Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color
 from virginia,  Apr 12, 2014

it shows as purple but only rose is avaalb e-- careful when you place the order if youwant purple

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Fort Campbell, KY,  Mar 20, 2014

I ordered this for my daughter and she was satisfied with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from West Virginia,  Jan 21, 2014

I really wasn't sure if I wanted to purchase something like this online. I am fairly particular of what kind of bedding and sheets I buy. Something told me to go with this one, so I did. I really is a nice microfiber comforter. It is soft and everything that came with it seems to be very nice quality. The only thing I wished was that the sheet set that came with it was not white. Also, the throw pillows (which are very nice as well) I hoped would've had a little bit more stuffing in them. Overall, I am very pleased that I bought this. Side note*...The color shown in the picture is a little more darker than in real life.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Lake Zurich, IL,  Jul 13, 2014

I have not yet put this on our bed and so don't know if I have received the correct sizes. However, everything was terribly wrinkled. It is obvious that no care was taken in the packing of these products.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Bedset
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 18, 2014

I love this set. The only downside is the sheets. I love the feel of them but the fitted sheet doesn't fit tight to my queen sized bed. It comes off after a few days. Also it would be better for the color to be cream instead of white. MY overall opinion is it is my favorite

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality control
 from Battle Creek Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

This set was ordered as Queen size. The sheets came as king size. I could not return for proper size sheets because this was a gift to a visiting relative and this person had to go home the next day.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review -- Bed in a Bag Set Rich Looking
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 3, 2013

Rich colors and warm comforter. Pillows a little de-formed from shipping but I suspect they will straighten out. Sheet are white as pictured. Switched them out for flannel this time of year (December 2013). Otherwise, nice product for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutilly Beautiful
 from Corning,Ia,  Apr 11, 2013

I Love this comforter set! More beautiful than the picture! Very happy! Fast shipping,great price! Thank you,will order again soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 2, 2013

This Bed in a Bag is so great! I sleep in a dark purple room and this comforter, etc., is so dramatic. And warm. I couldn't be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quincy Plum Bed in a Bag
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 10, 2013

I really like this but I didn't realize that jumbo square pillow case covers were NOT included. I generally always purchase the 12-piece sets that include those - instead, there were 2 extra throw-pillows. I also wish you could purchase them without the "SKIRTS" - they're a pain in the _____ and a waste of money since I usually end up cutting them up to use as rags (like I need more of those), besides not everyone uses them - just sayin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top