Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great smooth feel & STYLISH!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 6, 2011

Well, I didn't expect this to be as smooth & silky feeling as it is since it's 300 thread count cotton. It feels GREAT to the touch! I love the way the buttons at the opening button in an "inside out" manner (of sorts) so that you don't see the buttons at all. I ordered the Chocolate/Beige (the one in the center of the stock photo) and it is a bit of a lighter color than what is shown here. I'm still very happy with my purchase & would highly recommend this item, especially for the price! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from NY,  Nov 3, 2010

I did not expect the good quality with 300 threat count fabric. However, this duvet quality is super nice. It feels silky soft and smooth, satin-liked but made from 100% cotton, which I prefer. It also looks better in person than picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't buy this again
 from CA,  Jul 24, 2011

Poor quality. Duvet will fade and lose it's color and softness after you wash it. Would be ok in a kids room though if you don't mind it fading. I no longer have this on my bed. I donated it because it started looking very cheap after a few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft cotton
 from florida,  Jun 27, 2011

I ordered the giraffe print and it is so soft. It washed and dried beautifully but my pillowcases shrunk a bit (not a big problem.) My set does not reverse to a solid color though. I need this duvet to cover an expensive and heavy comforter while I storage it in my closet over the spring/summer season. Its a great value for the price paid and the giraffe is my favorite animal print :O)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much for little money!!!
 from Tennessee,  Oct 19, 2011

This duvet set is great...feels real expensive!! I ordered the king size and the pillow shams are king also...this sometimes is not easy to get. I highly recommend this duvet set, it is well worth the money and I am very pleased with my purchase. I ordered this set in taupe for our lake house and it goes great with the earth tones in the house. Do not think you could beat the price anywhere...very, very pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the taupe in this Duvet Set and it is beauiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric finish feels wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 16, 2011

This fit my comforter exactly and the quality is great even after a few washings. It remains soft to touch and the color remains. Great value for the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from State College, PA,  Sep 4, 2011

Would definitely buy another! It is so cute and very soft for being only 300 tc. It stays in place and the button closer stays hidden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This duvet cover is so soft and durable. It stays in place and is very cute. I would love to buy another.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe/Ivory looks better in person
 from Tuskegee, AL,  Sep 2, 2011

I am a college student and I love this duvet. The cafe/ivory color looks great with dark red and brown throws or pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site makes cafe/ivory look yellow instead of a dark gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is comortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the misrepresentation of the color everything else was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 10, 2011

This set is so adorable, I have had so much fun with this pattern. I bought the camel colored set and paired it with a set of red sheets, camel and red are awesome together. I also purchased a pair of red paisley euro shams to add a designer look and that is exactly what I have achieved. Just need to add 2-3 throw pillows and my bed will look like it stepped right out of a magazine. Buy this set, it is very soft and the price is unbeatable, you won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from philadelphia,  Aug 2, 2011

perfect in all ways, we got the product in a timely fashion and it was exactly what was we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful duvet!
 from Washington State,  Aug 1, 2011

I really like this duvet set, which I got in queen and beige/chocolate. Although the duvet seems to be a little too big for our queen comforter, it's not too big that it becomes an issue. The fabric is smooth and soft and not at all wrinkly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was the same as the color on site (I got the beige/chocolate).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate; the duvet has button closure and the shams have envelope closure, as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Santa Cruz CA,  Jul 22, 2011

My daughter loved this duvet. She liked it so much we ordered another one for her to take to college with her in a different color. The colors were very accurate to the picture on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect animal theme
 from Clayton, CA,  Jul 7, 2011

As always overstock is prompt. This animal duvet cover matches our wall cover well. It gives the room an updated look while just adding some bedding. I used the cover right out of the package because it was well pressed and soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice sturdy material, i used it right out of the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the tee
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This arrived so quickly & it is exactly what I wanted!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations! So soft and beautiful.
 from Silicon Valley,CA,  Jun 26, 2011

I wasn't totally confidant when I ordered this set since the price was so cheap but when I got it I was so happy. It looks amazing with bright red sheet underneath. My son (3 years old) loves it since it's an animal print. Well exceeded my expectations and way more! Totally recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & cozy!
 from baltimore MD,  Jun 25, 2011

the only problem is finding matching sheets but it is worth the hastle

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Arizona,  Jun 14, 2011

I love this product it is so cute and love that if you get tiered of the one side you can always reverse it...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wounderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal Duvet cover
 from NJ,  Jun 13, 2011

This duvet is exactly as pictured and a great quality. The size is a little larger than most (don't ask me why), I knew that ordering, but the color was what I was looking for and the previous reviews were great. I will have to do some adjustments :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from OKC, OK,  Jun 2, 2011

I love this! It looks awesome in my room with red accents (I got the camel color) The color is exact and the quality is great!!! The price is so great I may by another!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly!
  • How is the quality of the product? Feels wonderful!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal 1
 from Quebec, Quebec,  Nov 4, 2012

I just love this duvet cover. High quality. Better than expected. Just bough a second one to use when the first one will get too old.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top