Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Renaissance King Quilt
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Mar 21, 2013

Colors are great and so it the quality of the quilt. Pulled it out of the bag, threw it in the washer and dryer and on to the bed it went. Just the right weight to use a coverlet and looks fantastic on the bed. Sure looks a lot more expensive than it is...stop thinking about it and just buy it you won't be sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal Look for less
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

I love this quilt. I was looking for a duvet at first then happen to see this quilt. The colors were what drew me in. We already have a down filled white comforter and I wanted something to put on top with color. Our master paint is a light yellow/gold so the quilt on our cherry sheigh bed looks amazing. The cost and quaility is outstanding. It is two sided so a fold down adds to it's interest. Perfect fit and we have a cal king, there is plenty of extra on both sides and top-bottom. Very Happy Customer! Thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When is a king not a king
 from Enfield, NH,  Apr 5, 2013

When it doesn't even come to the head of the bed! I'm so disappointed in this product. They either put a full/queen in a king bag or someone one in China doesn't know how to measure well. Probably the latter is the case. This beautiful quilt barely hung over the sides of the bed and wouldn't even come to the top of the bed leaving an modest overhang at the foot. I'm so disappointed because I really loved the look. Perhaps the other sizes work fine but stay away from this if you want a king cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 23, 2013

This is a beautiful quilt, the colors are rich, yet restful. It is very well made and is warm and inviting, not to mention it is reversible. I love it, it's my new favorite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Mar 18, 2014

I read the reviews before purchasing. I am so glad that I bought it. This is a beautiful, light weight quilt. Perfect for South Florida. The colors are exceptional and look exactly as shown. I ordered a king size for my queen bed because I have a 3" memory foam topper. The quilt is actually a bit big. This quilt does not run short on the sides. I am still pleased with it. It will probably shrink when I wash it because it is 100% cotton.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2014

I love it. It so nice and it looks great on my son's bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of quilt for the price!!!!
 from Little Neck, New York,  Sep 11, 2013

I love it but it is not heavy like other quilts I have brought. If your looking to have it on the bed for the winter you may want a blanket with it if you don't have flannel sheets. I have a queen bed, but I brought a king size because I was tried of the quilts just fitting. I wanted to have a little more quilt, with this one you don't have to. You will have plenty of quilt if you buy the size that fits your bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Vermont,  Aug 16, 2013

Fit the bed beautifully, and so far are very happy with it.... has not been washed yet.....but looks like it will behave, probably best in cold water. Really nice addition to the room.... rich looking and heavier.... not thin material.........

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfactory!
 from Alabama,  Aug 2, 2013

This beautiful quilt has received many compliments. It is well made, fits well, and has been washed and dried with no problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Revies
 from PA,  Jul 13, 2013

The gold and greens are perfect. The reddish color looks more like a rust color and the color some say is black looks more dark brown. Trying to get a bed skirt which is difficult as the background isn't a true white nor is it a true off white/cream color. Overall though quality is great and it looks beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely quilt
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 18, 2013

This in our guest room, and with a buttery yellow wall color the quilt is lovely. I do wish it had a coordinating dust ruffle/bed skirt though. It is somewhat light weight, but not a bad quality. The colors are a bit deeper in person. Happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from KY,  Jun 16, 2013

I bought this for a mahogony four-poster bed. This quilt looks terrific against the dark wood. And it is generously sized. Many quilts are too short for our tall bed, but this one has a nice overhang.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Review
 from Bend, OR,  Jun 4, 2013

I love the quilt itself and it looks great in the bedroom. However, the shams are not king shams and don't cover the width of the bed. Even using an extra plain-colored sham that I had on hand, it doesn't look right. I'll probably end up buying another spread and just using this one occasionally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate... Buy it.
 from Stockton, MO,  May 11, 2013

We love it... it is so pretty. It's a nice light weight quilt... We have a King size quilt on our queen sized bed and it is perfect as a bedspread. Even my husband really likes it. We are full time RV'ers and have a hard time finding bedding that matches the colors of the interior.. This matches the greens perfect and incorporates the yellows and reds perfectly. Over all just really love it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renaissance Quilt Set
 from Saylorburg, PA,  May 9, 2013

Beautiful vibrant colors and very nice quality. I love this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super rich looking well made cozy quilt set
 from Aurora, Co,  Apr 25, 2013

3 of my friends saw it and want to order it too! Perfect size for our king bed. Soft, beautiful, looks very expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renaissance Queen Quilt Set
 from SC,  Apr 16, 2013

Nice quilt for spring/summer. Love the colors. The set fits our queen bed perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set for a really good price
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

Quilt set arrived promptly, was not as yellow as the picture but perfectly matched my sheet set! I love the material. I have to wash it though, so I may update my review soon after that...for now, I give it my stamp of approval.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty quilt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 31, 2013

This is a very pretty, well made quilt. Plenty of overhang on a king size mattress. Only complaint is that the king size quilt comes with standard pillow shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this quilt its beautiful
 from canton, Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

I love this quilt, its beautiful and 100% cotton so should hold up through several years. with this purchase I ordered a canopy bed and the canopy and the quilt, altogether it's really made my room a sanctuary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $46.92
Compare $76.99
Save 39%
(182)
Taj Oversized 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $58.99
Compare $64.00
Save 8%
(38)
Back to top