but, I needed to get a new one. This is great. It is waterproof and does not crinkle or "crunch" when you sleep on it and it is soft to the touch. You do not know it is under your fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome purchase
 from South Jersey,  Sep 13, 2012

we bought this to cover the featherbed and foam pad my two year old daughter sleeps on - she sleeps on the floor (don't ask) and this cover is waterproof, soft, and covers everything completely. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought