Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 16, 2013

These sheets do the trick. My boyfriend sleeps hot and sweats in his sleep profusely. He's gotten use to sleeping like that but I haven't and was on the hunt for something that would help with that. Sheets arrived and the material is interesting...very thick but light at the same time and soft in a satin way. It reminds you of the material that running shirts are made out of. The sheets are very well made and a Cal King fit my bed perfectly. The material is very slippery and I was worried about having to adjust it constantly but we had no problem. The boyfriend wasn't crazy about it at first but woke up this morning and he was sold. The sheets felt a little warmer than regular sheets in the area you are sleeping 0n but the rest of the sheets stays cool and creates this vacuum of coolness that keeps you dry at night. This is the first night that we have woken to completely dry sheets and the boyfriend said he hasn't slept this comfortably in years. Could not give this a higher recommendation and for the price compared to other wicked sheets....make that six stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable...and wrinkle free!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Aug 7, 2013

I was looking for a new set of sheets and have always purchased the 600-800 thread count sets...but I was being adventurous and thought that I would give this a try. Both my husband and I love the feel of jersey knit night gown so this was going to be interesting. The price was also reasonable. Well, we have been sleeping with these sheets for over a month. Washed them and put them right back on the bed...WE LOVE THEM. They don't get wrinkled, punched up, or have hard creases that leave imprints on your face. And, even if I know I sweat, the pillow case isn't drenched. I am getting myself another set...maybe 3!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME SHEETS
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

These are AWESOME sheets. They have a silky feel...without the slipping & sliding of silk. They control sweating...they simply just do the trick. YOU will NOT be disappointed unless you are just a chronic complainer!! Enjoy...we are!! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 12, 2013

So comfortable, so soft, color is perfect! They fit my thick mattress and the material is perfect for hot nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moisture wicking sheets
 from CT,  Sep 25, 2013

We had a spell of very hot, humid weather this summer and no air-conditioning. These sheets kept us nice and cool throughout. This was my first set and I bought another set in a different color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets, buying 2nd set
 from Seattle,  Nov 11, 2013

Have used microfiber sheets before with so-so reaction. But these are different: they are slinky, stretchy and warmer. We got Cal K in espresso. The color is rich & vibrant coffee color. They feel luxurious. After a month, no shrinking, no pilling, no snags (although that wouldn't surprise me with this fabric).The sheets are proportioned well, with adequate drop (over 15" deep mattress). They are seamed lengthwise from top to bottom, which is odd but seams are close enough to the edge & lay flat enough that it doesn't bother us. The seams actually make it easier to make the bed as you can easily see when the sheet is positioned right. As for temperature, these are cool to touch, but not cold and help me stay comfortable on a too-warm gel-foam mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Covina, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

We purchased the queen size and it fit over the topper and pad. The color is very pretty, not too purple. The sheets are so soft and lightweight. They help keep one warm and cool. This was definitely a best buy from Overstock.com. My daughter purchased a king size set and her husband who sleeps with just sheets year round, loves the sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft love the material
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 20, 2013

I am so happy with these sheets they always feel nice and cool getting into bed and my quilt never slides off the bed like they did with silk sheets!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fit!
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 4, 2013

My wife has frequent hot flashes and our cotton sheets turned into a damp wrinkled mess by morning. When I read the product description for these sheets and saw the very reasonable price, I decided it wouldn't be much of a risk to try them out. What a pleasant surprise! They are smooth and soft without the "slipperiness" of silk and never wrinkle like cotton. They perform as advertised and my wife loves them. Because of the stretchy nature of the fabric, they fit our king size (and deep) mattress exceptionally well. If you are a "hot body" you gotta give these a try and you'll stay cool, calm and collected like we do!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nce sheets
 from Conway, AR,  Nov 25, 2013

I sleep hot and decided to give these sheets a try. I usually buy 100% cotton high thread count sheets. With that being said, I was nervous. However, I am very pleased with these sheets. They do help if you sleep hot and I actually got a little cold. They feel great! They remind me of underarmour garments. They fit my deep mattresses well! I recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sheets ever.
 from Berwick, PA,  Nov 19, 2013

These are so strechy and comfortable. I have microbead pillows and they are the only kind of pillowcase that can be used on them. My foam mattress pad really feels good with these sheets on it. Will buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from New York,  Sep 3, 2013

I got the purple-ish set and they are really beautiful. These are very stretchy sheets, like the jersey sheets they sell, but not cottony, ...soft and with a sheen. Much more grown up looking and very comfy to sleep on. Would fit a deep mattress, and while mine's not deep, the excess just kind of tucks underneath with no wrinkles on top.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets fit beautifully, feel divine, and are a whiz to launder. Should have bought more than one set. There's still time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Phoenix,  Jan 7, 2014

I originally purchased a pair of similar sheets for over $200...these are just as good in my opinion and a fraction of the cost. I really like the way they feel and stretch to fit the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, nice bedding
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 1, 2014

I love this bedding. I'm someone who gets really really hot at night, and often wake up sweating when using regular sheets. My S/O on the other hand, gets cold very easily. These sheets are a perfect middle ground. They hold enough body heat to keep you from freezing, but they breathe enough so that you don't get hot. The material does cling to dry skin (all the more reason to treat yourself to a pedi IMO) but it's totally worth it. Oh, and I washed these sheets without reading the care information... so I washed them with fabric softener. There doesn't seem to be a problem with that, but the label does say that you aren't supposed to use fabric softener with them. Oops.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are great!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 1, 2014

These sheets are very comfortable! Not too hot or too cold! They are also very soft. I got the dark brown and they are true to color without any fading. I can't wait to purchase more. I would like to have every color. My daughter is not happy that they don't come in Twin or Twin XL for her dorm room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet Set
 from Pa,  Dec 19, 2013

These sheets are so great I am ordering a second set today... Best part is they fit my deep queen mattress, as advertised. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable. Very happy with purchase so far
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 12, 2013

Very soft and nice fabric. Keeps you cool so you don't sweat like crazy. very comfortable. If you like having a cool pillow or mattress works well. I did wash them before I putting them on but it was soft when out the package as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are wonderful;!
 from Amesbury, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

Great sheets! They fit securely and don't pull off the corners of our very deep mattress. They have a wonderful texture that allows you to turn over and not pull the bottom sheet with you. I will be getting another set in the Spring. Not really a downside, but it would be really nice if one could choose Standard size pillowcases instead of the King size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 9, 2013

These sheets are high quality, thick and stretchy. They fit perfectly over a thick mattress and do not slip and slide all over. Soft and comfortable, my husband even noticed a difference and commented on how much he liked them and he barely notices and changes around the house. Overall a very good deal and I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top