Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 278 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 18, 2009

I love the duvet set. It is exactly what I was seeking and I am 100% pleased with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Houston TX,  May 28, 2009

This set is a very nice quality - super soft and bright clear colors Bought for my daughters dorm room - pairing with bright turquiose solid sheets- she is thrilled - haven't washed yet so not sure sure about color steadfastness but the fabric is good quality, not thin, and very soft to the touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and white zebra duvet cover
 from Kingston, NY,  May 27, 2009

I purchased the duvet cover for a 16-year-old girl, who actually picked it out for her new room in my home. The fabric is very smooth and soft but fairly thin. Overall, I am happy with the product and it looks nice on the down comforter and the bed. It is not my style at all but suits a teen's taste, in a room that is lilac in color and a walk-in closet of bright yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this quickly, and my teenaged daughter loved it. Got the brown and white, and it is the perfect way to tone down her bright walls. Great quality for the price; good thickness and softness. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price ever
 from Naprville, IL,  Apr 8, 2009

Great quality, incredible price. the print is smaller than i expected, but still looks great, very happy with this purchase.recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from New York,  Apr 4, 2009

I have the whole set and I just love it. The fabric quality is great to wash it looks shape and it is so comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this duvet cover!
 from Eugene, OR,  Mar 26, 2009

I bought this duvet cover because I needed a lighter change, the current duvet cover I had was black and heavy. This duvet cover was the perfect touch, light in weight and in color, brightened up my entire room and very cute! The duvet cover is very soft to the touch on your skin and I have 2 cats, the black was horrible for showing cat hair, this one is not! YAY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York,  Mar 26, 2009

I bought this for my 8 year old daughter who wanted a more grown up looking room. It arrived and we both loved it. Paired it with animal print lamp shades and rug and it looks adorable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 21, 2009

This duvet cover is so beautiful and so comfy! I couldn't believe the price. It's also easy to add a bright color to it. ( I chose pink)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Duvet set
 from Cabot PA,  Dec 18, 2008

My daughter loved the duvet set and is quite happy with the new look of her room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Wilmington, NC,  Dec 16, 2008

MUCH nicer than expected! Fabric is AWESOME!! Feels more like a 600 count thread than a 300. Well worth the $! Actually, it was a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from maryville tn,  Dec 10, 2008

great value...i was hoping the print would be larger but i love it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derbymom
 from Derby, KS,  Dec 4, 2008

I purchased 2 duvet covers. I was impressed with the quality for the price. They washed well and are very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 3, 2008

This a a great duvet cover. The fabric is very cozy and it makes my down comforter even better!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from orlando fl,  Nov 22, 2008

b/w zebra duvet cover is very soft and comfortable,not to thin or to thick.great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but look at the pattern
 from Woodridge, Illinois,  Nov 21, 2008

I ordered this for my daughters room. It is a great product except one problem: It does not resemble a real zebra pattern. So the duvet cover does not go with the other zebra accents in her room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter cover
 from IL,  Nov 20, 2008

Soft , nice material, and doesn't wrinkle. Not expensive as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this Duvet!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 15, 2008

I have gone through 4 different comforter/duvet outfits for our bedroom in the past year and a half - either they were not the right style or not functional. This set is perfect, the chocolate brown zebra print goes well with our decor and gives a modern, yet classy edge. We've put the duvet over a king size down comforter and the fabric is so cozy, not scratchy at all. I'm thinking of getting and extra duvet for later on down the road when and if this one wears out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 12, 2008

This duvet set is excellent. I also have the matching sheets. Love them so knew the duvet set would be exactly what I was looking for. Extrememly comfortable. I have the king size duvet on a queen size bed. Gives the overhand just enough room to look very nice. Also have a king size comforter in the duvet so it all works well and looks fantastic. The "shams" or pillow covers are huge. (might find another use for them) Definitely recommend and would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from Mississippi,  Nov 12, 2008

This was my first purchase at Overstock and I am very pleased with the quality of this duvet set. The price was great for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 278 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top