Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pure Organic Cotton Towels
 from ny.ny,  Oct 22, 2010

after visiting friends and using their set of organic towels i searched them out on O. When they arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the efficient, environmentally sensitive packaging. AND the towels were everything I remembered and hoped for. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for pure organic cotton products, which are soft to the skin and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 14, 2013

I washed these towels upon receipt and they tore, frayed, and pilled terribly upon the first wash and following the care instructions listed on the towel. The amount of lint produced was horrific causing the washing machine to be cleaned. After giving the towels the benefit of doubt, I washed them a second time... and it got worse. The lint produced was enough to fill a quart-sized bag! These towels were never even used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not absorbent at all
 from California,  Feb 29, 2012

We washed these towels before first use. We are shocked that they lack any ability to absorb water. They simply spread the water around and you don't get dry at all. I would not buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic Cotton Towels
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 23, 2011

I was looking for white organic towels to replace our old towels. The price on these seemed pretty low compared to other sites with organic products. They were great for the first month, then they started to fall apart around the seams. I was able to sew the seams back together and we have continued to use them for the past year. They are still pretty soft and absorbent, but I am seeing more fraying edges. I love the organic idea but I would not buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towels
 from Lewisburg, Kentucky,  Feb 23, 2013

this towels are nice - nothing special but good towels - a great value for the money - they are good towels - I have compared all towels to these and they cost around the same and cheaper here at overstock - it is a short nap but, very full and a good weight ! I have a B&B and I will buy them again !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from Baldwin,NY,  Feb 3, 2013

These towels are thick, soft, and dry well. I got the green color and it's accurately shown on the website. Looks perfect in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organice Comb Towels
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2010

I am growing very fond of these towels. They are soft, generously sized, and provide just the right amount of dryness. It's like "patting yourself dry", just as we women were taught. My husband thinks they are the best and most absorbent ever. They wash beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Towel
 from Vermont,  Aug 24, 2010

Guests love these organic towels in our lodge. We bought one to test out. It is both wonderfully heavy and... fluffy, for lack of a better word. Dries really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eco friendlty
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 19, 2010

Terrific buy! I like the organic towels. They are substantially soft, yet very absorbant. Bargain price too. Most 100% organic cotton towels that I found elsewhere were asking double the price per towel and are not as soft as these towels. I choosed the au natural and dreamy blue. The color looks like what was on the picture. I would recommend these to anyone in the market for organic cotton towels. I plan on buying more for all the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organic super style!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Sep 28, 2013

My son loves organic items. These towels proved to be a winner. Great price, stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Fiber Organic Comb Cotton Towels
 from South Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

My guests loved these new towels. They dry faster than regular ones--perfect for hot, humid Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and absorbent
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 13, 2012

These towels are very soft thick and absorbent. They were true to the color on the website. I washed them once before using and they released a lot of lint on our bodies, but that eventually went away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are extremely soft
 from Bucks County, PA,  Sep 13, 2011

These sheets are soft, terrific quality, and a great price for the quality. I will be ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought