Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

They are comfortable, soft. and fit the bed well. I do think they help regulate your temperature. Plus they don't wrinkle, so I don't even bother folding them. I have 2 sets now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 Feb 21, 2015

I love the way these sheets stay on the bed without the bottom sheet bunching up. They are very soft and and fit perfectly. We now have 3 sets of these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent them back
 from North Dakota,  Dec 23, 2014

They fit great, nice color, unusual feel for sheets more like my Husbands active t-shirts. All was fine with them until we went to bed and they stuck to the dry skin on our feet and held on. So if you have dry skin expect these sheets to grab you and hang on, if you don't have dry skin you'll probably really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIFIC SHEETS!!
 from Thompson, IA,  Aug 30, 2014

I've been looking for a sheet set that doesn't end up with my husband or me awakened at night because of "heat building up", and it's been a LONG search! I've tried so many kinds of sheets, and it got quite exasperating that I could not find any.....until NOW!! It is SO nice to move under the covers and NOT get into a "hot spot" and wake up 4-6 times a night! These sheets are FABULOUS! They feel SO luxurious, and cool! They don't get COLD; they just even out the under-cover heat, which makes for a super comfortable rest!! And to my amazement, you wash them in cold water with NO fabric softener or dryer softener sheets!! They are superbly soft and comfortable...I can't tell you exactly what I mean, because I've never had such EXCELLENT sheets!! AND they fit to the bed's size PERFECTLY!! They have stretch, so you're not sleeping on any wrinkles, either! They are well worth your trying them! I've come back today for another set!! Happy sleeping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Tried Them
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 29, 2014

I'm glad I took a chance on these sheets - they feel great against your skin and help you wake up cool and dry. I have a pillowtop mattress and these fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2014

I ended up buying 4 sheet sets (that's how much I love them).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bounce a Quarter
 from Crown Point, IN,  Oct 6, 2013

Love these sheets! When you wake up in the morning your bed looks like you were never there. They fit like a glove. The colors are perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Cape Coral, F.,  Sep 27, 2013

I have been looking for extra deep pocket sheets for my king bed. Added a 4" memory foam topper for my very thick mattress. My regular sheets would not fit, had one set of micro fiber winter sheets and tried them and because they stretch they fit, which made search for sheets that stretched, came across these and tried them and love them. Bought 2 more sets. Now have cream, brown and plume. They look beautiful stay real net all the time and feel grate to sleep on. Wash up wonderfully and dry real fast. Love, love these sheets. Also Overstock had them for the best price. For me it was a WIN, WIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them so far
 from Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2013

Opened the package, and yes just like others said, it has a bit of a chemical smell. The smell will go away eventually. These are soft and comfortable. I have to admit, my husband was skeptical. Usually by morning, we are both soaked to the skin, and our skin feels like it has a fever because it's so hot to the touch. Well, we were warm last night but not boiling hot. I'd buy them again. We can live with the light chemical smell because we are both sure it will go away after a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought