Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and Beautiful Quilt Set!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 28, 2012

Our 15 year old granddaughter LOVES this! Anyone would! The colors are beautiful. Some of the patches favor bandanas. Purchased a King for a standard Queen size bed and fits perfect. No need for a bed skirt. Washes well, no shrinkage, no fading or colors running together. Perfect for many decors. Suggest measuring your mattress including the hang length prior to purchasing any quilt or comforter. Then compare to the bedding measurements. This ensures a proper fit and no disappointments. :) Wish this came in a quilted bedspread set and coordinating toss pillows. Although you can take a sham to a physical store and match perfectly. I just like the existing 5 pc quilt sets and bedspread sets and O.Co.! :) This one is awesome! Highly Recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Rose Garden King-Size Quilt Set is Spectacular
 from Sierra Madre, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

I just love this new quilt. It's a very generous size, gorgeous and the shams that came with it are perfect. I couldn't be happier with the product and with the price I paid for it. Overstock.com, you've done it again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt!
 from Southeast Unted States,  Jun 26, 2013

Well made. Colors exactly like picture. Wish the shams were King size, but at least the description was accurate in describing them as standard size shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, great quilt.
 from Native New Yorker,  Mar 16, 2013

I was looking for a quilt that wasn't too traditional & too girly. This quilt is a little more modern with the make of a traditional quilt. It's warm & comfortable. As the other reviewers stated, the red is a little bright but not garish & for some reason, my cat does love it. This is definitely worth buying especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, high quality
 from Cortland, NY,  Feb 3, 2013

It looks just like the picture, the material is high quality and I expect it to last a long time. We have very plain colors in our house and this brightened our bedroom up perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cotton quilt, highly recommend!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 5, 2012

We bought this king sized quilt to use as a picnic blanket for our family of five and it is AWESOME! It is soft and beautiful, so comfy for spreading out on the grass. It is thick, too, not flimsy or cheap. This makes it somewhat heavy but I love it -- you can feel the quality! The cotton fabric is just yummy, not shiny or cheap and stiff. The stitching is durable and it is holding up well (we bought it several months ago). Color is also holding up well after several washes, no bleeding of the colors into each other. The fabric feels so greatI Love the Americana feel it brings to our picnics with its red, white and blue pattern, reminiscent of bandanas. We will be keeping this for many years, I am sure. So happy we bought this -- thank you Overstock for a great quality item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red rose garden quilt
 from Fairport Harbor, Ohio,  Feb 10, 2014

I love this quilt..it brightens the bedroom on these cold winter days...the reverse side is equally lovely..the colors are as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rose Garden
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

Oh my can I say... BEST quilt ever.Looks amazing in our bedroom.Thank you Overstock!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Vero Beach, FL,  May 29, 2013

Fits king size bed perfectly--lots of overlap on sides. Quality construction--Nice & lightweight for FL climate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2012

This quilt is a great value. The colors are vibrant and the size is perfect. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and all cotton.
 from West Coast Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a very attractive spread. I will buy another similar from Overstock when I get to my summer home next month.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from connecticut,  Mar 10, 2012

quilt is very pretty. quality is good. would recommend purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from honolulu, hawaii,  Mar 8, 2012

very very prompt accurate and excellent service. except for groceries i do all my shopping on line and your site does the fastest shipping i ever came across. unbelievable! i will be back. aloha and mahalo from hawaii.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very descriptive.
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2012

I love the quilt! It changes the whole look of my guest room and gives it a lot of warmth. I love having quilts instead of heavy comforters in Florida.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

love my new quilt. After reading the other review I was worried about the colors. The red is not neon but a bright, cheerful, geranium rose red. The whites in the quilt are bright white- not off-white. It also has some tans, a bit a green,a dark brown stripe, and a bit of pink and lavender. There is no yellow or gold in the quilt as 2 of the pictures suggest. It looks pretty much like the main picture. And yes, my cat seems to love it as well. The shams are standard- slip the pillow in the back and tie it- shams. I am very please with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats love it!
 from Indiana,  Dec 8, 2011

The colors of this quilt are a little on the neon side - like don't stare at them too long - but our cats fell in love with it the second we set it down. The quality is fine, you just have to really like that shade of red with blue and white.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright and cheery
 from So. California,  Aug 12, 2014

Beautiful quilt-just a little heavy for our hot nights right now. But soon the weather will change and it will be on our bed. A quality quilt and I am very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a beautiful, well-made quilt. The colors are identical to those in the pictures. Thank you Overstock. Such good deals and beautiful items!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from California,  Apr 22, 2014

This is an awesome quilt and it would look good with any bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY,  Sep 30, 2013

Red Rose Garden Quilt Set is really nice for a country setting

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Halifax Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
Compare $109.14
Save 18%
(5)
Pomona 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $85.99
Compare $119.99
Save 28%
(4)
Lush Decor Misha 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $112.65
Save 28%
(2)
Back to top