For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from madison, al,  Jul 30, 2013

The bedding set is beautiful. My stepson picked it out and he made a very good choice. The fabric quality is nice. The shipping was fast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from South Carolina,  Jul 1, 2013

So soft and comfortable. This is a great set for my sons room. It is exactly like it is pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are brillent
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 29, 2013

I purchased this set for my daughters room, which is a red, white and blue sports theme. This set is fabulous, the comforter is over filled and keeps her warm. The colors on the set are fantastic the picture does not do it justice, the white strips makes the red and blue stand out very well. The additional pillows are also very soft and accent the bedding nicely. I used white cotton bed linens with this set which also makes the colors pop. The quality of the material is also very nice, no shinny sateen surfaces. My daughter has a full size bed, but I ordered the queen for the additional lengths on the side of her sleigh bed. It fits perfect and she very happy with this set, so am I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from phoenix,az,  Mar 19, 2013

I order this comforter set for my teen daughters bedroom. The quality is great, colors are true to the picture. This comforter is really warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from cayce, SC,  Sep 2, 2014

my son loves this at college -- bed looks very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jun 28, 2014

Beautiful set. Love the stitching detail. Doesn't show up to well in the pic, but it is gorgeous. I really like the pillows. I can't believe what I got for the money. I am very impressed, and my daughter loves it. We're moving out of the country and my daughter wanted to have a patriotic bedding set to remember home. Great value. Buy it, it's fabulous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, not great.
 from Newnan, GA,  Jun 7, 2014

This comforter set is a good buy, but it's not great. I've owned it for a year and I'm not happy with it. After washing it for the first time, the cotton batting inside the comforter would bunch up in some places. While it looks good on the outside with the red and blue patterns, I would tell the next buyer to beware when looking at this.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 27, 2014

Using it in a lake house guest cottage...works well with décor and is a good weight for multi-season use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is wonderful!
 from California,  Jan 24, 2014

The comforter set is wonderful. I love the bright colors and quality. The set really looks good in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quincy Blue/Red 8-piece Comforter Set
 from rpb, fl,  Apr 8, 2013

Not up to the normal Overstock quality - too thin and looked cheap. Also had a strong odor

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top