Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolute Luxury
 from Iowa,  Oct 28, 2012

I have purchased this product before from another but paid a lot more money!! It keeps me warm in the cooler weather, cool in the warmer weather and washes like a dream. I ask you...what more can you ask of a bed set... check out the matching sheets...so silky and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High End Look
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 21, 2014

I looked for a "comforter" for THREE months before finding this "Coverlet". I had no idea there were so many options (bedspread, comforter, coverlet, duvet . . . ). My dilemma was my furniture was white then my curtains, rug and chandelier were "ivory" (vanilla). I thought I wanted a bright bedspread but I bought this (after returning three others) and it couldn't have been more perfect!!! First off, I bought the "ivory" which is a vanilla color, very warm and elegant. It ended up matching my drapes, throw pillows and rug perfectly. The color made my glam style bedroom look like a hotel room. I love it! Second, I have a platform bed in which the bedspread needs to be tucked into the frame. WHAT A NIGHTMARE trying to find something that works!!!! Comforters were too bulky. This was PERFECT! It is lightweight and the size was ideal for tucking into bed frame. It may not be wide enough if you have mattress and box spring on a frame. Third, it is WASHABLE!!!! My little dog loves to lay on it so I wash it every week. Fourth, I found this EXACT coverlet for OVER $300 on *** If you are unsure, go for it! You won't be disappointed! It gives a high end look but with easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Heather TX,  Jan 24, 2013

Beautiful quality. Bamboo is so soft. It is winter and I hope it will be Iight enough for summer in Texas. The king size was generous on our standard king, and the shams fit the king pillows perfectly. Very pleased. Ivory is a yellowish tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SD,  Nov 28, 2012

Fits our king size bed, hangs down and covers the mattress to where the bed frame starts. It smells really strong when you first get it but you can machine wash it and put it in the dryer so that wasn't an issue after one wash. It's light, we use it on top of our wool filled comforters also from O (they are great!) and it keeps us warm enough during the winter, we live in SD and keep the temp at 62 at night. I would say the Hemp color is close to a Ivory color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy coverlet
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Jan 1, 2014

Received the coverlet set sooner then expected. Followed the instructions to wash and then dry on low heat removing immediately from dryer. Was pleasantly surprised that the description of the coverlet was exact as depicted and the instructions for care were as stated. No smell once it was washed as instructed. Absolutely beautiful on the king size bed. Light weight and easy to fold when removing for the night. No crease when placed back on the bed in the morning. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet Set!
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a beautiful coverlet! Well made and so soft! I purchased the white and it's a pure bright white just like I wanted. I read the reviews about an odor. I washed it as directed before use and there is no odor whatsoever. It came out perfect from the washer and dryer with no shrinkage .... I did follow the care instructions exactly. Bought a different brand as well in gray with a different pattern and layered them for a contemporary look and it turned out amazing! Great buy and quality...would recommend this set!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than expected
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 6, 2014

I was nervous ordering this set. Bamboo is pricey - and we have four dogs who are all on our bed every night. Seemed like I might be asking for trouble. So far, I am pleasantly surprised. The coverlet is beautiful. Pale, pale blue with a lovely glow to the finish. It's large enough to cover our split king, not always the case with king size coverlets. This one has plenty of room to put a blanket or comforter underneath if we want to use it over the winter. It's perfect for TX scorching summers. Almost weightless and cooler than the cotton coverlet we have. And, the best part for us, it seems to be working with the dogs. No pulls or snags from little paws, even when they are digging hard to make that perfect spot to sleep. When paws have been dirty, or tummies unstable, it goes in the washer and dryer and comes out looking brand new again. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at a value price
 from Atlanta,  Jun 26, 2014

I ordered the hemp color, which is actually closer to ivory. The fabric has a silky sheen which makes the set a little more formal than casual. Love the square quilting. The queen size tucks under three sides of a standard mattress (but not the box spring) very neatly. Haven't washed it yet so can't comment on how well it launders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 from vermont,  May 2, 2014

All I was hoping for and more. Wonderfully soft! This drapes beautifully on the bed, no stiff stick-out corners, no wrinkles. "Hemp" is a soft light ecru color. Would love another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so good
 from South Carolina,  Sep 26, 2012

Very comfortable and looks great in the room too. The weight is perfect for mild climates like we have in SC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lightweight coverlet
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

This beautiful, soft coverlet is the perfect weight for warm weather. It washes well and gets softer with each wash. In Florida, I will likely use this well into the fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A 100% HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD,  Nov 21, 2013

SO I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT TODAY AND THOUGH IT IS BEAUTIFUL, SOFT AND COMFY THE WHITE HAS A PINK HUE, WHICH IS MORE NOTICEABLE AGAINST THE REST MY MY NEW BEDDING WHICH IS WHITE WITH NO HUE, IM PRETTY SURE AGAINST ANOTHER COLOR IT MIGHT NOT BE THAT NOTICEABLE. GOOD LUCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Texas,  Nov 14, 2012

This set is to die for...super soft, silky and clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rayon from Bamboo Coverlet
 Aug 16, 2016

Incredibly well made and so soft! It has held up well and looks great after two years of daily use. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Bell
 Aug 14, 2016

Soft, cozy and not too hot. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rayon coverlet
 Aug 5, 2016

The pattern was not the brick pattern that I ordered. For that reason it was returned. I was not impressed at all with the quality of the fabric in any case. Another review said that it looked expensive. I would not purchase this bamboo/ rayon material in the future; it looked cheap to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy!
 Aug 3, 2016

This coverlet set is so nice! Not too heavy & not too light. Very well made! I live in the south where Summer's get so very hot. Coverlet works great for me since I like to have something covering me when I sleep. The sides are long enough to cover mattress & box springs which is a big plus for me. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for hot sleepers
 Aug 2, 2016

This is just the right weight for me to sleep in and still stay warm without overheating and my husband loves it too - very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quilt ever
 Jul 19, 2016

This set is amazingly soft and comfortable. By far, these are my favorite covers ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 16, 2016

Shopped a long time for just the right set, and this one fits the bill perfectly. Easy to wash, no wrinkles, and I love the pattern and creamy color. It's super soft but durable - cat hair sweeps right off of it and no snags! Weight is perfect stand-alone for summer (cozy but not too hot) and it will be great under a duvet for winter. Small issue with shipping time but Overstock resolved it. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought