Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Oklahoma City, Ok,  Jul 30, 2013

The comforter was thin and of poor quality. The pillows are not stuffed well and also not made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality isn't that great.
 from Auburn, AL,  May 7, 2013

The quality of this item isn't great. The seams are double stitched and not stitched straight which is very noticeable where it is quilted. The material is thin. Throw pillows are very small. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Indiana,  Apr 26, 2013

I purchased this comforter set for my son... I was very impressed in the quality of this product, and the thickness of the comforter!!! I would recommend this product to anyone, it is worth the money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY!
 from georgia,  Feb 15, 2013

Picture does not show that the lining of the gray is threaded with black. Would be a great product for a teenage boy. Just ugly. Returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

This item is not at all as pictured. Everything was wrinkled, pillows were all out of shape and could not be fixed due to cheap filling. Very dissappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP AND NOT WHAT WAS PICTURED.. WASTE OF MONEY.
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 19, 2012

I got something totally different from the picture. Much more like a china bootlegged version of the photo... Seriously.. Don't waste your money cause you don't get your moneys worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

I have made numerous purchases from Overstock.com through the years, and this is the first one that I am very disappointed with. It's true - - you get what you pay for. This comforter set is very cheap looking and very poorly made. It has a "fake", cheap look to it. So much so that it's not even worth the return postage or the trip to the Post office to return it. We are bagging it up and hopefully can get rid of it at our next tag sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 29, 2012

Very comfortable, love that there are so many pillow cases and the 4 pillows that came with it are great. Once issue is that some of the stitching is weak and is coming lose already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought