Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
my second one if different color.
 from CA,  Dec 18, 2012

Good colors & good weight, not too heavy. Extra lg so it covers well. Soft & no smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, good quality
 from Southern CA,  Oct 8, 2012

this is beautiful. I was a little concerned about the colors matching my room but they match perfectly, there is a light periwinkle or pale lavender as well as light blue, pale yellow and green. This is a good quality quilt, I found one small area where some of the threads were doubled and it looks like a sewing flaw but you have to inspect every inch to find it. This is probably why it is such a good price. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt, nice size & fabric
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 30, 2013

This is a very nice quilt. It fits a king well without being way too long. I didn't care about sham size, and don't use them. Very pretty fabric. Have washed once, had no issues with shrinkage. Goes well in my bedroom, which features olive green curtains & brown accessories. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Minnesota,  Nov 16, 2012

The colors on this quilt set are very pleasing. I was wondering if it would be "too" much floral and look rather dated; however, it is very nice and comfortable on the eyes. The quality is perfect and there was nothing wrong with any part of it. The shams have a nice touch of ties on the back and set off the quilt very nicely. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL QUILT!!
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Oct 23, 2012

THIS QUILT IS WONDERFUL! I PURCHASED IT FOR A KING SIZE BED AND WAS VERY HAPPY TO SEE THAT IT WAS LARGE ENOUGH TO FALL OVER THE SIDES & FOOT OF BED. I HAVE PURCHASED QUILTS IN THE PAST THAT WERE SO SMALL THAT THEY ONLY COVERED THE TOP OF MY BED. ANOTHER WONDERFUL THING ABOUT THIS QUILT IS THE FACT THAT IT FITS IN MY NORMAL WASHER. MOST OF THE LARGER QUILTS NEED A FRONT LOADING WASHER OR YOU NEED TO GO TO THE LAUNDROMAT. ON TOP OF ALL THIS.........THIS QUILT IS BEAUTIFUL. EVEN THE UNDER SIDE OF THE QUILT IS PRETTY. AS YOU CAN TELL........I'M VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Oct 20, 2012

I am so happy this quilt is so beautiful. It adds softness to my room, and it is so easy to decorate with. I am so glad I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Smokey Mountains,  Sep 11, 2012

Absolutely beautiful! Compliments the romantic atmosphere of my log cabin home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt set
 from Cedar Springs, MI,  Feb 22, 2013

Great quality, lovely colors and pattern. Looks great in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Gainesville, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

The quilt has beautiful colors and holds it shape very well. I purchased a King size for my queen size bed because my mattress is so big. If fits perfect and the shams tie in the back which I think is a nice touch. I feel that the queen size would have been too short for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marys
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 31, 2014

Very good quality..much better than I expected.. Wish it were made in the USA!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday present
 from NJ,  May 16, 2014

GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN LAW AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT,SHE LOVES IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Arkansas,  Mar 29, 2013

We ordered this quilt to save the one we'd been using, which my mother had made. This quilt is sturdy, the stitching is strong, and it resists the dogs very well. I was concerned about the king size being big enough because we like the quilt to cover more than just the top of the bed, but it has plenty of overhang on all sides. It's also really beautiful, on both sides. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 from TX,  Nov 8, 2014

It's ok for what it is but kinda boring. Just my opinion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Atlanta Ga,  Oct 27, 2014

Great quilt with beautiful colors, better in person than website reflects. Good quality stitching and nice light weight but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from High Springs, FL,  Aug 30, 2014

The photograph on the website does not give full value to the lovely colors of this quilt. I was very pleased when I saw it. Living in Florida, heavy bedding is seldom needed, but we do get some cold winter nights and this will suit everyone who uses it. I am going to paint an accent wall in the sage green shown in the pattern to set off the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light comforter
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Aug 13, 2014

Very nice set. Well made, pretty pattern. Needed all cotton and lightweight here is Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection!!!!
 from central fl,  Apr 29, 2014

colors were exactly as shown. matches my "green" bedroom perfectly. ordered a queen size and actually is a little bigger than the queen size that I replaced it with - good thing. exceptional quality - cannot understand it getting anything other than a fantastic review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pretty!
 from Houma, LA,  Apr 22, 2014

This quilt looked great on the website. Good value and all cotton, just what I was looking for. I was so excited to open the box for my new goodie. I will have to say the print was awful! It looked like an old curtain in my granny's living room. I was disappointed because it was one of the only quilts I could find that was 100% cotton for the hot summers in south Louisiana Needless to say Overstock took it back with no questions asked and I have reordered a new one and am anxiously awaiting its arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2014

When I saw this listed on Overstock, I thought it would be the right colors for our loft bedroom in our home in the woods. I was a bit worried about the floral being a bit too girly for my husband's taste. I decided to buy it, and I am quite happy that I did. The floral is not too strong of a pattern, probably because the colors are light and fresh and blend so well together. It adds a wonderful ouch of color to our room. I have washed it several times and there has been very little shrinkage. It is a great weight for three seasons in North Carolina; we use it with only our top sheet in spring, summer, and fall. In winter, we simply add a blanket and we're comfortable. It was the perfect set for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and just the right weight
 from Kansas City,  Mar 21, 2014

I get hot at night. This quilt is just the right weight for me. It would not be heavy enough for someone who is cold all night long. The colors are very pretty too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought