Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its just ok
 from dallas tx,  Dec 5, 2011

this blanket is not as detailed as in the picture...the coverage of the design is accurate but it is not as deep as the picture suggests. it just doesn't have the depth of designs and therefore looks a little cheap. the top and bottom of the blanket are separate pieces so when you use the blanket it feels like two pieces of fabric. the size and color are good though. also, i didn;t read the description as carefully and at first glance thought that it would be a wool or yarn type blanket. so when it was microfiber, i was surprised. and its not the best microfiber...looks very worn. but for the price, i guess its worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softness of mink, without the cost
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

This throw is worth a million $$ ... but no where near the cost. It's beautiful, soft as mink, comfortable to use and easily washable. What more could you ask for ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO WORTH THE PRICE
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 14, 2012

THIS THROW IS SO INCREDIBLE! I was so shocked to see how good the quality was. I've actually been eyeing something in Pottery Barn that's very similar to this so when I saw it on Overstock, I really wanted to give it a try and that probably was the best decision ever. This throw is very light, SUPER soft, and cable knitting is beautiful. I can't emphasize how awesome it is for the price. Anywhere else, it is way more expensive. The only thing I would say is.. I really wish they had this in few different color options. I want to get it for my daughter over her bed so something like pink or light purple would be so fitting. I just love everything about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 17, 2012

Before I purchased this, I had read reviews about it so I knew pretty much what to expect. I was not disappointed at all....it is gorgeous. And very, very soft!!!! Love it...it's a great accent at the foot of my bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

I was wanting a small throw to use more as a decoration across an ottoman. It is soft and I love the look of the texture to it. It isn't very big but perfect for just to throw across your legs or for a small adult or child. It may not suit everyone due to size but it is pretty and soft and is exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok quality
 from Wilkes-Barre, Pa,  Dec 28, 2011

The quality of this throw was just ok. The two sides of the throw are not sewn together in the midde, which makes it look cheap and messy when laid out. I would not buy it again for the price I purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 16, 2014

Too small for the price i paid. This would be good for a twin bed or a chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Cable Micro Mink Throw
 from MA,  Aug 14, 2014

Love this throw. This is the second one I have bought...same color....put on each couch in my family room and they look and feel great !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from New Jersey,  Dec 18, 2013

This throw is well worth the money. It is soft and durable. Although not as plush as one I had purchased from a high end store, it is a bargain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft
 from Milford, CT,  Sep 9, 2013

I ordered this throw really more as a coverlet for the foot of the bed, having a duvet cover with a high end sheen to it. I wanted to duplicate the look of bedding in the high-end hotels I have stayed in lately that have a coverlet over the end of their duvets. I was on the fence about ordering the chocolate, as it looked more olive green on the website. What I received is indeed chocolate brown and looks great as a coverlet with the pretty cable texture on one side. and a flat nap style on the other. It lays beautifully and I would highly recommend it for this decorative purpose.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw.
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jun 1, 2013

This throw is really pretty. The cable pattern is distinct and the quality is good. It's a little on the thin side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throws
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 28, 2013

Bought two of them and they are just the right size for our recliners and chihuahua's. Not too heavy or warm for summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful throw!
 from Roland, OK,  Mar 23, 2013

This throw is very high quality and is so very soft. I love it and would highly recommend !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Norwalk, CT,  Feb 8, 2013

The detailing is not as nice in person as in the photo. It is also really small. I didn't pay attention to the dimensions, but I wish I had. It really is for decoration only, too small to use curled up in front of the tv or reading a book, which is what I wanted it for. Oh well...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Throw
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 24, 2013

I actually purchased this as a gift for my Sister to use on the back of a new chair she'd received recently also - and she really loves it. It looks lovely on the chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 21, 2013

I shopped for hours looking for the perfect cozy throw! I wanted easy care, warm, soft, and something that did not attract dog hair. This had excellent reviews and a great price so I ordered it. It has been the best blanket. The size is great, even for my husband. I wouldn't call it a throw because it is more of a blanket in size. The feel is so soft and cozy. It has a real nice pattern to it, which is very neutral and goes with everything. My favorite part, I never see dog hair on it! We have a goldendoodle and every other blanket I tried was like a magnet for dog hair. I can throw it in the washer and dryer and it hasn't shrunk yet! This truly is the perfect blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted cable micro mink throw
 from smithtown,ny,  Jan 17, 2013

Very nice throw. Very soft, exactly what I was looking for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Silky Soft Throw
 from Missouri,  Dec 9, 2012

This Throw is very nice, the only thing I can see is that the backing isn't attached to the quilted side, which would have made it a better product. But, I'm pretty picky as I have sewn since a young girl. For the price, I would recommend it. Tip: You can always purchase a yarn, heavy thread or even use some really pretty buttons to tack the backing through to the quilted side to avoid the separation. I'm giving this item 5 stars and if I could, I would give it 4 stars for the details mentioned above.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Beaver Dam, KY,  Sep 26, 2012

Wish it was bigger, but loved the looks and feel of it;;

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 29, 2012

AWESOME blankets! They were even better than I expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fashion Street Wave Throw Blanket
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Jubilee Pom-Pom Woven Throw
Sale $36.89
Was $40.99
Compare $43.79
Save 16%
(4)
Back to top