Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft
 May 15, 2015

This item was so soft and feel extremely luxurious. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 5, 2015

Soft and beautiful. Great value for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It definitely smells funky right out of the bag. The scent does go away in a few weeks. Otherwise really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cleans easy just don't get oil on it (massage oil dripped and we didn't catch it prior to washing). We bought the teal color and it looks great with the ivory bamboo coverlet we also bought. Love the way the sheets feel. i never noticed any smell but washed them directly before using as I would any sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the quilted look, and fabric is nice and soft. A little heavier fabric than I expected, but still nice and a good value. "Sky" option is a very pretty blue, with a little aqua in it. A few stray threads, but pretty solid quality overall, and I'm pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mom is re-doing her spare bedroom and this was perfect for a warm and cozy feel-beautiful color and nice and soft. :) would recommend to anyone :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set offers such a nice clean modern look to a bedroom, we just love it! It is very soft and nicely made, and will be a great weight during the summer. As we are still in cold weather, we have another thick blanket underneath this on our bed, but foresee us removing the extra blanket during the summer. Great set...BUY IT :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted in Montana
 Feb 11, 2015

This bamboo coverlet and shams set looks and feels so lightweight and is luxurious to the touch. It glows with a subdued sheen. I am extremely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky to the touch
 Jan 10, 2015

I love this bamboo coverlet. It's so silky to the touch, and I love the way it holds its shape! I have a cat that sleeps on the bed, and I was worried she'd snag it. It's holding up amazingly well. Very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Iowa,  Jan 7, 2015

Love this coverlet set. It is extremely soft and the appearance and quality is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic
 Dec 23, 2014

I'm an Interior Designer and always looking for classic things I can build my designs around. I love this coverlet. The fabric finish is like a brushed cotton. Not too shiny, just right. The ivory is almost white but not as bright. Be prepared to steam the wrinkles out when this arrives. Once done, this is a beautiful coverlet. I've used it in 4 other homes before ordering one for myself! It can work in countless design schemes or hold it's own by itself. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 21, 2014

Love love love this set, so soft. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Huntington Beach,  Dec 12, 2014

Looks and feels great. Fits my cal king bed nicely. Very cool design and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky luxury - over and over again
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Dec 9, 2014

I have some beach condos and also a lake house where we like to be able to put the quilts in the wash frequently (rentals) and like the clean-lines look, uncluttered and luxurious. I have now bought FOUR of these and keep coming back for more. Every time a prior comforter or quilt grows a little 'old' or tired, I reach back to Overstock and grab another one of these. Perfect light weight, very silky, and feels like a million bucks. Sometimes slides off the bed a little too easily but wow does it look and feel super expensive. Washes well, just don't dry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft and modern looking
 from Des Moines, IA,  Nov 7, 2014

Love the softness. Looks very neat and modern. Using as a coverlet so not certain how warm it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Nov 3, 2014

Luxurious, soft and very well made. I am very happy with my purchase. Bamboo is the best!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lightweight coverlet
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

This beautiful, soft coverlet is the perfect weight for warm weather. It washes well and gets softer with each wash. In Florida, I will likely use this well into the fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet Set!
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a beautiful coverlet! Well made and so soft! I purchased the white and it's a pure bright white just like I wanted. I read the reviews about an odor. I washed it as directed before use and there is no odor whatsoever. It came out perfect from the washer and dryer with no shrinkage .... I did follow the care instructions exactly. Bought a different brand as well in gray with a different pattern and layered them for a contemporary look and it turned out amazing! Great buy and quality...would recommend this set!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Caribbean,  Sep 24, 2014

A tittle slippery on the bed but other than that.... lightweight and great on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well worth the price tag!
 from CenterPoint , La.,  Sep 23, 2014

The Most soothing , luxurious , coverlet I have ever had. Can't live without the sheets either !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought