Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed - too small and not as pictured
 from New York NY,  Dec 7, 2013

While this set is pretty, I was very disappointed as the color which I ordered (blue) was much deeper and closer to a teal, and not as pictured. Also the "king size" quilt barely covered the bed and didn't even make it down to the side of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small for a king bed
 from Little Elm, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

Not really big enough to cover all the sides of a king bed. I don't like the polyester feel of this quilt, very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attorney
 Jan 2, 2016

not a king size, barely cover half the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt set, soft
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice material, has held up well, the light brown color is like the color of a cafe latte.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt Set, But a Little Small
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Jan 2, 2015

The quality of the product is very nice. The only thing that I do not like, is the King that I ordered is small. The side edges only hang approx. 2 to 3 inches over the edge of the mattress. The bottom edge hangs over enough to tuck under the mattress, so the length is fine. I just prefer a 6 to 10 inch overhang on the sides, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 14, 2014

Was looking for a simple quilt for guest room to accent with pops of color via throw pillows. This did the trick. Purchased the the full-queen in Garnet for a full size bed. Thinner than I was expecting but still very nice. Color is very deep and rich. Fits nicely on a full size bed. Color really warms up the room. Would order again in lighter color for spring/summer but they do not have the blue in full-queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from MA,  Oct 14, 2013

This set is really very nice for the money, only thing I would say is I wish it was slightly longer on the sides because I have a sleigh bed with a very high mattress and it just barely covers the bottom of the box spring but I knew the measurements and they were true to size. I ordered dark brown and it is a very dark brown, color was perfect and has a slight sheen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors great!
 Apr 12, 2016

perfect sheen level (elegant ) red color is true to the picture. love it!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, great color
 Apr 6, 2016

This is an excellent blanket or bedspread. I found it true to size for my full size bed and the color (red) is a true crimson red, not orange or deep pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Throw
 Feb 12, 2016

This comforter is a deep, lustrous garnet red, but it's a bit shorter than we'd like. If you had a contemporary or platform bed, it would be stunning! We'd bought it to protect the sofa from the dogs, but their large, rough feet will catch on the fabric. We'll save it for Christmas/Thanksgiving/Valentines/July 4th, 'cause it's too nice not to keep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marion E.
 Oct 23, 2015

Very nice bed set. I ordered mine in red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Aug 27, 2015

Based on other reviews, I ordered king for my queen bed, smart decision except the shams are too large. Nice color and appearance but thin and not want at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be larger
 Jun 23, 2015

A little narrow for our king-sized bed, but otherwise, nice quality and construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Jun 2, 2015

Love the red color. Goes well with my comforter and brings out the red in the pattern. I am very glad I decided to purchase this one because it looks very good and is practical when the comforter is removed at bedtime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 May 15, 2015

Have been very satisfied with this. Very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality at a good price
 May 7, 2015

Looks and feels as expected and we'll see in time with pets and washing...?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spread
 May 2, 2015

This is a really good lite weight cover Runs a little small I used a king on a queen size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 6, 2015

True to color well made. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality quilt
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

I ordered a Kingsize quilt and shams. The quilt barely covered the bed. The material was of poor quality. Need I say more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king size quilt doesnt cover king size bed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 26, 2014

Was excited to find a pretty looking brown quilt with shams. Received it and put it on the bed to surprise my husband only to find out it doesn't even cover the whole bed. This product seems more appropriate for a queen size bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought