Red Poppy Cotton Percale 3-piece Duvet Cover Set with Optional Euro Sham

Today: $40.99
Out of stock
ITEM# 15863186

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Details

ITEM#: 15863186

Add color to your bedroom with the modern Red Poppy duvet cover set. Featuring a lovely floral pattern, the duvet cover is reversible to a windowpane pattern. For additional enhancement of your bedroom add some European shams, which are sold separately. This bedding ensemble is bright and bold, excellent for the teen who loves red or for an upbeat guest bedroom. An excellent choice for a college dorm room, the reversible motifs allow for some variety in decorative accents throughout the semester. Easily coordinate with additional furnishings and accents in hues of red, white and gray.

With vibrant contemporary styling and 100 percent cotton-percale construction, this duvet cover set is the perfect addition to your master suite or guest bedroom. One duvet cover and two shams are included in both the full/queen- and king-sized sets for a complete designer look. All pieces are machine washable for your convenience.

  • Set includes: Duvet cover, two shams, European shams sold separately.
  • Thread count: 200
  • Fabric detail: Cotton percale
  • Closing: Buttons
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Pattern: Floral
  • Reverse pattern: Windowpane
  • Colors: Red, gray, white
  • Materials: 100-percent cotton
  • Care instructions: Machine washable

  • Full/Queen Dimensions

    • Duvet: 88 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long

    King Dimensions

  • Duvet: 92 inches wide x 106 inches long
  • Sham: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long

Specs

Features
Material Cotton Percale Cotton
Pattern Abstract Color Block Floral Geometric Plaid Windowpane
Set Include 3 Piece
Care Instruction Machine Wash
Color Grey Multi Red White
Product Features Reversible Bedding
Dimensions See description
Materials See description
Model Number Red Poppy

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
  • Beautiful & Colorful

    Exactly as pictured & good quality

    Read More
  • alina

    bring it back! I loved the colors, and the print was perfect! I want to buy another two

    Read More
  • Beautiful Duvet cover

    This duvet is fantastic. It really brightens up a room. We have it in our guest room which has all wood floors and 12 foot ceilings. The quality seems sturdy and I washed it and the color didn't fade or bleed.

    Read More
  • Bright & Happy

    I wanted a comforter cover to use in the summer. I have a flannel one from ***** *** that I have used for over10 years and it it super warm, however, too warm during the the summer months. I wanted something bright to liven up my tan bedroom walls and dark mohagany furniture. This is a great fit! I read the reviews and when I read the one that that said it was like two sheets sewn together I knew I found what I was looking for. It is a bit pricey for "two sheets" but the colors are amazing. Not overwhelmingly bright like a child's room. I think the light gray color contrasts and tones down the red. I would have liked to have ties in the corners to hold my down comforter in place. I made my own and sewed them in. I washed the cover and shams in cold water with Woolite before using and had no bleeding of the colors whatsoever. It is a bit rough in texture, but I am hoping that this will slowly soften with continued washing and use. It is not flimsy, soft, sheet-like fabric. It is percale and should last several years. The button closure is nicely hidden between flaps of fabrics. This is a beautiful, light-weight cover that I recommend to anyone who doesn't mind adding their own corner ties. This is the reason that I gave it four stars.

    Read More
  • Bright & Cheery

    I LOVE this duvet. It's GORGEOUS! Bright red. Sturdy fabric. Well made. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
  • Soft cotton, bright colors

    purchased for a queen size bed to make a darkish gray comforter i had purchased during the winter season more summer apropo. The duvet comforter is a nice soft sateen type cotton, not a scratchy on either side. The envelope closure of the comforterwith its large buttons was a nice size . The red poppies are large so the pattern is not overwhelming.The leaf pictured is a silver gray and the background is a charcoal darker gray. Only drawback is the width of the cover, i wish it were longer. If you have a pillow type mattress, i will not be long enough to cover the sides of the mattress. the reverse side are dots with the predominant color being a white background. the weight of the comforter and duvet cover was not too heavy for the summer months. i would recommend this cover. measure the width of your bed before purchasing.

    Read More
  • One Sham

    I was disappointed when I received this package. I thought the price was reflective of 2 shams being included and there is only one in the pack. It was my error for not reading the whole description, but the price is too high for the product.

    Read More
  • Beautiful Colors

    the colors are bright and beautiful. I love it. It fit my duvet perfectly. Rather disappointed about the Euro Sham. I was under the impression I would get 2.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • will you get the duvet and two shams in stock soon?

    Guidelines
    • Hello kelsomundo, items are restocked as they become available; however, we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • I am confused. Are you selling the duvet or just the euro sham. The description says a 3 piece set but when I go to the options it only says euro sham. No size or anything else.

    Guidelines
    • Hello Pizzagirl, we apologize for the confusion we might have caused. The duvet set is out of stock (that includes duvet and two shams). At this time the only thing available are the euro shams that are sold separately. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • do you have this in a queen size?

    Guidelines
    • Hello rhonda sue, available sizes are listed under the options drop down box. Items are restocked as they become available; however, we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Do you have this in a King size?

    Guidelines
    • Hello valued customer, items are restocked as they become available; however, we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. Thanks for shopping with us!

  • Do you have a King size available?

    Guidelines
    • Hello valued customer, items are restocked as they become available; however, we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • Hello, could you please give a link to the King size dotted window pane sheets that are pictured with the duvet set? I have searched far and wide.

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for contacting us seanyx3. Unfortunately we don't have this information. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. I attached the link below to some others that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Sheets-Pillowcases/459/dept.html?sort=Top+Sellers

  • what color sheets would u use with this Duvet?

    Guidelines
    • Hello beautifulinred, Many different color options would go well with this duvet. Sheets in the colors of white, cream, grey, or red would go well. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • grey or ivory

    Read more Read less
  • If I don't like what I receive, will I be able to return it and get a full refund if unworn and in perfect conditions?

    Guidelines
    • Hello holaesgiselle, yes, that should be no problem. However, you will need to pay the return shipping. Thank you for checking with us.

  • In this duvet, is it a white-white or more of a creamy white?

    Guidelines
    • Hello cay55, the white part is a white-white. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • More of a cream/light khaki. Definitely not white.

    Read more Read less
  • Hello, I am still a little confused. What is the difference between the shams that come with the set and the European Shams? Are the shams that come with the set show in the picture? Is it the ones with the Poppy's on them (the style still looks European). Also can you confirm the King set comes with 2 shams, some of the reviews say it comes with only one sham. A bit awkward for a King bed, Thank you.

    Guidelines
    • Hello glowinglight, the Euro shams are the dot plaid standing up against the headboard in the photo and the standard shams have the poppy print. The Euro shams are 26 x 26 inches and they only come as one, not two. However, the comforter does come with two shams, and these dimensions are listed under the sizes. Please let us know if you have additional questions and thank you for shopping with us.

  • Are the standard shams the poppy or dot plaid pattern?

    Guidelines
    • Hello kimberlydayle815, This set has received excellent reviews! The standard shams have the poppy print. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • I am very confused with questions and your description. The set comes with 1 duvet and two shams, correct?

    Guidelines
    • Hello el0chka, yes, you get the duvet and two standard size shams with this item. However, if you also want the Euro Shams, they are also listed as a separate item under the "options" pull down menu where is says European Sham. Thank you for checking with us.

  • What do I get with the full/queen duvet set. It says 3 piece. Do I get 2 regular shams or 2 Euro shams?

    Guidelines
    • Hello dogcat59276, with this set you get the duvet and standard size shams. The Euro shams are listed separately under the "Options" pulldown menu. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • is there 1 sham at the European sham price of $31.49 or 2 shams?

    Guidelines
    • Hello lakepark123, the price listed is for one Euro Sham. Thank you for checking with us.

  • which pattern is the European shams?

    Guidelines
    • Hello lakepark123, This duvet set is so beautiful! The Euro shams are the dot plaid standing up against the headboard in the photo. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

  • are the throw pillows available?

    Guidelines
    • Hello lakepark123, unfortunately, we do not have the throw pillows available. Thank you for checking with us.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.