Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Oskaloosa, IA,  Mar 21, 2013

Pleased with the appearance. Looks much better on the bed than in the bag. A little worried about the pillow cases that come with it due to that fact that the opening where you put the pillow in is small and it seems very possible to rip the pillow case while trying to put the pillow in. Also wish that I could have gotten the other decorative pillows too but I couldn't find any way to buy them. Matching curtains would have been nice too but again, couldn't find any. Over all it is not a bad buy and it looks great but it is a little over priced I think.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH OVER $100
 from DETROIT,MI,  Mar 16, 2013

ONLY HAD THIS SET FOR OVER 2 MONTHS AND ITS ALREADY FALLING APART EVEN WITHOUT WASHING IN A MACHINE. IM COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED THAT IM GOING TO HAVE TO BUY A NEW BEDDING SET.. SO DONT MAKE MY MISTAKE. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SET LOOKS AND FEELS CHEAP AS WELL.. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Ny,  Jan 17, 2013

The image shown here is not at all what the actual Product looks like. Extremely disappointed. The colors are way off. I have to agree with the reviewer who stated it looks gray. And to make matters worse, the image on the bag for the comforter itself, is not even what's inside. Will be returning. Not happy with this purchase at all. Don't be misled. What you see is not what you will receive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURRFECT
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

After reading all the reviews, I was confident of the softness and general quality, however, I was worried about the color being true to the picture—which was the main complaint by others. Much to my surprise and delight the cheetah comforter was exactly as shown in the photo! It was so perfect that it exceeded my expectations. The comforter was for my son, who recently lost his pet cat of many years. He was amazed at the plush feel of the comforter, that it was so soft it reminded him of his beloved pet. He is very, very happy with both the look and feel of this comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Modesto, Ca,  Oct 31, 2012

I LOVE my new comforter..it's so warm and comfortable..I would recommend this to anyone..love it, love it, love it! Thanks guys!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & cozy....
 from Ohio,  Oct 30, 2012

If you are looking for a bold cheetah print bedding set do not not bother to purchase this item as the cheetah print is a very faint color almost like a greyish color?? But it is very warm & cozy....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT QUITE!
 from Palm Coast FL,  Oct 29, 2012

Soft and cushy...YES. However it looks better in the picture than it actually looks in person. It does not have the pattern as shown, instead it is an unattractive animal-like pattern. I'm keeping it because it's so comfortable however!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not anything I expected for $100!!!!
 from Dixon, il,  Oct 17, 2012

After searching for a long time for a great cheetah comforter for my daughters bed, I was excited to see this. When it arrived today...total disappointment. The fabric was nice, not as "furry" as I had hoped, but the color was just so flat and boring. The picture made it look so much better than it really was. Definitely will be sending it back and continue my search!! :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good purchase
 from Houston,  Oct 4, 2012

I liked the look of the set in the picture. However, when the set arrived it was a big disappointment. The quality is poor. And most importantly, the comforter isn't long enough to cover the bed. Width is OK, but the length is way too short.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, great material, striking in person.
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 6, 2012

I was hesitant to order bedding online without touching it first, I am very picky and did not want cheap scratchy bedding. I was very pleasantly surprised when this arrived and the fabric was soft to the touch, the colors are beautiful and the weight is perfect. I also ordered a taupe velvet headboard and this goes wonderfully with it. I am very pleased with my purchase. =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top