Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIES SHEETS so soft and light.
 from Marina Del Rey Ca.,  Jun 18, 2014

Love the sheets will order more for sure. 2nd pair . They are so light and soft . Would give as a gift for sure .Darlene

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious but wrinkle!
 from PA,  Jun 17, 2014

These sheets are a good weight, ample material for tucking between mattress and box spring. they do wrinkle though when you sleep on them or wash them. Also pillow case stays discolored even after washing if you have any bedtime products on your face. Will keep them though because they're silky and help me turn easier in bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable
 from Boulder Co,  Jun 6, 2014

Great price and value. They really do wrinkle, but the softness makes up for that!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Silky! Wonderful feel!
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 26, 2014

I have washed and dryed these hundreds of times and they still feel wonderful! Husband loves the lightweight so he doesn't get hot and I love the silky feel. Love them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Cool to the touch and FANTASTIC TO SLEEP ON!
 from Manhattan, New York,  May 20, 2014

These sheets/ pillow cases are the rayon bamboo - BEAUTIFUL, SOFT AND COOL TO THE TOUCH - if that's what you are looking for, you have it here. I CANNOT TOLERATE SCRATCHY and would rather throw scratchy sheets in the garbage than sleep on them - that's how much I loathe any sheets that aren't extremely soft!! These are EXCELLENT PILLOW CASES, very soft, cool to sleep on and I am waiting for my sheets (which I just ordered after the pillow cases arrived) I purchased in the ivory color because I was afraid the white might be thin and see through - but I'm not worried anymore and just ordered 2 more sets of the pillow cases in ivory, white and sea green. I also purchased the sheets in the sea green (because they were the lease expensive) and hey, why not save money when you can? They look pretty in the picture and will update once they arrive - Definitely recommend if you are looking for a smooth, soft, cool fabric for sheets. There is NOTHING SCRATCHY HERE. Hope this helped you - all the reviews I read helped me so I felt obligated to leave one to help other people too - sheets are SO IMPORTANT!!! But you know that or you wouldn't be reading a sheets review, right? <smile>

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice silky cool sheets!!
 from San Jose, Calif,  Apr 30, 2014

Sheets are great, ordering more plus extra pillow cases for standard pillows. When I have a midnight hot flash , I just reach for my pillow....and ahhhhhh.....cool, cool , cool.....the sheets stay on my extra deep bed just fine. Washes well, no issues..I like it better then my 1 million count ( embellished) cotton sheets! Definitely stays cool throughout the night!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
addictive!
 from SoCal,  Apr 28, 2014

I did not think sheets could feel this good. Heavenly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst sheets ever!
 from Ohio,  Apr 28, 2014

I read the reviews of others and went for it in Queen size! Bad move! First of all, I have washed this set TWICE, dried on Permanent Press and the lint filter is PACKED with some kind of fluff that resembles shredded facial tissues! There is so much that I think after repeated washings there will be nothing left! I don't know who sized them, but I have a Queen bed with a 3 inch topper and the fitted sheet is HUGE! It fits at the corners, but the depth is a good 10 inches at the corners and the tuck in at the sides is over 15 inches! The pillow cases fit my king-size pillows, even though they are supposed to be standard size! The only thing that is the right fit is the flat sheet. The fabric reminds me more of a table cloth than sheets. Since I have washed them, I doubt I can return them, so it's just a $*** plus mistake on my part. I'll never order anything other than cotton again!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had hoped for!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 8, 2014

I had purchased this sheet set before but once I moved, they got lost in the process. I have been trying to track them down, as I bought them from a close-out store. I was very happy to find them on Overstock, and for the same price too! The sheets are wonderful, soft and silky yet not too slippery. They really cover your body with their weight, and I find that very comforting. They initially feel cool to the touch but once in contact with your skin, they immediately balance the temperature. I have never felt too hot or too cold sleeping under them, so I am a little surprised that some of the reviews state that. I have bought a similar set for a little higher price at a popular membership wholesaler and was disappointing with that quality. They were, indeed, too hot to sleep under and were returned promptly. These, I feel, are much better at regulating body temperature. I bought white sheets and they were pretty white. I also was able to wash them with a little bit of bleach without them turning yellow like some other bamboo sheets do. I am very happy with this product and I think its well worth the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets, just not for me.
 from Central ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

Nice sheet set, fits well on my 12" mattress, and is quite soft. Wrinkles when I adjust my frame up and down, does not given and return without wrinkling. Also, slept a bit hot, waking with some sweating even though they are light weight. Gave them to my son who needed a new set, and he loves them. So, if you have an adjustable frame, or sleep hot, I would not recommend them. But if you don't, they are a nice alternative to cotton.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully soft
 from Tennessee,  Mar 18, 2014

wash beautifully and oversized, not skimpy. My second set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sheet Set
 from New York Metro,  Feb 10, 2014

These are the first sheets I love from fit to feel and most importantly they're ready to go right out of the dryer, no iron needed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but bunch up
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

These sheets are soft and drapery and well made. However they pull away from the sides of my mattress and bunch up badly, I have to fix them daily. Most of my sheets do this to an extent but I think these are the worst, the elastic does go all the way around but does not seem very strong.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERIOUS NUBBIES!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 12, 2013

the bottom sheet starts to pill with 2 months, they feel fantastic initially, but dont hold up.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

After reading other great reviews, I ordered this sheet set. I loved the quality and feel, but was sad to discover that it was missing the pillowcases for some reason. I called Overstock and they took care of it and sent me out replacement parts. Great sheets and great service, you really can't go wrong with that!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

I was skeptical at first, but decided to buy these because of the great reviews. I'm so glad I did. The reviews were absolutely right. These are the softest, smoothest sheets I've ever slept on. They are not hot at all. Don't think I'll ever go back to cotton.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft sheets.
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 4, 2013

These are the first bamboo sheets I have owned. I really like the silky texture and the sizing is excellent. I plan to order more in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sheets worth every penny!!!
 from Denver,  Sep 28, 2013

I was hesitant to spend this much on a sheet set from Overstock, but WOW!!! Was I pleasantly surprised. This sheet set came out of the box soft and silky and I immediately wanted to go to bed! After several weeks the sheets are still amazing. These may be the best sheets for personal comfort that I have ever purchased. Honest, these are magnificent sheets!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rayon bamboo sheets
 from Texas,  Sep 25, 2013

These sheets are fabulous! I have purchased much more expensive sheets and not been nearly as happy! I love these sheets...wash them and put right back on bed. Ordering another set today!,,,,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet!!! Must buy
 from North Dakota,  Sep 23, 2013

These are the softest best sheets have ever owned. I normally buy egyptian cotton with a sateen combination. These blow those out of the water. I would have bought 4 more sets but they are not available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top