Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from NV,  Jan 18, 2012

Our jetted tub is too long for me and I purchased the pillows to place on top of each other to shorten the tub so to speak. They are comfortable, easy to use and dry quickly. I am satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Ks,  Dec 27, 2011

Good deal. Received what was advertised. Prompt delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microterry Pillows
 from Collegeville, PA,  Aug 31, 2012

I was looking for something to support my head while reading outside on a chaise lounge. After researching, these pillows looked like my best option. They are comfortable and I like that the cover can be removed to wash it. For me, the one drawback is the smaller attached pillow. I would have preferred a single piece with the same depth as the two together. Perhaps with use in a bathtub i would understand the benefit? Overall, I am happy with this purchase because it does what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remedy Microterry Bath Pillows
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jul 20, 2012

Love these pillows. They work excellent in the tub. These are the best I've used. I would highly recommend them. Thanks Overstock for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible deal
 from NY, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

For the bather in the family, this has enhanced the comfort and luxury of bath time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a worthwhile purchase
 from Colorado,  May 29, 2012

Seems really well made and aesthetically appealing, too. This is the first bath pillow I've tried that is actually comfortable. Yay, baths!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought these bath pillows for our home bathroom. I actually bought 2 because they looked really nice. This is my favorite bath pillow that I have owned. It's so comfortable, comes with 2 hooks for easy hanging, and you can take the cover off and wash it. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 from phoenix,az.,  Feb 26, 2012

Thease pillows are simple yet convient. They have many ways you can use them. For instance we bought them for the bath tub but have decided to use them for our hot tub. They are very soft and so far seem durable. Pillows were ready to use when they arrived which was nice. The only flaw that I can say about them is they seem to have difficulty with the suction control. Only one pillow is having this problem Other than that we havge no complaints and look foreward to using these items in the future.=)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Nj,  Feb 22, 2012

Very comfortable but suction cups fall off easily. Still love it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from ferndale, mi,  Jan 21, 2012

The best bath pillow Ive ever owned, I will never buy any other kind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 4, 2012

My roommate and I use this for our baths and we love it! It is very comfortable (I would suspect more comfortable than blow-up pillows). It is adjustable with the suction cups which is also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 17, 2013

Pillow is soft. Makes taking my bath very comfortable. Suction cups for holding it up didn't hold but I hadn't planned on using them when I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Alberta,Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

Comfy Pillows, dries nicely...quick shipment of order. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfortable
 from South Bend, IN,  Dec 11, 2012

The texture is super soft. The pillow provides a comfortable, warm cushion between my body and the cold tub wall. The size of the pillow is perfect - it can be used behind the back or neck. This pillow would make a great gift, but I'm glad I was planning on keeping both of the pillows I bought. Wherever they shipped from, the outer box was filthy, and there was dirt/scuff marks on the plastic boxes containing the pillows. One of the pillows had even gotten a little dirty. Not a problem for me but would've discouraged me from giving these away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jan 6, 2012

Great item! Fast shipping. Very comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone who enjoys long baths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Pillows
 from Tennessee,  Jan 6, 2012

I gave it 4 out of 5 stars because the suction cups do not work well and the pillows are a little too poofy for my taste. After a while I have to take it away because it sort of kicks your neck out at an odd angle. They are not bad for the money and do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from florida,  Dec 29, 2011

they work good for leaning back in the tub. But not good for sitting on while studying for exams but they are comfy to lean back and relax

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought