Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding set
 from Oxford, mi,  Jan 8, 2013

my 16 yo son saw this at a furniture store and did not want any other set. It was 2x as much at the other store. The material is very soft and looks great but I haven't washed it yet. It's very true to color and description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft with GREAT colors!
 from IA,  Dec 26, 2012

I am always skeptical with comforters, but this one was well worth the money! Usually after washing they get bunchy and don't retain their overall shape/feel. This one has!! The colors didn't fade, and the seams are all still intact with no loose threads. The construction of this comforter is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition to Bedroom
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 28, 2014

Great quality for price. Great packaging I can use to store when I change up looks in the bedroom. Smelled a bit when removed from box but it went away after a quick wash and fluff in the dryer. Colors look just like pics and are bright blues and nice greens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from WI,  Aug 1, 2014

This looks exactly how it does in the picture. The quality is very nice and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Colors!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 1, 2014

The colors were all wrong! I didn't even open the package, so I can't speak to the quality. The blue was more of a turquoise/green-ish and the green was more of a camo/brown-ish green (or puke green, sorry but true). The worst part was the photo on the outside of the package looked exactly like what is displayed on the website, but the actual colors on the item weren't even close...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Ohio,  Sep 28, 2013

Very pleased with this set. Looks very much like the picture. I got it for my son and he is happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 30, 2013

This is an unusual design and quality set. It fits our king bed perfectly, irons easily, and simply looks great. Everyone who sees it loves it. I've not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will turn out. It's a great set for the price and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture.
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jun 5, 2013

Looks great, washes well. Colors are great. It was exactly what I was looking for something light for the Summer. No complaints about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought