Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 274 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Sheets
 from Alabama,  Dec 13, 2014

I love these sheets. I have gotten the sky and beige color. They wash well and are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Missoula Montana,  Oct 22, 2014

THE SOFTEST SHEETS EVER! STRONG ,AND SOFT FABRIC FOR AN UNBEATABLE GREAT NIGHT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from HI,  Oct 15, 2014

Softest sheets ever! I love them so much, I ordered a second set! Very luxurious and wash beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Bamboo Sheets are a great value
 from San Clemente,CA,  Sep 22, 2014

If you like Bamboo sheets, don't hesitate to purchase. My preference in material is bamboo. The texture is luxuriously cool and comfortable. These sheets are thick and they are a wonderful sleeping experience. The sheets will wrinkle some as any quality bamboo or 100% cotton will do. I find it silly that people will complain about wrinkling. Only sheets that are blended with polyester, etc. are less likely to wrinkle. Tip: make sure to straightened edges before putting in the dryer. Make sure all pieces are separated properly and dry on low heat setting. Do not let the sheets remain in dryer for very long after cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had enjoyed these bamboo sheets before.....
 from Fort Lauderdale Florida,  Sep 14, 2014

I had already enjoyed 1-2 sets of these bamboo sheets before but in a lighter shade of aqua. so when I saw the lovely shade I ordered another set. Although I do really love the Sea Glass color, sad to say that everything "stains" these sheets. Most women apply body lotion or hand lotion before retiring, and even my husband's face oil is absorbed and darkens the pillowcases after one night of use. I have had a hard time getting them clean as a result. Soft = yes. Practical = No. Sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets and above expectations
 from Panhandle of Florida,  Sep 13, 2014

I have always purchased the 800 to 100 thread count of egyptian cotton sheets and have been very satisfied. After reading about the softness and benefits of the bamboo to rayon sheets I thought I would give them a try. I am so happy with the product. This is a quality product with amazing softness that keeps me cool and comfortable. Great sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought I would give it a try.
 from OH,  Sep 11, 2014

Don't like the feel of the material. It is slippery, almost slimy. Not supposed to wash in hot water. Sheets should always be washed in hot water. I will stick with cotton from not on. Pockets of fitted sheet are very deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft sheets
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 11, 2014

These sheets proved to be worth every penny and super soft/smooth after every wash. We have a tempurpedic mattress and it gets very warm in our bed-but these sheets have helped keep us cool. Plus they feel so luxurious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Feel
 from Statham, GA,  Sep 10, 2014

These sheets feel like silk. They are so soft and wash up very nice. They don't wrinkle like cotton sheets and I haven't had any seams coming unraveled or anything. The one thing that stands out when you take them out of the package is that these sheets are much heavier in weight than typical sheets. You can also feel this when you have them on the bed. The top sheet is heavier and actually made me hotter than my other sheets. They tend to move quite a bit on the bed too because they are so soft and smooth, almost like a satin sheet. I think I will actually save these for when it's cooler outside. I purchased the Sky color, which is beautiful! And the king size is very generous, so if you have a thick mattress they will still fit without a problem. I have a 12" Temperpedic mattress and they actually need to be tightened back up every night because there is more material than I need for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite sheets of all time
 from Nevada,  Sep 5, 2014

These are the only sheets I will buy now. They are labeled Home Environment and are super soft, breathable and hold up wash after wash. They are a splurge, but well worth it. Once you sleep on them, nothing else will compare. They are generously cut, too. Colors are as pictured, except the hemp color is just slightly lighter than it appears in the photo. I love these. Buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft and generously sized
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 1, 2014

These bamboo sheets are similar to silk--soft, light, and cool (in summer); they are super smooth and comfortable. Sheet and pillow dimensions are ample for queen size. Would purchase these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Sheets I Own!
 from SC,  Sep 1, 2014

Extremely soft sheets. Not the thickest sheets I have ever owned but absolutely the softest. You will truly enjoy sleeping on these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from Boulder, Co,  Aug 28, 2014

I love the feel of these bamboo sheets! The fitted sheet has deep pockets so I don't have to struggle getting it on but it also fits well so it is smooth. The pillow cases are also sized generously so they slip on easily. I've washed the set once and there was no shrinking as I've had with other bamboo sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing & Dreamy
 from Kauai, HI,  Aug 23, 2014

After owning our last set of bamboo sheets for 7 years (they are still going strong) and wanting a second set, I researched extensively other sheet sets and was impressed with the reviews for these. I wanted bamboo sheets that were extremely soft, had a nice durable thickness and that did not pill. When I took them out of the package, they were so fine I thought Overstock had sent me silk! They washed up fine and maintained their softness. My husband was very impressed with the quality and we felt like we were sleeping in a cloud. Since we live in Kauai, we need sheets that do not absorb the moisture like cotton sheets do. Thanks Overstock for carrying these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slice of heaven!
 from Prescott AZ,  Aug 16, 2014

These are incredible sheets and may be the best overall I have ever purchased (online for sure). I ordered the CalKing in the Sky color and it is so beautiful it took my breath away. VERY comfortable and not too "satiny". Bought a set for our bed but am buying another for our guest room. Wish I could get it in "seaglass" but sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 16, 2014

Very soft and silky! Washed up nicely...very few wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 13, 2014

Very nice feel to them. A little bluer than pic, but pretty. I wanted a smoker color. Also, I prefer a crisper sheet so that it folds squarely and stays in place on the bed. That said, I think those are simply personal preferences and maybe I didn't truly know what a rayon sheet would be like, so I can't be too harsh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seams came apart after first wash
 from Montrose, CO,  Aug 12, 2014

I decided to splurge and pay *** for new sheets. These were very soft and comfortable to sleep on but after the first wash the seam on the top sheet started to come undone-threads coming out everywhere. That was an extreme disappointment considering the price tag. I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Sheets
 from Burbank CA,  Aug 11, 2014

Excellant purchase! Quality sheet set! I recommended them to friends and family. My husband claimed to sleep better and in luxury!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Duper Soft
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 10, 2014

I have had these bamboo sheets for years and even my teenage boys notice the difference and wanted them too! I would never buy another sheet set - oh, I did once and now it doesn't get used! They are noticeably soft. Even after all this time when I get into bed I notice the softness. They really hold up well. They are so soft that I like to use those little mattress 'bungy' cords to keep them pulled tight. They do tend to wrinkle when you wash them. I just make sure to get them right out of the dryer or 'fluff' them up again and then put them right on the bed. I bought the hemp color and it is the perfect beige. Not too dark. I don't usually write reviews, but I really love these sheets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 274 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought