Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not As Pictured Is An Understatement
 from NJ,  Jul 30, 2014

This isn't the same in person at all. The pattern on the pillows is blurry, the jacquard damask design on this is faded and not solid....appears to be an assemblage of faded dots/ lines on the comforter then put into a washing machine multiple times over a period of decades, left in the warehouse to settle like wine or cheese then into a box for delivery to my door. The reverse side was closer to a hunter green than bluish teal. Fabric was rough. Felt of poor quality all around. I'm usually the type to try and make things work instead of returning but this went back in the box and out the door faster than I could kick my shoes off after coming home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from LA,  Jul 8, 2014

I sent this back withou opening. The color looks teal online but appears more hunter or spruce green to me in person. Seems to be a good set otherwise. I am not a fan of green and was looking for something not so drab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so excited about the purchase of this comforter set. It brought in the grey tones that match the paint I had purchased for our bedroom but it had a punch of color that I was looking for. Though wary based on other reviews as to what the true color of the blue/green would be, I decided to order it anyway in hopes that it would be absolutely perfect. I never got the chance to find out. I placed the order and waited a few weeks for a shipment notice. Finally that came, but the package never did. After another week and a half, I checked with the carrier, they never showed that they even received the item. At this point I called Overstock who tried to brush it off as a "lost item", sorry....the carrier and their website show shipping information received but no item.... Long story short, they passed the blame instead of accepting responsibility (hey, things happen and sometimes things fall through the cracks, it stinks, but it happens and it gives you a chance to fix whatever caused the problem). Once they finally got back to me the item was sold out and so a refund had to be issued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from MS,  Oct 7, 2014

Although the color in the picture is a little different than the actual color, the product description is right on point. The set is of excellent quality compared to comfort sets I have purchased in the past and have paid much more. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from port st lucie, fl,  Sep 23, 2014

High quality at a great price. It's nice and thick and plush. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set
 from waco tx,  Sep 21, 2014

I was so so EXCITED when this came in the mail... some things you should know before purchasing. 1. the top of this blanket is a rougher material, but it is not the part that touches you while you sleep. 2. it IS more green than teal, the picture is slightly misleading. however, it still blends fine with my teal color scheme and I am picky. maybe not the pillows so much, but the comforter is beyond perfect. 3. the pillows don't really match the blanket, but I knew this before I ordered it because you can see in the picture that it doesn't really fit the style. 4. this is easy to decorate around. I gave it 4 stars for the poor marketing and the ugly pillows. No one else in the house seems to think they're ugly but me so I'm thinking that it just my preference(: I love my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Illinois,  Sep 9, 2014

Does not look anything like the picture ! Very disappointed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Utah,  Jul 28, 2014

I couldn't believe how much I love this bedding. It was so affordable that I though it would look/feel cheap. It doesn't. The picture is pretty spot on as far as the colors go too. It looks fantastic on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radcliff Jacquard Dasmask Print 8 piece comforter
 from Sunrise, Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

Excellent set! The comforter is soooo soft and I sleep like a baby wrapped up in it. Additionally, the color is true to the pic- it's rich and lights up my white bedroom set! GREAT value and great buy! Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Buy
 from Islip Terrace, NY,  Jun 8, 2014

What a beautiful comforter set. I was so pleased when it came in the mail. This makes buying on line a dream. My bed looks great. I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant comforter set
 from Rosenberg, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

This turned out to be one of the prettiest comforters I have bought....I only change out every 3-4 years so this one will definitely be used for a while.....my walls are painted a soft gold so the colors in the pillows really accents my room and just pulls it all together.....really recommend this set and the price was unbelievable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 14, 2014

I was so happy to see that the color was true to what I saw on-line. The teal fabric is very soft and comfortable. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like the Picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

The color matches the picture exactly which is a huge relief considering we painted our bedroom before actually receiving the comforter set. The teal is so rich looking and fresh at the same time. We absolutely love it and you cannot beat the price. What a great deal all around and are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought