Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from Newtown, PA,  Jun 25, 2009

I was skeptical about this item at first but let me tell you don't let the low price fool you these are great duvets. First I ordered the brown zebra then my daughter wanted a set of the black and white zebra and we also ordered the leopard set as well. Love it!!! I wish the same manufacturer made solid colors with same fabric and price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but....
 from minnesota,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a cute print that washes well. However, the material is rather thin. Every duvet cover I have ever purchased has been made of a heavy canvas-like material. But, this is more the thickness of a bedsheet. It should be fine for my tween, but I might be concerned if it were for a younger child. Also, the buttons weren't sewn on well and had to be re-sewn (1 fell off in the wash!). My daughter loves it and that's what counts. But, I'm expecting to replace it in the next couple years because it's not going to last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEOW! Love Love Love!
 from San Clemente, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

I often buy bedding from Overstock, and with the exception of a set of sheets, have been very happy. I run an Inn by the beach and we have cute/kitchy rooms so when these beauties went on sale, I was ALL over it! I would actually love them for my bed too, but hubby is getting leoparded out. The fabric is soft with a bit of a sheen, both sides are leopard, 2 quality pillow shams, they look so fantastic in our 'Shag' (named for the carpet;) room, guests are loving them and I am thrilled once more with my purchase, and the quick shipping at such a reasonable price. If they matched, I would buy these for every room! I would really like to get the tiger print too...we'll see what happens!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for !!!!
 from Coral Springs, Fl,  Jun 12, 2011

I was very happy when I received it. It felt soft, looked pretty, button secrely sown but after putting my comforter in it I noticced the top had been left unsown. It also has a bad smell when washing-very chemical-like, buy somehing else if you can afford to

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yed
  • How is the quality of the product? inferior
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Yorktown, Virginia,  Dec 14, 2010

I looked all over the internet and stores for a deal like this and no one came close! Overstock strikes again with a great product and value. Nice quality and looks great on my daughters bed! She has a full size bed and the full/queen duvet hangs perfect! You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet cover fits my decor perfectly
 from Mercer Island, Washington,  Jul 10, 2014

The price and quality were beyond what I had expected. In fact, I ended up sending away for another set with exactly the same print.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality cotton.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  May 21, 2014

I was impressed with the fine quality of the cotton fabric, and the quality of workmanship. Not your standard retail product. Washes nicely, and needs a small amount of ironing. Very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and cozy
 from Napa, Ca,  Apr 12, 2014

I would give them a 3 1/2 star if I could. The duvet and shams are cute, soft and a great price, but they have a weird smell to them. I washed them 3 times before I used them. I used detergent and fabric softener that usually makes everything smell fabulous, but my 6 year old son said "Eww. these smell gross" the 1st time he got on the bed to snuggle with me. So I washed them again. and again. and although they are a little better, they still have a lingering "off" scent. The other thing is that they look very different in real life than in the picture. The picture makes them look a lot more like zebra print with a lot of black. In real life, however, they are way more white with some black marks. Still cute, but not what the picture shows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Duvet set
 from ventura, california,  Mar 20, 2014

Very soft, comfortable, well made. Looks really good with my teal sheets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet has beautiful animal print
 from NAPA,CA.,  Mar 17, 2014

These duvet covers were way more than I expected for the price. Yes, I got 2 of these covers and happy I did. They are well made and have nice vivid colors. The animal print is beautiful, NOT tacky looking at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves this duvet
 from Ny, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

You have no idea what this duvet and shams are like-just beyond my expectation!!! Please buy if you're at all interested in a leopard sheet and duvet set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price!
 from Tracy, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

I needed a queen sized comforter cover that would blend in with the jungle flowered wallpaper I have in my bedroom. Spotted this and thought it might be a good possibility; decided to order after reading the reviews. Don't be put off by the reasonable price; the quality of this set is better than others costing a lot more.The fabric is smooth and silky and it fits my comforter perfectly. Another plus is that it won't show every little spot like a solid color would. Other reviewers mentioned problems with buttons or seams not sewn but the set I received had none of those issues. I have not laundered it yet but foresee no problems after reading other reviews. I would also mention that I was so impressed with this duvet cover that I ordered a set of matching sheets! Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love animal print, this is the way to go...
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Jan 2, 2014

My daughter is obsessed with animal print. I even got the accompanying sheets for this duvet cover and was please with their fabric quality and seam work. This is a nice duvet and sham combo. Yes, the heft of the fabric is just a touch thicker than the sheets, but then again, this isn't 150 bucks. Washed up nicely. Colors were fast... no fades or runs. No seams coming undone or anything. Fits a twin duvet that I got on the A site very nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy again
 from Washington DC,  Nov 4, 2013

I bought the duvet over 2 years ago and repurchased when it came back in stock. Bright colors that launder well and last beyond expectation. Not the softest, but I prefer a stiffer sheet for durability. After a couple of washes I think it's pretty soft. Doesn't pill either.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Value!
 from Northern California,  Oct 27, 2013

been wanting a leopard duvet for some time now. this is perfect and the price was unbelievable.....my bedroom looks very cozy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Duvet Set
 from Clemmons, NC,  Oct 7, 2013

Priced great! Got the product home and it felt and looked better than I expected for the price. I would buy this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Silky!
 from New York,  Aug 21, 2013

Love the feel of this Duvet Cover! Very soft and silky...great prints! would def buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coverlet
 from KY,  Aug 20, 2013

I like the look & feel of this coverlet. I had a comforter that catches lint & didn't want to get rid of it since it's new, but couldn't use it with white lint all over it; now it's covered up & looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and affordable
 from bishop texas,  Jul 30, 2013

This duvet cover and shams are a great value and very comfortable. The colors are very bright and the material is very smooth and soft, very satisfied with this product. Will be ordering more products in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are very good
 from W'gong Australia,  Jul 26, 2013

These are very good. Quick delivery and happy with quality. Would recommend and buy again if needed. Don't hesitate. These guys are legit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top