For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these sheik & cozy sheets
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 20, 2009

I've gotta say these sheets are oh so cozy and soft. And I just love the pattern - I got the zebra print in ivory & brown. The ivory is a lot more obvious in person than it is in the picture. It blends well with the neutral tones in my bedroom but gives it that wild flare. The extra depth of the fitted sheet is also a great feature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Bartlesville, OK,  Jun 25, 2009

I love them. I recently went a little wild with zebra print in my bedroom and these sheets are great. The fabric is really nice and they wash well. I was very happy with the price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 2, 2008

My husband and I love these sheets. They are soft and I love the bold zebra pattern. I'll probably end up getting all the animal sheets eventually. They fit perfectly on our pillow-top mattress. Great price for 300 count sheets! Love 'em! My daughter wants these sheets as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal Animal Sheet Set
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Jul 31, 2009

What a terrific set of sheets. The listing doesn't mention pillow cases, so I ordered a set separately. When the order arrived today, there WERE pillow cases.. I don't need extras, so I will be returning the one set. These sheets have a great look, the satin finish on them is soft and smooth, and judging from the quality, I expect them to last for a long, long time. I'm thrilled with the purchase and the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Shandon, CA,  Jun 15, 2008

These sheets are my husbands new favorite! For the price you really cant beat this deal. They wash well and dont come out of the dryer looking wrinkled.Everybody should own a set of these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a nice surprise!
 from Gold Beach, Oregon,  May 6, 2014

I ordered the leopard print and found them to be SO COMFY. I am putting them on my futon or airbed for guests in an African motif room and they are SO NICE I could hardly believe it. All the reviews said good things and they were not kidding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fun sheets
 from NYC,  Mar 5, 2014

hi, these sheets are fun and look great. they were very stiff right out of the package and they had an industrial smell, i washed them right away and they got much better. they are not super duper soft but are comfortable. the sheets are printed so one side has the animal print and the other side is white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 from Olathe, KS,  Apr 8, 2009

These are the softest, most comfortable and beautiful sheets ever!!! Even though the price is low, these sheets are not cheap!! I ordered the choc. zebra print, and they are gorgeous, the print is large enough that the animal motif is elegant and not tacky, the chocolate color of the stripe looks good enough to eat, and the back ground color is a very soft cream.. yummy... I absolutely adore these sheets, I will probably buy another set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Wild" Sheets
 from Northern Michigan,  Apr 6, 2009

The zebra print sheets feel opulent. I must have made a mistake and ordered king sheets in stead of cal-king sheets, as they are a little large. However, they feel wonderful and I haven't washed them yet so maybe they will be fine. I didn't want to return them as I had trouble returning the other set of sheets I ordered. I wasn't sure which sheets would give me the look I wanted so I ordered 2 sets to make my decision. I won't do that again as it was much to much trouble to get the return label. I was starting to panic, thinking I would have to keep both sets of sheets, which was not my intention. I am very happy with the zebra print sheets. They look great and feel wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Slight Problem w/Fading
 from Diboll, TX,  Mar 26, 2009

When I washed the sheets to put them on my bed, the edging around the top of the flat sheet and the edging around the pillowcases faded onto the white trim. It's not enough for me to send them back, because I bought a set for my dil and they did the same. No use to get another set if they are going to do the same thing. I love the set's zebra pattern and I got a good deal, so will keep them and figure out a way to hide the faded trim.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from syracuse ny,  Jul 17, 2008

these sheets are very very soft and comfy .. and look exactly as shown online.However they are definitely a lesser quality fabric and wil probably wear thru faster than the high end ones.But i expected this based on the price! and the flat sheet is printed only on one side, just beware if that bothers you. I always put the best side down so it shows when you pull back the blankets, even with expensive sheets...so it didn't make a difference to me.They do fit a deep mattress very well..even with a down mattress on top! they have not pilled at all, despite 4 washings..just getting softer each time.A very good value especially if you want a nice soft but inexpensive sheet for kids or guests room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of sheets!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 16, 2008

These sheets are very luxurious feeling. I can''t believe they're only 300 count. They feel like 600-800 count. I've washed them already and there's no shrinkage. They also fit over my 16" mattress with no slipage! (Which is very important to me). They match my decor well and I would recommend them to anyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zebra Sheets
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2008

I love the design of these sheets - very unique - however after experiencing 800 Thread Count sheets these just do not have the same quality. However, the design makes them worth the while if you are not looking for the utmost quality. They are definitely nice sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exotic
 from Omaha, NE,  May 12, 2008

Absolutely wonderful...look and feel is luxurious. "Sheet set" DOES include pillow cases. However, I ordered pillow cases separately, thinking the sheet set was just that...just sheets. Write up does not mention pillow cases. The queen fitted sheet seems a bit big and hopefully will shrink some after washing and drying. I would definately order these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these sheets.
 from Jackson MS,  Apr 27, 2008

I was amazed at the quality for the price. They almost feel like satin and after several washings they still sustain that feel. I got the leopard print and I love them. No need to buy the pillow cases separate a pair comes with the sheets but they don't tell you that in the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and soft
 from Weymouth, Mass,  Sep 3, 2014

nice looking-soft-love the look -very comfortable -fun -just wish that pattern was on both sides-color does match

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reegal 300 all cotton sheet set
 from Ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

Love this sheet set. Excellent color, pattern, and especially thickness. Feels/Looks fantastic!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet are soft and cool looking
 from NJ,  Jun 22, 2014

Love sleeping on the printed sheets! Feel like I'm in safari!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from florida,  Jun 18, 2014

I love the sheets. They are great! We are going all black and white in the bedroom. Ordered a spread from you and it all looks wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so good and smooth I bought 2 sets
 from houston, tx,  Jun 3, 2014

Large corners for my thick matress with a 4"foam topper added

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top