Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for frequent travel
 from Chicago,  Feb 26, 2012

I don't use this on planes (i have travel size memory foam/gel pillows for that). I use this to sleep on once I am in my hotel. I love how it rolls up to keep clean when not in use, makes it an easy travel companion for this frequent flyer

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 8, 2011

I ordered 2 but they were too small for me and my husband. I gave them to my son, a 4 year-old boy, to use and that was perfect! ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little pillow
 from derby, ny,  Apr 28, 2011

I got this pillow for my Mom who is in a nursing home and wheelchair bound. She uses it behind her back and says it has made a wonderful difference in her comfort. The pillow retains it's shape and has been really helpful for her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend
 Feb 15, 2011

I was really disappointed in the pillow. It is very flat and does not seem to have much if any memory foam. Quite a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moving in boton
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 27, 2010

I need to have several teeth removed and cannot move my head...this pillow will help imenesily...thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from O'Fallon, IL,  Jul 16, 2010

Purchased for a handicap person to sit on in his wheelchair. Does better than a Roho cushion for his needs. Overstock.com provided a reasonable price and excellent service. Will continue to shop with them and would recommend them to others as a reputable online company.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 2, 2010

This pillow is great . I love how compact it is, it fits in my car perfect. It works great for a quick snooze in the car or for a nap on the beach. The pillow rolls up nicely. I would recommend it to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Riverside, CA,  Jun 28, 2010

This pillow is soooo comfortable, We travel a lot and I have to say this pillow is perfect for that long car ride. In fact I used it this weekend when we drove to Vegas. I slept like a baby. I know my husband was jealous because he made me drive back so he could try it out... Overstock.com you have 2 very satisfied customers!!! Thank YOU!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel pillow
 Jun 1, 2010

great little pillow - memory foam and rolls up for easy carrying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissappointed
 from AZ,  May 23, 2010

I bought the pillow for traveling to the middle east. It is not for airplanes. It pushed my head too far forward. I did not like the roll for the neck. If the pillow was 2" thick and flat, it probably would have worked better. The airline pillow was actually more comfortable. On my trip back, I put the travel pillow in my checked luggage and didn't even use it. It will be a garage sale item since it is not returnable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with pillow
 from NJ,  Nov 28, 2009

This pillow is very uncomfortable and may be a manufacturing defect. It did not expand once removed from packaging and remains flat and hard. I have initiated a returns request but was told memory foam items are not returnable. That is news to me...didn't see any such stipulation on the product description.Customer service is checking on this for me and I hope for a good resolution, i.e. a refund!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this led me to purchase of their regular pillow.
 from RIVERDALE, NY,  Nov 18, 2009

I WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND COMFORT OF THE TWO TRAVEL PILLOWS THAT IPURCHASED AND IMMEDIATLY DECIDED TO BUY THEIR REGULAR SIZE PILLOW. WAS SO HAPPY THAT THE SAME COMFORT CAME IN A LARGER. SIZE. SO FAR THIS IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE AND WELL MADE FOAM PILLOW YET. MY NECK AND BACK FEEL SO MUCH BETTER . IT SHOWS HOW ONE THING LEADS TO ANOTHER. THANKS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT for My Neck & Travel!
 from Oregon,  Apr 13, 2009

This is the perfect travel size pillow, and I found it to be a perfect fit to my chronic neck pain issues. Since everyone is different there are no perfect pillows for everyone. The small size and contoured shape provide better support to my neck than other memory foam pillows I have tried. Although it is still very soft, I can feel the support throughout the night.When I first received it, I was concerned about where it is manufactured and how clean the manufacturing process is. The packaging of the pillow is not the best. I would also love to have a separate pillow case that could be put over it. However, I am very happy with the results of the pillow for my travel and neck issues. I am ordering more pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top