For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not As Pictured Is An Understatement
 from NJ,  Jul 30, 2014

This isn't the same in person at all. The pattern on the pillows is blurry, the jacquard damask design on this is faded and not solid....appears to be an assemblage of faded dots/ lines on the comforter then put into a washing machine multiple times over a period of decades, left in the warehouse to settle like wine or cheese then into a box for delivery to my door. The reverse side was closer to a hunter green than bluish teal. Fabric was rough. Felt of poor quality all around. I'm usually the type to try and make things work instead of returning but this went back in the box and out the door faster than I could kick my shoes off after coming home.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from LA,  Jul 8, 2014

I sent this back withou opening. The color looks teal online but appears more hunter or spruce green to me in person. Seems to be a good set otherwise. I am not a fan of green and was looking for something not so drab.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Illinois,  Sep 9, 2014

Does not look anything like the picture ! Very disappointed !

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Utah,  Jul 28, 2014

I couldn't believe how much I love this bedding. It was so affordable that I though it would look/feel cheap. It doesn't. The picture is pretty spot on as far as the colors go too. It looks fantastic on my bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radcliff Jacquard Dasmask Print 8 piece comforter
 from Sunrise, Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

Excellent set! The comforter is soooo soft and I sleep like a baby wrapped up in it. Additionally, the color is true to the pic- it's rich and lights up my white bedroom set! GREAT value and great buy! Get it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Buy
 from Islip Terrace, NY,  Jun 8, 2014

What a beautiful comforter set. I was so pleased when it came in the mail. This makes buying on line a dream. My bed looks great. I could not be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant comforter set
 from Rosenberg, TX,  Apr 16, 2014

This turned out to be one of the prettiest comforters I have bought....I only change out every 3-4 years so this one will definitely be used for a while.....my walls are painted a soft gold so the colors in the pillows really accents my room and just pulls it all together.....really recommend this set and the price was unbelievable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and beautiful
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 14, 2014

I was so happy to see that the color was true to what I saw on-line. The teal fabric is very soft and comfortable. I'm very pleased with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like the Picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

The color matches the picture exactly which is a huge relief considering we painted our bedroom before actually receiving the comforter set. The teal is so rich looking and fresh at the same time. We absolutely love it and you cannot beat the price. What a great deal all around and are very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top