Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Sacramento,  Jul 24, 2012

The sheets wear out fast, and every morning I wake up, I have fuzz from the sheets all over me. Bad quality ?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel amazing...HORRIBLE QUALITY
 from Fort Benning Ga,  Nov 13, 2012

I admit it: I read the reviews and I noted that people complained of the sheets piling. But I ignored them bc the price was great and I loved the color. BIG MISTAKE! I wash my sheets on gentle cycle and low heat. The first wash was ok. The second wash- I took them out and the corner of the fitted sheet had a huge hole...the seem had come completely out! Then it began pilling like crazy. The sheets feel amazing but the quality is greatly lacking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Houston,  Oct 26, 2012

Sheet feel amazing but after washing plow cases got holes and so did the bottom sheet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets.
 from ohio,  May 24, 2012

Very soft. Does not wrinkle easily. Rich color. Also nice after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pills and tears
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 25, 2012

Quality of this product is poor. Purchased two, one as a gift but now too embarassed to give as such. Although soft, the sheets are thin, badly sewn, the pilllowcase seams raveled after the initial wash, and fabric readily pills after minimal use. Price was too good to be true yet still not low enough for this quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very nice
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 5, 2012

These sheets are very nice, soft. They didn't ball up when I washed them. Did have problems with them staying on the bed the first few nights but after that they were fine. They tend to be on the hotter side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft but they shed like crazy
 from Carson City, NV,  Nov 23, 2012

Loved these sheets they first time we used them but they started to shed after a couple of nights and we soon had piles of fuzz balls, especially around our feet. Our have not developed holes when washed in a front load machine with cold water but they lose so much fiber each time we use them that I worry there won't be much fabric left soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo sheets
 from California,  Oct 24, 2012

These are my favorite sheets. They are soft and cool. I have several sets of these. They were easy to order and I received them within a week. Great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are poor quality
 from OKC, OK,  Oct 5, 2012

After the first week there were pulls and a hole in the fitted sheet. I have bought the samre sheets before and they lasted over 4 years. No I will not ever order again and I got 2 sets. They are very poor quality. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets were not usable
 from Idaho,  Aug 1, 2012

These sheets stretched so much that there were big gobs of sheets in the center of the bed. We did not like them at all and only used them 2 weeks. We now have 2 week old sheets that we not use again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, soft sheets
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2012

They are very soft and SO heavy, but light and comfy over us in the bed. They have plenty of room to fit fat pillowtops.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT AS SILK
 from NEVADA,  Jul 26, 2012

SHEETS ARE DIVINE! WASH FIRST (I HANG TO DRY) HAVE THE LUXURY OF $*** SHEETS GOING BACK FOR 2 MORE!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!!
 from Kansas City MO,  Aug 22, 2012

These are absolutely the softest sheets! They are so comfortable I don't want to take them off the bed to wash them. Will definitely buy more in a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, soft, but started to shed only one wash!
 from Coronado, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

I love the softness of these sheets and the color is gorgeous. BUT I followed the wash instructions exactly and after only one wash, they stated to shed, leaving light blue fibers all over the place. I keep hoping that after a few washings, they will stop doing this, but so far the problem is continuing. I would have given these sheets 5 stars for softness, but just can't with them shedding with them all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top