Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 279 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are very good
 from W'gong Australia,  Jul 26, 2013

These are very good. Quick delivery and happy with quality. Would recommend and buy again if needed. Don't hesitate. These guys are legit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our Jungle Guest room
 from central fla,  Jun 25, 2013

Great sheets for the guest room. We bought the matching curtainsand comfort cov

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 25, 2013

Great cover and pillow/sham set. This is a high quality material, a little on the heavy durable side, but I wanted one that the dog could jump up on and not tear apart. This is it with a poly blend. Great leopard print design. Shipping was faster than stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from NY,  Jun 18, 2013

I am very pleased with the look of the duvet cover set. It has a nice sheen. I have not actually put it on the bed yet --so I cannot say how it wears. Delivery was on time as expected and the size looks perfect. I ordered a king size for a queen size bed since I like some extra hang on sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from Skippack, Pa,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this set for my youngest kid, he is into explorer things. It is a very nice quality piece, pleasant to touch 100% cotton, and my child absolutely likes the animal pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from New Brunswick NJ,  Jun 6, 2013

This is the best duvet cover I have ever bought and used! Worth the money! Will buy one more again in zebra ! Thank you Overstoc for sailing such good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sheets
 from FL,  May 17, 2013

These sheets are soft and high quality.Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value, nice duvet cover!
 from State College, PA,  Apr 30, 2013

For the price, this duvet cover is perfect! I bought it for my daughter and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is bright, colors match the pic. Fits well. Good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from TX,  Jan 17, 2013

lovely material/print (got the lepard). Definetely won't dissapoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money
 from Switzerland,  Jan 8, 2013

The product was exactly as described and was delivered in the time indicated. Would buy again from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and feel
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2013

wonderful surprise - better than expected. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from portland OR,  Jan 1, 2013

purchased this for my college sons bedroom in his apartment. It looks great, he gets alot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but paid too much
 from Canada,  Dec 30, 2012

Duvet cover is nice , was buying it for the print but when you pay your shipping and costs they really were not worth the money paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover review
 from Monroe,la,  Dec 26, 2012

Great product and fast shipping. We love the duvet cover. It matches her room great. I will definitely rider again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Metro Detroit,  Dec 26, 2012

Although they were not for my personal use the sheets looked and felt very nice. Our son liked they very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the duvet is of a wonderful coloration and feel as are the pillow cases. The size was ample enough to accommodate a queen size duvet - it was easy to cover the duvet too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and feel of the Duvet
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 4, 2012

I love the Duvet cover. My 7 year old love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and maintain colors quite well.
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 28, 2012

I'm using it for years now. Love it! It's soft and feel nice on your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ZEBRA SET!
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2012

Yes it's as good as it looks, 300 cotton thread count, soft, wonderful. Looks great in my daughter's room, where we have a zebra theme going on. Comfortable, has transformed her down comforter into a luxurious feeling beautiful comforter. You can't go wrong here, and the price is just right, some sites on the web are charging double or triple for the same sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 279 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought