Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality and fun look!
 from London, On,  Oct 14, 2012

Was surprised with the quality of this item as well as where the duvet opening is. Most have a button opening 12-15" from the top or bottom but this is at the very bottom which is perfect! It washed well in it's first wash and is nice and soft to the touch. My daughter is very happy with the look and I am happy with the quality so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not used them yet, but they look & feel great. I expect them to get better with washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful soft duvet cover
 from western Canada,  Oct 2, 2012

rec'd this product here in Canada,3 weeks after placing the order- when it arrived I was very pleased with the quality esp. with the soft feel of the fabris- so, if you are not in a hurry to receive it, I would strongly recommend it for quality and looks/feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

I got this for my teen daughter, who wanted animal print for her room. It has done the job and the quality is decent. For the price, I can't complain at all. It seems like it will be sturdy and do fine with lots of washes and wear. I tend to like soft fabrics so while this is not harsh against the skin, it's not exactly 1500 thread count either.But for the price and what I needed it for, it's fine and dandy. And better than what I could have found at Walmart or Target for the same price (or more) for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Set!
 from Boulder, CO,  Sep 18, 2012

This duvet set is great! Looks nice & has a great feel! It's a nice addition to my teen daughter's room. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet cover looks great!
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Sep 18, 2012

My daughter has this duvet cover on her bed. It looks great and holds the duvet very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new duvet!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

Love, love, love my new duvet! Its exactly what I expected it to be in it really tied my room in perfectly! Got here in a timely manner and was super easy to put around my old comforter! Great product, very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover is Crisp and Vibrant
 from Lowell, MA,  Aug 28, 2012

I was wary of purchasing something for my daughter with so many options out there. She and I both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for teens
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

My daughter loves this (but it might keep me up at night!) VERY bold print!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Duvet
 from Ann Arbor , MI,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter and she loves it. It is great looking and a good price. It wrinkled a lot after washing, especially the pillow sham, but a light iron would help it look good again. I definitely recommend this duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap print.
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 15, 2012

I ordered this set after I had received the other print which was much better quality. This looks quite cheap in comparison. Great for a kids room though, so will give it to my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Owensboro, KY,  Aug 10, 2012

Purchased this to cover a down duvet for my daughter's dorm room. It is very cute and excellent value. It's all cotton and feels good next to your skin--much better than the microfiber or high polyester content covers. I've had this duvet cover 3 years and it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Duvet Prices!
 from Seattle,  Jul 11, 2012

This is the third set I have purchased. I have teenagers and usually have fairly high criteria for sheets (like a threadcount higher than 300 and must be all cotton). It's kind of hard to find good prints for teenaged boys and these sheets fit the bill perfectly! Shipped promptly, good quality, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Cheshire, UK,  Jul 3, 2012

Lovely duvet cover set. Quickly delivered to the UK. Good quality material, well made. Washes and irons up beautifully, which pleases me, and my daughter loves the trendy zebra print. Happy days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific buy
 from Sultry Southeast,  Jun 19, 2012

I purchased this several years ago and have not been sorry one moment. I still use this often as I rotate my duvet covers and shams. This set has only gotten softer and silkier with each use. Thanks for a terrific buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great patterns
 from arlington, VA,  Jun 9, 2012

kids love them - good quality - have had them for over 2 years - and washed quite a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Jun 6, 2012

This duvet is perfect! Great material and very generous in size. Looks great on my daughter's bed. I put a bright blue skirt & small pillow with it and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover matched decor well
 from New York City,  May 21, 2012

I needed an animal print duvet cover to match the decor of the bedroom and this one worked well. It washes well and the blanket fit to the corners without leaving empty gaps as some other covers have done in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it....
 from Los Alamitos CA,  May 9, 2012

Love the product - the leopard is my key bedroom style. It is lightweight and looks great with my futon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Newport News, VA,  Mar 20, 2012

Love this duvet cover!! It has a nice feel and looks very rich in my spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought