Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 28, 2012

Beautiful duvet cover. The white is truly white and the picture really does not do the embroidery justice. This is the perfect complement to my new medium grey bedroom and charcoal rug with a similar cream pattern to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover
 from palm desert, ca,  Jul 20, 2012

I love that it is more modern looking with the pretty embroidery. just make sure you take it out of the dryer fast enough because it wrinkles easily, but it is very pretty for a new look in the bedroom. Also the fast shipping is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Aliquippa PA,  May 24, 2012

Was very pleased with the duvet cover. However, it did not fit the king size bed with any overhang. So, by turning the cover swithchin the length for the width there is a proper overhang and looks much better. Now I'm happy!! ,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean design
 from CA,  May 7, 2012

i like the design of duvet cover it self but i think it's too much to put the pillow shams with same print as well so i replaced it with solid white pillow shams. the fabric is okay for the thread count but i hope it gets softer after couple of washes. it you first buy it and do a laundry, you'll notice the tiny cotton balls inside the duvet cover. at least mine was like that so i flipped it inside out and used fabric dust removing tape to remove it. so far i like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have yet used
 from Texas,  Apr 29, 2013

I just make a guest bed and yet used it. It feel a bit rough, not soft enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

Recieved this for my summer comforter. The colors are pretty but the design is way off to one side. The quality is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

The embroidery is only on one corner of the cover. So, the rest of the duvet is completely white. It is also too big for a king duvet, so it looks very droopy. I'd look for something else next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous duvet
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2013

This duvet is beautiful! The color is comparable to the photo (the bright pattern is more of a lime, not yellow). I love how it has just enough design for a clean look with some pops of color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but hard to look nice
 from Cincinnati ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

Its a great quality but it wrinkles so easily. I have steamed it twice and still doesn't work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty much just white with a little bit of desig
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

The sheets themselves are quite soft which I like but somehow in the King size the embroidered part is very minimal and mostly falls off the end of the bed, so it essentially looks like we just have white sheets. It didn't look quite like that in the pictures. Still, overall good price and will keep them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indianapolis,In,  Feb 6, 2013

This duvet is absolutely beautiful. It has great thickness of the fabric for duribility, fits my feather comforter perfectly, and has plenty of over hang for a polished look. My rating for the queen size cover.... A++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, not great
 from Seattle, wa,  Feb 2, 2013

I think it's a nice duvet cover for the price. My issue is with the color. The yellow is REALLY yellow. I don't think the color looks the same in the picture . Now that being said it's for our guest room so I will probably keep it, but we will see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can' t wait for summer
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Feb 1, 2013

This set was amazing value! I love to change my bedroom seasonally and this set is just the look I wanted. It looks even better than it did in the photo!! It is beautiful !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiching is beautiful
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 18, 2013

The cover doesn't move around on the bed and the stiching was nicer than the picture. Really great quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but not in king size
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 16, 2013

This set is very attractive. However, the design on the king size set is placed on the wrong orientation. So in order to fit your bed, you would have to turn the duvet sideways and then the design is going sideways. I don't think it would make a difference for the queen size since the length and width are the same. If you need a queen size, this is a lovely set. If you need king size, you will be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but some drawbacks
 from new york, ny,  Jan 11, 2013

This set is nice and clean looking. The design is modern. However the fabric is not terribly soft for a duvet cover and it wrinkles "A LOT" both from use and from being washed. It just doesn't look as crisp and clean when it is wrinkled. Such a headache to deal with. I wish I had paid more for something of better quality and a little softer feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Iowa,  May 22, 2012

I am very happy with the duvet cover set! It's better than I thought it would be!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Adorable Set
 from Philly, PA,  May 19, 2012

the set it so adorable to make the room decor so spring fresh or summer delight feeling..its light and smooth feeling..just as picture...love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Everest Hamptons/Sage 7'10" x 11'2" Rug
Today $699.00
Compare $749.00
Save 7%
Everest Isfahan Black Area Rug (7'10 x 11'2)
Today $699.00
Compare $899.00
Save 22%
Back to top